Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 106 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

106opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    60
  • 4 Estrellas
    18
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Great place to stay

By

13 julio 2016

club

Great place to stay.Highly recommend booking this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear BKeener, Thank you for your lovely compliments! We hope to get another opportunity to serve you and yours soon! Sincerely, Alison G Rodriguez General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Breakfast

By

07 julio 2016

Although the hotel and rooms were nice, the breakfast bar was awful. There was not enough food and some of the food (bread) was stale and hard. We specifically chose this hotel because of the breakfast. The lady would only bring out small amounts of food and one family wiped it all out before my family could get ours. She never did bring more food out at the time we were there (we at fairly early too- approx. 8am). This occurred all three mornings that we were there. So, the breakfast bar was a huge disappointment.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear TXSun, Thank you for the opportunity to accommodate you and your family. We thank you for the nice words about our rooms and staff. I apologize profusely regarding your breakfast experience with us. I will be meeting with my kitchen attendants to ensure this will not occur again. We strive to provide the highest experience of customer service to all who visit our hotel. Please allow us the chance to redeem ourselves on your next visit to the Gonzales area. Warmest Regards, Alison G Rodriguez General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice room. Great place to stay.

By

06 julio 2016

club

The room was very nicely appointed and very comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear Brandy318, Thank you for your compliments regarding our hotel. We hope all was well during your recent visit with us. We are grateful for your feedback and look forward to accommodating you in the future. Warm Regards, Alison G Rodriguez General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

30 junio 2016

platinumelite

We always enjoy our stays at this property. From the friendly and helpful front desk to the fresh, clean and cool rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear JimmieJohn, Thank you for your loyalty to our hotel. We value your opinion and treasure your lovely compliments! We hope to see you soon! Humble Regards, Alison G Rodriguez General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

29 junio 2016

club

Great room, clean pool, friendly staff, reasonable cost, nice breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear MirandaG, Thank you for choosing our hotel to accommodate you! We praise you for taking the time and effort to give us feedback on your experience with us. We hope to have the opportunity to see you in the future! Sunny Regards, Alison G Rodriguez General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service and breakfast

By

15 junio 2016

platinumelite

i have been using ihg hotels for a few years and always get treated good at these hotels. . in the rare event that i have to use another hotel, it is just not the same

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Mr. Ada, We are greatly appreciative of your loyalty to IHG Hotels. We value all our guests and your compliments are a validation to the hard work and dedication of all IHG staff. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you and yours! Humble Regards, Alison G Rodriguez General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weeks Stay in Gonzales

By

13 junio 2016

The hotel has a great staff that were attentive. They were friendly and had knowledge of the eateries in town. They went out of the way to make my stay enjoyable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear EeMorrison3, We are happy you received all you needed with the assistance of our staff. We hope you and yours enjoyed your stay with us! See you soon! Sunny Regards, Alison G Rodriguez General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Almost Right

By

24 mayo 2016

club

I have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express hotels so I know what to expect. I expect a clean, fresh room and a good breakfast. I will only mention the negatives. The room smelled a little musty, and there were we spots on the ceiling of the room running across the entire length of the ceiling, I assume the smell came from this or from the carpet from prior water dripping on it (I hope it was water!). Also, the breakfast was the poorest I have experienced from a Holiday Inn Express; I had eggs, and hashbrows. The white bread was hard so I didn't toast it. I tried using the pancake machine but as I turned it on the conveyor belt started dropping burnt pieces of batter on my plate, it had obviously not been cleaned in a while. The pancakes came out undercooked and when I mentioned it to the attendant she told me the machine was not working right, "it's an outdated machine" she said, " it's not working right". So obviously she was aware of it and nothing is being done about it. Why?
If these two issues had not come up it would have been an excellent stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 mayo 2016
Dear JoseC9766, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We are replacing all air conditioning units to prevent the outside humidity from entering the rooms. We use a carpet extractor weekly in all our guestrooms and public areas to ensure a fresh, clean experience for all our visitors. Our property is scheduled to have a complete renovation completed by August. I will be speaking with our breakfast attendants regarding our bread and pancake machine; our breakfast should always be pleasant and fresh. We hope to be given the opportunity to redeem ourselves on your future visits to the Gonzales, Texas area. Sunny Regards, Alison G Rodriguez General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Staff

By

14 abril 2016

club

The staff was very accommodating. They paid attention to the needs of guests and were very courteous. They went above and beyond to make sure I was in a comfortable room and even immediately mailed the new sunglasses I left in the room. I was extremely happy with my stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Dear TamarR, Thank you for your lovely compliments! Our staff will be so excited to hear how happy you were with the service we provided. We hope you trip home was a safe one. Please come back to see us! Sunny Regards, Alison G Rodriguez General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

CLEAN!

By

21 marzo 2016

club

Very nice hotel in Gonzales. My room and the entire facility was VERY clean. The staff are delightful. My bed was amazing.
Room included frig and microwave. It was a little dark in my room. Well lighted bathroom - important to the ladies.
I would recommend and I would stay here again

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 marzo 2016
Dear Kellergirl, Thank you for your lovely compliments regarding your experience with us. The staff will be happy to hear your thoughts on their hard work. We hope to see you and yours again soon! Warmest Regards, Alison G Rodriguez General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reward Stay was Unrewarding.

By

12 marzo 2016

After planning a weekend stay in Gonzales for the 1st Annual Independence Songwriter's Festival, we anticipated a wonderful relaxing weekend. After checking in we were headed to the pool only to be told it was closed due to maintenance. Sunday morning we were awaken by housekeepers before 9 a.m. as they were getting their carts ready and banging on the wall in the storage room next to us. So we got up and went down to breakfast only to find it was already put away. Needless to say we went into town and had the extra expense of having to buy breakfast. The pool was still not open the next day. On a good note the front desk staff on Sunday morning was fantastic!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2016
Dear Queenie3336, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad our staff was helpful and friendly. We apologize for the pool being closed. It is seasonal and will be opening right before April. Our housekeeping department will be made aware of the inconvenience they caused you and yours to prevent this from occurring in the future. We are very sorry that you were not able to have breakfast; that day we left breakfast open an extra hour to accommodate all our guests. Excellent service and quality is our goal for every guest. We hope we are given a second chance to make up for any issues on your next visit to the Gonzales area. Sincerely, Alison G Rodriguez General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NOT Holiday Inn Express standards

By

09 marzo 2016

club

Coffee pot broken--leaked. Staff did not fix or replace it over the 3 days we stayed. No toilet paper--rolls were both about 1 inch remaining, and were never replaced. Food poor--bread slices were individually wrapped in plastic and most were rock hard, having been put out for who knows how many days. All food was extremely minimal. They are trying to save money--they should give it up.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 marzo 2016
Dear Reet&J, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Alison Rodriguez General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información