Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 319 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

319opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    238
  • 4 Estrellas
    48
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Clean and Comfortable

By

15 julio 2016

club

Had a great stay in Georgetown. Accommodations were clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear, Joel12345, Thank you for letting us know you that your stay with us was a great one. Its nice when a hotel is clean and conformable. i will share the comments to the staff and let them know that you liked your stay!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No first aid kit in hotel but otherwise great stay

By

12 julio 2016

Hotel is nice and comfortable but impossible to completely shut out the light through the windows. One of us sustained a small cut and there was not a bandaid to be had in the hotel and no offer to go get any supplies. I was surprised. Otherwise, nice room and nice staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear old lady lawyer, I am very sorry to hear that we did not have a Band-Aid for you or your guest. I have made sure that all of our first aid kits are well stocked with them. I am very sorry that this is a day late for you. We always try and keep our guests happy. I am sorry we fell short of this for you. If you are ever in our area again please give us a call. Thank you so much for your review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

06 julio 2016

club

Enjoyed staying here. Friendly staff. Check in very easy. Clean room with a very comfortable bed. Wanted to take it home with us. Breakfast was good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear SNoll66242, Thank you for you comments. They are much appreciated. Our guest like you are what makes the hotel experience a good one. I look forward to sharing your comments with the hotel staff. Once again thank you for your review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice, comfortable hotel

By

05 julio 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay here. Was close to our function and served our needs well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear Jewelsy, Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to say you enjoyed our hotel. Have a hotel close to a function is really nice. If you are ever in our area again we hope we can be your hotel of choice. Once again thank you so much for your review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great breakfasts

By

01 julio 2016

club

The food was good, the pancake machine is a marvel and there was plenty of choices. My wife liked the scrambled eggs and she is very picky about them.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear filetdsoul, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to send us a review. Our guests are what makes the hotel a great one. Sometimes we dont always do a great job. It was wonderful to hear that your experience was a good one. I will make sure to share your comments with the staff. Thank you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Time

By

28 junio 2016

Had to come to Georgetown for business with my family. The staff are friendly and accommodating. It was a great to see they had an alternate choice for breakfast since we do not eat pork, so instead had the Turkey sausage. The rooms are a nice size and very clean. It was a pleasure to stay here and will be back again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear RyanT777, Thank you for your review. I am really happy that the staff was nice. It does help to have choices when eating. Our guests are what makes our hotel what it is. Thank you for sharing your comments with us. It makes us to be better at what we do.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Staff!

By

24 junio 2016

club

Most Holiday Inns are the same. The main difference is the staff that greets you. The staff at this hotel were always smiling, always helpful, and always accommodating. What a refreshing visit!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear JJJ!, Thank you for your response. We really love the feed back that you gave. I will share it with the staff. We do strive to make our guest feel welcomed. Its nice to see a smiling face when you come into a hotel. Thank you for your wonderful comments.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NIce, Clean and COnvienient

By

17 junio 2016

Everything is usually good at a Holiday Inn Express, but the breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

09 junio 2016

I have stayed here several times and will probably continue to, as needed for business. Great staff, clean and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beds and Pillows

By

08 junio 2016

club

Beds and pillows They are always comfortable and clean smelling. The night Manager Jon was very helpful and cooperative.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

31 mayo 2016

club

Hotel was clean and staff was friendly. The breakfast could have been better but over all this is a good hotel and I would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms, welcome atmosphere

By

31 mayo 2016

club

Enjoyed our 2 night stay here. it's close to where we needed to go as well as a lot of places to eat, an outdoor mall and movie theater. King size bed was good, not as comfortable as home but better than most hotel beds. Bathroom was very clean. Staff was courteous. Only had time for breakfast on one morning and it was hot and good, not some continental cold stuff. And free Wi-fi is always great. the room rate was great on the first night but went up $30 our last night, don't remember why except that it was a Friday night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información