Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 261 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

261opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    167
  • 4 Estrellas
    54
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Friendly Staff

By

20 julio 2016

club

The staff was extremely friendly. The facility has some age but is very well maintained and very clean. I will undoubtedly stay here anytime I need a place in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. We look forward to hosting you in the upcoming future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

19 julio 2016

club

Clean room, friendly staff, it was a wonderful stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible check-in experience

By

18 julio 2016

club

When I arrived two-hours after the typical check-in time, there was only one person running the check-in desk with a line of four people, including myself. When I was finally waited on, I was told that my room wasn't ready and I had to be patient because I was staying four nights - another half an hour wouldn't be horrible. When I did finally get to my room - it wasn't even completely cleaned, there was still garbage and food from the previous occupant.
Most of the days the towels in my bathroom weren't replenished and half of the garbage was only taken out.
A few days into my stay the power went out because it was raining slightly - I had been treated like such a bother at check-in that I didn't want to bother the staff with something like the power being out. They would probably only tell me to be patient anyway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

15 julio 2016

club

Customer service was excellent, from the front desk to the breakfast staff, who assisted people who even came later for breakfast

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting a comment on your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Groveport
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

29 junio 2016

2nd stay at this hotel. My extended family stays her every year.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and helpful staff

By

24 junio 2016

club

Only problem I had was no one at the desk when I arrived to check in. Other than that, staff and hotel very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

21 junio 2016

club

The hotel and staff were attentive to our needs. It is a hotel I would consider staying in again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fresh Sheets Please

By

13 junio 2016

I had a five night stay @ Holiday Inn Express® and Suites Columbus Ohio Southeast location and my sheets were only changed once!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing us for your stay We are sorry that your sheets were only changed once. We respect the privacy of all of our guests, and when a guest places a "do not disturb" sign on their door and it stays on until after 2:00 pm that room will get service the next day. In addition we place a letter under the door to let you know that we stopped by. We apologize for any misunderstanding but seeing as we are a limited service hotel full housekeeping services are not available after 2:00 pm. However, should a guest need trash changed or amenities replenished before the next day, guest services is more than happy to assist you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn - Columbus Southeast

By

07 junio 2016

platinumelite

Very good experience while staying at this hotel. Rooms are updated and clean. Staff is great... I will be staying at this location when in the Columbus area !!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Person at main desk

By

31 mayo 2016

club

The guy at the front desk at night seemed genuine about his apology regarding the condition the room was left in. We also noted that another person that stayed in the hotel had a similar experience regarding the condition of the room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 junio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Your genuine feedback helps us improve the quality of our service, and the issues you experienced will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. - Matthew M. FOM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

26 mayo 2016

club

Good Hotel. Great staff. Reasonable pricing.
Slightly more updated than many others.
Safe and clean.
Staff is friendly and cool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Uncomfortable bed

By

23 mayo 2016

club

The beds were short. I am 6'2' and my feet hung off of the queen sized bed. The next night at a different chain I did not have this problem. The room was not cleaned the first night and towels were not replaced another night. It was very noisy from hall traffic and noise upstairs.

Publicado porCustomerCare
05 junio 2016
Dear Tasco4, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your experience. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. I am sorry to hear that you found the bed uncomfortable and the room was not thoroughly cleaned. I completely understand your frustrations over the excessive noise. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. I have sent you a private message regarding this experience. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información