Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 398 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

398opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    276
  • 4 Estrellas
    76
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Good customer service

By

20 julio 2016

club

The place is quiet and good for relaxing and doing business

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good internet and breakfast

By

20 julio 2016

club

this is pretty much a perfect place to stay. Great price and still close to Bethesda. Nice internet and very quiet. Found great steakhouse nearby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean

By

13 julio 2016

When we checked in, my wife asked if we could get an upgrade and the young lady checking us in said , "No - because you are staying too many days." Well so much for
Loyalty IHG members!!!.
We did get an upgrade because another guest services lady stepped in and said let me take care of you .
I would highly recommend this Hotel - it's clean and close to good restaurants and easy access to I-270. The staff is pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor

By

13 julio 2016

club

The cleaning service threw away my sons orthodontist piece causing me to file a police report with the Montgomery County Police and the noise outside the room was very loud all night

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your stay. I apologize for the noise outside the room and the loss of your son's orthodontist piece. We take great pride in serving our guests and always strive to provide the best possible stay. I hope if future plans bring you back to our area, we will be given the opportunity to serve you again. Yolanda Gainey, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good curb appeal

By

04 julio 2016

Staff are always in motion, no one waist time. I like that. Cleaning is always being done in lobby, elevators and outside entry way. It is impressive. Pool was closed during the day after lunch, which was when we wanted to take a swim, that was my only downer, but understood. Rooms were comfortable and very clean. This is my fourth stay in this hotel. Front desk very professional, and pleasant. Always looking up at who comes in the door and greeting them. Thank you for making my stay away from home enjoyable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Swimming Pool

By

30 junio 2016

The water was too cold to swim in and enjoy. I would have liked the pool to be more shallow.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Place to Stay

By

21 junio 2016

club

Easy to get to from highway. Staff was very friendly and attentive. Free breakfast very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice rooms, great staff

By

15 junio 2016

club

Just don't get a room near the elevator/vending. Very noisy!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

15 junio 2016

club

Very nice stay, comfortable and friendly. Very close to our destination and knowledgeable when making suggestions for dinner and entertainment on local venues.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel for money

By

15 junio 2016

club

Very Clean, accommodating, good breakfast , lobby area and pool area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

13 junio 2016

club

Eggs were dry and had little flavor.................................................................................................................................

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good experience

By

11 junio 2016

all was good. My stay was for business and this hotel was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información