Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 04 jul 2015)
( e.j. dom 05 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 85 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great space in room Our family used 3 rooms and 2 had extra floor space which was nice! July 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by solid "A" breakfast was nothing to brag about but the room and internet speed were exceptional June 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Graham TX Very nice place to stay. I would recommend it to anyone in the area. It would have been nice to have the pool open, but it's a little early in the season. May 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Anywhere in Graham Our checkin was smooth. The room was freezing when we entered but the thermostat was easy to find and adjust. The reservation was for two people so it would have been nice to have enough bathroom amenitites (shampoo, conditioner, etc.) for more than one person. There were enough towels though and also toilet paper. No one wants to have call for those items and we didn't have to. The bed is very high. I'm not too short (5'2") and I had to jump or use a chair to launch myself on it and hoped I nailed the landing. I perfer not to be a gymnast when I get in and out of bed so a step stool would have been nice. The breakfast was ample with more choices than I expected. Checking out was a bit longer than it should have been. Changing my form of payment to cash really doesn't seem to be an issue to me; but it was to the computer. Overall, I would recommend this property. May 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Overall good experience. Just stayed one night and didn't even have time for the breakfast. Comfortable room but had a faint smoke odor as if someone had smoked there some time in the past. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mrs. We felt our visit was just fine. The personal were very help. The hotel is brand new so everything was great. May 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Denise at front desk- great service Always remembers my name and greets me with a smile. Makes you feel welcome and at home. Nothing better than feeling like you know someone at the hotel when you are out of town. May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel experience in a long time! The staff was so friendly and welcoming- especially the man at the front desk who continuously went out of his way to make sure we were enjoying our stay. The room was so spacious and the property was very clean despite all of us tracking in dirt from the horse show. :-) Breakfast was plentiful and the kitchen helper was so friendly and made herself available at all times in case the guests needed anything. I stay at a LOT of hotels all over the country and mostly HIE. This was one of the nicest properties I've visited in awhile. My ONLY complaint was just a tiny "attention to detail" issue with a dirty washcloth left in the shower from the previous guest- no big deal. The room was SO quiet and we all slept great. Highly recommended. May 6, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T10:34:58.634-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_RHPTX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>