Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 26 may 2015)
( e.j. mié 27 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 207 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room Loved the hotel. Great value too for this awesome area. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Clean and comfortable, with attentive staff who always had a smile on. May 13, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Over priced and dated The outlet in the desk space in the room would not hold the charger it continually fell out. A concert miles away on Friday night kept me awake. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in the Best Area We utilize the Holiday Inn Grover Beach a lot for business. My employees .always praise me for setting them up, here when working in this area. What makes staying here so great is a combination of the awesome service and outstanding quality of the rooms. May 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Beds I just love this place. The beds are the best and The staff is always friendly. The pool area is great for the entire family. We had a nice picnic lunch and the kids had a blast. May 8, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed great location We have stayed at this hotel before and all though it isn't right at the beach with an ocean view it is located less than a mile from the ocean. There is an outlet mall, stores, and many restaurants near to this Holiday Inn Express that makes it an ideal place to stay. Our room had a fireplace in it which we loved. And the kingsize bed was very comfortable. There was a coffee maker in the room which we appreciate because I'm an early riser and enjoy not having to leave my room in search of coffee. The room was clean but the furniture needed an update. The desk chair had a burn hole in it. The down side was that the walls are very thin. We could hear our neighbors talk, snore and hear their TV and everything was a normal range of noise they were not loud people. It is a clean hotel with good service and they serve breakfast. The coffee is good too. May 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Clean and Comfortable.................................................................................................................................. May 2, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Rewards Points beware: LOW VALUE. First. I must say the staff was friendly. But. This hotel was not up to the IHG standards of cleanliness, decor, or value. This is an older property, located behind a steakhouse, on the Hwy 101 frontage road. The buildings look nice from the outside, but the rooms, corridors, stairwells, breakfast area, and amenities are showing their age. My wife and I were on vacation and decided, on a whim, to stop in Pismo Beach CA. We had used rewards points at 6 different IHG hotels on the trip. I know the value of points vs actual cash rates for a nights stay. I was lured into this hotel because the points value was 3 times the minimum points usually required per night. Thought this would be a little gem. NOT! The "Platinum upgrade" was a noisy Hwy side, small room, single king, fax gas fireplace, no microwave. For any variety of eats/shops/attractions you must hop in the car, for ducking under the Hwy overpass and negotiating several busy streets is a bit awkward. Almost 2 miles for any ocean type activities. To qualify my observations and the title of this review, my business took me on over 200 nights in hotels last year (sad I know...). Many of them in IHG properties. Bottom Line: Do not use points to stay at this hotel. If you must stay in Pismo, stay closer to the beach for the same (or less) cash price. Or stay in nearby (15 min) Santa Maria for half the points. May 2, 2015
  • 2015-05-25T12:17:29.664-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_207, tr_207
  • loc_en_US, sid_GVBCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>