Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 163 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

163opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    115
  • 4 Estrellas
    32
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Clean and quiet

By

20 julio 2016

Great place to stay, I really liked the bed it was too firm for my husband. Nice selection of pillows and they are labeled firm or soft. Great blackout curtains so you can sleep in. Couch was comfy and the TV swivels so you can see it from the bed or couch. Bathroom was clean, the shower head needs some work, it does not shut off, so if you want to take a bath, it is running. Fresh towels and some toiletries. Breakfast is free, nice variety could use some better fruit. The lady working the breakfast area was great, she was working hard to keep up with the supply and demand of all who came in. Pancake machine is fun.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

12 julio 2016

platinumelite

Just a quick overnight stay, but the hotel was very nice, I would definitely stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review. I am glad to hear that you quick overnight stay was nice and you would definitely stay with us again. Our goal is to make each guest satisfied each time they stay with us and it pleases me to know that we succeeded once again. We look forward to seeing you again soon. C. Kuykendall General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent place to stay!

By

09 julio 2016

club

You will find this facility to be an excellent place to stay!
The accommodations are excellent and the staff are outstanding! The server, Debbie, for the breakfast room was so friendly, caring, and customer oriented!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you for the 5 Star review and the recommendation that we are an Excellent place to stay. We appreciate you taking time to share your wonderful experience with us and our future guests. I have passed on your compliments to Debbie for a job well done in breakfast. She loves her guests and loves taking care of them and I'm glad you saw it during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon. C. Kuykendall General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

08 julio 2016

club

Very nice and relaxing stay. The hotel was clean and fairly new. The outside is similar to many of the other branded properties in the class in Granbury.

They have complimentary breakfast ranging from yogurt, cereal and breads, to eggs, sausage and biscuits and gravy. I was impressed that they had a pancake machine (usually pre-cooked or toaster items, or a waffle machine).

Pool is indoors and comfortable, not too cold and jacuzzi not too hot. They are open 7am-11pm, but i saw children in pool after midnight.

Room was cofortable, though thermostat did not adjust the temperature of the a/c unit...changed speeds and temp on unit itself.

Cleaning crew was nice and accommodating. I liked having an exhaust fan in bathroom. Only problem I had was attempting to get change for laundry machines at 10:30pm, the desk staff was MIA for over 10 minutes and when i called, phone just rang. Eventually i got what i needed.

Overall, good value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you for the great review and for taking time to let us know about your stay. I'm glad your stay was comfortable and you were able to enjoy our breakfast and experience our wonderful pancake machine. I have passed on your concerns about the AC thermostat and maintenance is working to repair the issue. I want to apologize that the Front Desk Agent was missing when you came down. I spoke with them and they were helping another guest at that time. I've explained the policy in which they can leave the desk and the importance of making it quick so another guest doesn't have to wait. We use these reviews to determine which areas we can improve in as well as which areas we may already be doing fabulous in so we greatly appreciate you taking time out to let us know. We look forward to seeing you the next time you travel to Granbury. C. Kuykendall General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

05 julio 2016

club

Hotel was excellent. Very clean and comfortable and the staff was very friendly and courteous.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
We are excited to hear that you felt the hotel was excellent and the staff was very friendly and courteous. We use these reviews to help determine the areas in which we need improvement as well as areas we are doing good in. I will pass on your wonderful comments to the staff to let them know they are doing a great job. Thank you for taking time to let us know how we are doing. We look forward to seeing you the next time you travel to Granbury.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

awsemome service, staff and very comfy!

By

23 junio 2016

we will definitely stay here again! everything was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly. The pool area was clean and the breakfast was very good. I would recommend this place to anyone just wanting a weekend getaway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for letting us know how you enjoyed your recent stay with us in Granbury. We are glad you enjoyed our friendly staff, clean pool and wonderful breakfast. Our goal is to make each guests stay amazing and comfortable and we are happy to see that we achieved our goals during your stay. We are pleased to know you will choose to stay with us again and look forward to seeing you soon. C. Kuykendall General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

22 junio 2016

club

Had a great experience at the Holiday Inn in Granbury!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
A great experience is exactly what we want our guests to have when they stay with us. Thank you for taking time to let us know we helped you have a great experience while visiting Granbury. We love to see 5 Stars. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. C.Kuykendall General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We loved the bed, very comfortable..

By

15 junio 2016

club

The one and only thing I would like to mention,
was, the bathroom potty has a broken seat or
it is not sealed good to the floor. Something is
loose.. The pillows were extremely uncomfortable ..
Too large and too soft, something was not right with them. I just didn't want to complain, but I thought
you should have our opinion....

Otherwise everything was super.....Thanks!!!!

Joseph Robert

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for taking time to share your thoughts on our hotel. I apologize for the issues you had with the bathroom potty seat. I have had our maintenance department repair this so that future guests do not experience the same problem. We are pleased to hear that you loved our beds but will look into the pillows that were in your room and correct them so that there are 2 firm and 2 soft pillows for our guests enjoyment. We look forward to seeing you the next time you travel to Granbury. C. Kuykendall General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

06 junio 2016

club

Only spent one night at the Hotel, and left early the next morning. Slept well despite thunderstorms that lasted all night and into the daylight hours.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
Good Afternoon Jack549, Thank you for staying with us and doing the review. I am pleased to see you enjoyed our bed and we hope to see you again next time. Thanks K. Smith Loyalty Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Experience at Holiday Inn Granbury

By

30 mayo 2016

club

Clean hotel, staff who care about their guests, excellent value, great beds and central location!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 junio 2016
Good afternoon kls0728, I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay. Will let the staff know they did an excellent job. We hope to see you again very soon.Thank you for choosing us. Thank you, Azaria
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

29 mayo 2016

platinumelite

The staff were very helpful. We arrived early and they went out of there way to get us a room so that we could get ready for our granddaughters wedding The only thing that made our stay not 100% was the bed. It was very hard and my husband and I had a hard time sleeping.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to do the review. We are so happy we were able to get you into your room to get ready and hope you had a great time at your grand daughters wedding. I am sorry that the bed made your stay not 100% we will look into ways to make it better. We look forward to seeing you the next time you stay in Granbury TX. Sincerely, Kimberly Smith Loyalty Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mini Vacation

By

18 mayo 2016

club

had a blast with the family at Dinosaur World and creation museum in Glen Rose, then Houston Street Park in Granbury. Loved the biscuits and sausage gravy for breakfast.
I normally sleep with a flat pillow so the pillows were a little to puffy for me but the wife loved them because she like puffy.
Enjoyed some movies I haven't seen yet on HBO in the room and my 6 year old enjoyed the swimming pool so much that he wants to come back every week end.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for the review and we look forward to seeing you on your next mini vacation. Bring your precious child every weekend if that's what they want. Our pool will be waiting for them to enjoy. We are pleased to know you had a blast at many of the area attractions along with taking in some movies during your relaxing time. Once again thank you for letting us know how your stay was. C.Kuykendall General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información