Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 340 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

340opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    215
  • 4 Estrellas
    68
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Great service

By

23 julio 2016

From the moment we walked we were greeted with a smile. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Plus I love all the extra pillows I had on my bed. Breakfast was great, a variety of healthy food offered.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff, Comfortable Room

By

18 julio 2016

Great Price, Room, Food, Staff, Great location. I would recommend Dfw-Grapevine to friends and family. I've booked a room @ the Holiday Inn Express in Lafayette, La. Looking forward to checking in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you so much for recommending our hotel to others. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time as our guest. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Grapevine! Hanna B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient to airport

By

12 julio 2016

The convenience to the airport and ease of using the shuttle make this a great place for us. The room did have a strange smell, and if we were staying more than one night I would have let them know and moved. But, they appeared to have a water/flooding problem, so maybe it was a building wide smell? We did not notice it in the lobby/breakfast area. The pool was very nice with sun and shady areas.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! I am sorry to hear that you experienced an unpleasant smell in your room. We have notified our maintenance department about the issue so that we may prevent situations like this from happening in the future. However, I am happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay overall, and that you were able to take advantage of our super convenient shuttle service and our outdoor pool! We look forward to having you as our guest again the next time you are in Grapevine! Hanna B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

06 julio 2016

club

Had a great stay, beds were very comfortable. Staff didn't mind when the family reunion moved into the breakfast area half the afternoon.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Hi Ceryn! Thank you so much for the perfect rating of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you, as well as the rest of your family, again the next time you are in Grapevine! Hanna B Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short trip - glad it was not longer

By

05 julio 2016

club

Not much to say - disappointing on all levels. expected a bit more, not 5 star, but how about clean - or - internet working - or - maybe the front desk interested in helping fix problems. etc... I will not be back. Not mad, just a waste of money when so many better hotels are available.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for your review. I appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again the next time you are in Grapevine, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Hanna B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place

By

01 julio 2016

platinumelite

Another great Holiday Inn Express. The first thing I check when traveling is cleanliness and this place met my expectations. Also the location was just what I needed. I booked the room over the net using points and was surprised at how easy it was. All the staff I dealt with were polite and friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Grapevine! Sincerely, Hanna B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

gtreat experience

By

27 junio 2016

club

the staff, the accommodations, the breakfast, everything about the hotel met and exceeded my expectations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your perfect review of our hotel! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again on your next trip to Grapevine! Sincerely, Hanna B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, modern and comfortable

By

26 junio 2016

club

NIce rooms with good beds and decent TVs with desks. bathroom ammenities good and showers are excellent. Fridges in rooms but should have complementary water - i per guest per night would be good

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
We appreciate your review and thank you for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay in Grapevine

By

20 junio 2016

platinumelite

Convenient location for Historic District and also seeing friends in Denton and Dallas. Great gym, nice pool area, comfortable room. Breakfast was very nice. Highly recommend staying here

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Thank you Two Stepping Devil for your great review. We are overjoyed that you loved the hotel and amenities and we hope to see you on your next trip to Two step In Texas!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Baseball Tournament

By

01 junio 2016

club

My baseball team traveled to Grapevine for a tournament. The hotel was able to accommodate the entire team and keep everybody close together. The staff was friendly, rooms were clean and breakfast was excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 junio 2016
We enjoyed having your team stay with us Steven for the tournament. We are glad you found our hotel clean, courteous, and accommodating. Please visit us again on your next trip to Grapevine!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An average stay

By

01 junio 2016

Well....I was not greeted as an IHG rewards member nor was I offered a bottle of water. The linen in the room had not been changed on one bed. Promptly, we got linen, enough to change both beds! We did get fresh baked cookies in the evening. I'm hoping they'll improve soon.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 junio 2016
I am very disappointed to learn that you did not get greeted as a member. We strive to ensure all of our members are greeted and enjoy their stay. We will review your stay and ensure this does not happen in the future with any of our guests. I assure you that your satisfaction is our top priority and we would love for you to stay with again on your next visit to Grapevine!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

quiet room

By

16 mayo 2016

club

2 night stay for business purposes. I was pleased with my stay. Room was spacious and comfortable. Clean room/bathroom. The check-in was simple and fast. I did have to go down the morning of check out to request a receipt. it is much more convenient for it to be left under the door during the night. I thought it was a little pricey but will gladly pay that for cleanliness and comfort!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 mayo 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review. We are thrilled you found our property clean and accommodating during your stay. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Grapevine!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información