Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.9

en base a 308 opiniones
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

308opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    280
  • 4 Estrellas
    22
  • 3 Estrellas
    4
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas

Alway a good value at Holiday Inn express

By

23 julio 2016

platinumelite

i travel both for business and pleasure and always use Holiday Inn Express. they are consistent in quality of Hotel, Staff and Value. i especially enjoyed Glen Rose. i had my wife and granddaughter and the granddaughter loved the pool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel Stay!

By

22 julio 2016

This hotel was very clean, very comfortable and the staff was really friendly, especially considering we had a really large, rowdy group.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff

By

22 julio 2016

I highly recommend this hotel. The staff there is incredible. It is easy to see the pride that the owners and staff have in this place!
The most important thing to me was that the hotel is American owned and all of the staff that we came into contact with spoke English... Absolutely Awesome!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Igo Reunion

By

19 julio 2016

We had our family reunion July 16th weekend at the Holiday Inn Express in Glen Rose and the place was great. Melinda did an excellent job setting up 27 rooms for us and was very attentive to our needs. Frank also checked on us several times during our stay. The whole staff was very friendly. Thanks!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Property

By

18 julio 2016

This is a great property. The Hotel is very clean, spacious and comfortable. The staff is very friendly and professional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very quiet and great service.

By

17 julio 2016

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and helpful with their knowledge of things to do in the area and the best times of day to go to certain attractions. It was very quiet I got a very restful sleep both nights there. The breakfast was great and we will stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay...

By

17 julio 2016

club

I am working in Glen Rose for the next months, and the Holiday In Express there will be my home away from home during the week. I am a Lifetime Platinum Premier member of another chain, so I travel a lot for business. I knew within minutes this was going to be a great place to stay. Everything about this place was just right for what I need. The only thing I would like to see changed that I had to sign into the internet every day. That is going to get a bit old. Other places, it's once a visit. Other that than, excellent place to stay...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service and location

By

12 julio 2016

club

This hotel seemed to be quite new and the customer service was excellent. We were treated like welcome guests by every member of the staff. Sheryl, in particular, bragged on her hometown's attractions and restaurants, and her recommendations were quite accurate and enjoyable. The hotel's location was on the edge of town and was on a bluff overlooking the main highway. This made the hotel seem somewhat secluded and safe from casual traffic, as well as limiting the amount of noise. We stayed in three different hotels during our trip, and this was by far the best quality and value that we encountered.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

11 julio 2016

club

Frank , the hotel manager was excellent. He took care of our needs and went out of his way to make us feel welcome.

I am seriously considering using Holiday Inn Express for travel based on the treatment received with Frank while on this trip

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Glen Rose

By

05 julio 2016

platinumelite

Recommend to anyone. Nice hotel and fantastic staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing Vacation

By

27 junio 2016

club

We have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express at Glen Rose many times, and we are always satisfied. The rooms and amenities are always clean, the beds are VERY comfortable, and the breakfast has a large variety and is delicious! Their pool is a good size and is great for kids. We will definitely return for another visit to this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

27 junio 2016

club

HIE always has nice rooms and nice amenities. The front desk staff was friendly and accommodating. The only complaint I had was not finding the usual printed premium TV channel guide.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información