Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 05 may 2015)
( e.j. mié 06 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 201 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Stay Clean and Comfortable.................................................................................................................................. May 2, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Rewards Points beware: LOW VALUE. First. I must say the staff was friendly. But. This hotel was not up to the IHG standards of cleanliness, decor, or value. This is an older property, located behind a steakhouse, on the Hwy 101 frontage road. The buildings look nice from the outside, but the rooms, corridors, stairwells, breakfast area, and amenities are showing their age. My wife and I were on vacation and decided, on a whim, to stop in Pismo Beach CA. We had used rewards points at 6 different IHG hotels on the trip. I know the value of points vs actual cash rates for a nights stay. I was lured into this hotel because the points value was 3 times the minimum points usually required per night. Thought this would be a little gem. NOT! The "Platinum upgrade" was a noisy Hwy side, small room, single king, fax gas fireplace, no microwave. For any variety of eats/shops/attractions you must hop in the car, for ducking under the Hwy overpass and negotiating several busy streets is a bit awkward. Almost 2 miles for any ocean type activities. To qualify my observations and the title of this review, my business took me on over 200 nights in hotels last year (sad I know...). Many of them in IHG properties. Bottom Line: Do not use points to stay at this hotel. If you must stay in Pismo, stay closer to the beach for the same (or less) cash price. Or stay in nearby (15 min) Santa Maria for half the points. May 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by above and beyond it was our 9 yr anniversary and i have to say the staff at this hotel went above and beyond the call of duty and provided great customer service and made us feel right at home. Thank you for helping make our anniversary magical!! April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value. Easy freeway access. I stayed at the hotel because we have found Holiday Inn Express to be reliable in terms of quality and value. This hotel was comfortable, with good quality rooms. It is about a 15 minute drive to the Cal Poly campus. April 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast Staying at various Holiday Inn's each week, I have learned my favorites and the ones to avoid. This location has a strange lay out and sometimes hard to locate your room if not given direction but the overall experience was nice. I will say the most impressive part of the stay was the breakfast. I have become accustom to the same items from location to location and seeing that this location changed it up a little was a nice added bonus. April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All I'm looking for in a hotel room Quiet, clean and comfortable. Let's face it, we do not go on a vacation to hang around the hotel, but if you wanted to so that, this is a fantastic place to hang around. The grounds are beautiful. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. We are familiar with the area but did not know how to get where we wanted to go from the hotel. The staff was extremely helpful in that regard and helping us to get our bearings. We had a great night's sleep too. The room was very quiet and dark, two things we need to sleep. And the mattress wasn't too soft. Excellent room! I highly recommend this Holiday Inn, whether you vacation to go and see the area or to hang around the hotel. It is beautiful, clean, quiet and has fantastic staff members. Great stay! April 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great breakfast The room was very pleasant. The hotel staff was very helpful upon check-in. The breakfast buffet was very good with many choices. Would return again. April 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff The staff was very friendly. The dinner house next door was great and the 10 percent discount the hotel had was a nice touch. I wish the fireplace in the room was working properly.The room was a bit noisy because it faced the freeway. April 22, 2015
  • 2015-05-04T12:30:18.355-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_201, tr_201
  • loc_en_US, sid_GVBCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>