Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 242 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

242opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    179
  • 4 Estrellas
    43
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Great quick stay

By

16 julio 2016

This was a short trip to attend a law enforcement officer's funeral. Your staff and our stay was excellent. The front desk even allowed us to return after the service so we could change out of our uniforms for our flight home.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you for your kind words were glad to see you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for all that you guys do it's much appreciated. Hope to see you under better circumstances in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good service

By

14 julio 2016

Very nice location. It was close to the baseball park where our grandchild was playing baseball.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thank you for your review glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you on your next visit to our area
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything was great

By

08 julio 2016

I was extremely pleased with my stay and will stay there the next time I'm in the area. keep up the good work

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
donny bush, Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you the next time your in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and clean room.

By

08 julio 2016

club

We've stayed at this hotel 6-7 times in last 3 years. Great place to stay. Highly recommend this Hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you for your review were glad to see you enjoy our hotel and keep coming back we hope to see you on many more occasions.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, cool room, great TV

By

07 julio 2016

The hotel was going through some remodeling, but it did not affect our stay. We were very happy with the comfortable king size bed, the big screen TV, the beautiful shower in the bathroom. Plenty of towels were provided. Our room was very quiet and the air conditioning was more than adequate. Very clean rooms!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
cmetals, We are so glad to hear that our renovations did not affect your stay and you were still able to enjoy your stay. We hope to see you the next time your in the area so you can see our finish look.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Avoid this place to much noise

By

03 julio 2016

I would avoid this hotel at all cost will there doing renovation , the rooms don't handle the noise well. I would say this is a very nice area, and if it wasn't for the noise in the room, I would stay there again

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
James, I completely understand that you did not enjoy your stay because of our renovations going on but I hope you can understand that we are doing them to improve the quality of our hotel and hope you will give us another chance the next time that you are in our area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HOTEL STAY

By

28 junio 2016

I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. The staff was friendly. The room was clean. However, they failed to inform me there was an amount that they place on your charge card for incidentals. I check my card charges and saw a larger amount then what I was to pay, I called the hotel and the clerk stated the extra amount was for incidentals, and because, after check out, there were no damages or telephone use they would return the money. I have stayed in other hotels and they tell you at the time of check in about any additional charges. I don't like they way the do business, I won't stay at this hotel again because I don't know it she was telling the truth or not. Make sure you check your credit card charges if you stay at this hotel !

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Hello, Anonymous Thank you for your review of our property in regards to your recent stay. I do apologize for any inconvenience that the hold on your card may have caused you unfortunately it is standard for hotels to hold a certain percentage in case of any incidental charges that will release back to your credit card. Again I do apologize if this was not communicated to you and will speak to my staff in regards to making sure that all our guest has a clear understanding so that no one else will have to encounter the inconvenience this may have caused you. I hope that you can understand and will give us another try on your next visit to Grand Prairie,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

King Bed with a Jacuzzi!!!

By

28 junio 2016

It was wonderful. The room was very neat and clean and the bed was perfect. The Jacuzzi was a wonderful surprise and I really enjoyed it. Very relaxing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
GarKar Thank you, for your review and so glad you were able to enjoy our Jacuzzi Suite as this one of my favorite rooms as well also keep in mind we also offer Romance Packages as well for your next visit
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice

By

27 junio 2016

club

Very clean and comfortable rooms. Employees were very helpful and friendly. The only problem I had was finding it! It's located by a mall and there are no sign's telling you where it's located. Plus you can't see it from the expressway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Geo95, Thank you for reviewing our property we are very pleased to see you enjoyed your stay. I will be taking up the concerns of the signage and see what we might be able to do.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Property Overall Excellent

By

27 junio 2016

The newly remodeled room and bathroom exceeded my expectations in comfort and cleanliness.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
TomWk, Glad to hear you like what we did to the hotel hope to see you soon so you can see the final loo, .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceeded Expectations

By

26 junio 2016

club

We selected this hotel based on location and online reviews. The reviews were good, but we still expected a pretty basic hotel. We were surprised when we arrived to find that the hotel was undergoing renovations. Because of the work that was being done, the lobby was not especially inspiring and was a bit of a letdown. That changed when we got to our room. Our room had been renovated, with fresh paint, carpet, and a completely updated bath. The beds were very comfortable, the TV was great, there was a small kitchenette area with a refrigerator, microwave, and coffeemaker. This hotel provides a great value for the price. The staff was friendly and helpful. There is a grocery store nearby, as well as a movie theater. We will definitely stay there again when we return to Grand Prairie.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
MaggieOk , Thank you for your review and yes I agree walking in to a hotel that is being renovated might be a little scary for some people but I'm glad you were able to enjoy one of our newly updated rooms so you can see what our new look will be. We will be fully done by the 1st part of August and we hope to see you again so that you can see the full transformation.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a Good Experience

By

18 junio 2016

platinumelite

Rooms are great. Staff provides excellent service. Breakfast is hot and good. Always a relaxing and restful night when at this hotel. Lots of area amenities in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
10000guest, Thank you for your review it is always to hear when our guest our truly happy with what we have to offer and glad you continue to stay with us. Hope to see you on your next visit
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información