Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 26 jun 2016)
( e.j. lun 27 jun 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 158 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awsemome service, staff and very comfy! we will definitely stay here again! everything was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly. The pool area was clean and the breakfast was very good. I would recommend this place to anyone just wanting a weekend getaway. June 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Had a great experience at the Holiday Inn in Granbury! June 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We loved the bed, very comfortable.. The one and only thing I would like to mention, was, the bathroom potty has a broken seat or it is not sealed good to the floor. Something is loose.. The pillows were extremely uncomfortable .. Too large and too soft, something was not right with them. I just didn't want to complain, but I thought you should have our opinion.... Otherwise everything was super.....Thanks!!!! Joseph Robert June 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Only spent one night at the Hotel, and left early the next morning. Slept well despite thunderstorms that lasted all night and into the daylight hours. June 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience at Holiday Inn Granbury Clean hotel, staff who care about their guests, excellent value, great beds and central location! May 30, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff were very helpful. We arrived early and they went out of there way to get us a room so that we could get ready for our granddaughters wedding The only thing that made our stay not 100% was the bed. It was very hard and my husband and I had a hard time sleeping. May 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mini Vacation had a blast with the family at Dinosaur World and creation museum in Glen Rose, then Houston Street Park in Granbury. Loved the biscuits and sausage gravy for breakfast. I normally sleep with a flat pillow so the pillows were a little to puffy for me but the wife loved them because she like puffy. Enjoyed some movies I haven't seen yet on HBO in the room and my 6 year old enjoyed the swimming pool so much that he wants to come back every week end. May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service; Clean and comfortable stay I was very impressed with how clean everything was at the hotel. From the first moment I entered the hotel it was very clean and continued that way throughout my week-long stay. My room was comfortable and very clean as well. I felt very safe. I would have liked some other options on breakfast but it was ok. I just preferred other options, it wasn't because what they had was bad food at all. I definitely will stay again -- as a matter of fact I am staying this week as well!! The management is very professional and very accommodating. A great place to stay for business or for pleasure!! May 17, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:29:16.625-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_158, tr_158
  • loc_en_US, sid_DFWGB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>