Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 25 may 2015)
( e.j. mar 26 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We had a wonderful stay at the Holiday Inn. Room was comfortable. Bed was great and bathrooms were clean and neat. May 20, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Flea on Bed Notice a Flea on one of the beds. brought up to management attention in the morning when I checked out. I Know its the season , but still no excuse in my eyes. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service This was a good hotel. Only improvements would be the bed and the texture of the towels. The towels were rough on my skin and the bed was not that comfortable. The appearance of the hotel was very nice and clean. So far I have been pleased with every IHG hotel that I have stayed in. May 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and comfortable stay Had one of the best stays at this location, the staff was great and room was comfortable thank you April 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the beds and pillows The hotel was very nice, beds, pillows and sheets were very soft and comfortable. The breakfast was hot and very good selection. the rooms ac work great. it cooled the room down in no time. The shower worked great . Never rain out of hot water. The only problem with the stay was the quality of the toilet paper. Need to use a good quality two ply not one ply. April 7, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by visiting the grandbaby spent the weekend here with my family to visit my newborn granddaughter. We overall had a very comfortable stay. Beds were comfortable, towels we plush. Staff was very friendly. Although this hotel is in a small town, not a whole lot to do, we spent just about all of our time in our room. Breakfast was average, but hey no complaints, it was free and came included with the room price, cinnamon rolls/bread were kind of hard, pancakes were silver dollars, but over all was good. Thanks to the check in receptionist who signed us up for IHG club, we got to check out late, 2 pm. There was no rush, the ladies who cleaned the rooms , knock once to see what time we were going to check since they were cleaning rooms already to get them ready for incoming guest, but was very nice, told us to take out time. Will be staying here every time we come back to visit. Location, very easy to find March 2, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Curtains were stained The white under curtains were stained with a rust color. Did housekeeping even look it. February 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gonzales Stay I was a very enjoyable stay. This was extremely nice motel and I appreciated the time spent there. The staff all treated me as an old friend not just a person there for a brief time. Everyone interacted as though I was and old acquaintance not just a short term guest. I would welcome the chance to travel to Gonzales, Texas again where the opportunity presents itself. A bid thumb's up for the staff. January 28, 2015
  • 2015-05-25T13:13:29.697-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUSGO, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>