Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 30 jul 2015)
( e.j. vie 31 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 241 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Consistency Stayed here in July 2015 for business. Have been here several times before and is always consistent. Very friendly staff. Breakfast typical for HIE. Would recommend a room in the building to the left by the swimming pool. I've stayed in both buildings and it seems like the one nearest to the pool is quieter. Drawbacks: no microwave in room (unless you stay in a suite) and no workout room available. July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful stay! We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. We arrived a bit early and were greeted by a wonderful staff member at the desk. She was able to check us in so that we could get settled which was nice after a long motorcycle ride. The room was beautiful, clean and comfortable. The following morning we made our way to the breakfast provided. This breakfast was everything you could possibly want. The staff was attentive to details of refilling and cleaning up. While checking on the maintenance of the breakfast and the dining area, the staff was friendly, talkative and actually seemed to enjoy taking care of the guests. It was a wonderful experience and know that we will return when we have the opportunity. July 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good proximity to Pismo Beach areas Front desk reception was warm and welcoming; clean hotel; comfortable bedding July 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Great Mid value hotel. Staff could be more accommodating during breakfast. Noisy at night due to kids running in the hallway. July 22, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Wifi and Cable I have submitted another review regarding room condition. I forgot to include that there was no Wifi and the TV cable kept cutting out. July 21, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room Condition The sheets had little black stains on them that at first glance looked like bugs.We threw them on floor. The lighting in the room was extremely poor(maybe so we couldn't see the black spots on sheets).The towels were a dingy-white, not plain white.The bathroom smelled like it had been cleaned with dirty mop water.We got in to sleep late in the night or else we would have stayed elsewhere. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay This was our 2nd time staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Grover Beach. Accommodations were spacious for our family of four. Staff was one of the most friendly and welcoming that I have ever experienced in my travels. Even took the time to get us fresh cookies. Only issue was the bathroom which had a not very clean smell in it. Couldn't exactly pinpoint it but did remind me of wiping a table with a dirty towel. Since we were only staying one night, I didn't want to make a big deal of it. July 16, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom Clean The only redeeming factor was that the bathroom was clean and the bed linen was changed. July 15, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T11:01:20.732-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_241, tr_241
  • loc_en_US, sid_GVBCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>