Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 03 ago 2015)
( e.j. mar 04 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 283 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The expected Holiday Inn Express Experience This hotel chain is our first choice. This hotel has not changed that opinion. July 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Hamburg, NY Very clean and comfortable room. Staff greeted you from the moment you walked into the hotel and made you feel like a part of their family. Enjoyed my staff at this hotel and would recommend it to anyone traveling through Hamburg July 31, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay again! Booked this hotel for a travel baseball tournament. Staff was extremely pleasant, polite, friendly, and helpful. Needed and requested early check in time so my son could get ready for his game, and had no problems. Room was clean, and breakfast was very good. My kids enjoyed it most! The ONLY disappointing thing about this hotel is that the pool closes at 9:00PM. After playing a double header in 85 degree plus heat, our family looked forward to relaxing in the pool but was unable to. From our room, we could see the pool at the hotel next to us, and there were people in there after 9:30PM. The next night, we were told promptly at 9:00 that the pool was now closed and that we had to leave. Like I said, this was our only complaint, but a big one for us. July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Compressor in AC unit bad Hot humid summer night and the air did not cool down in room. Called Maintance in the morning and prompty fixed. Shower curtain had mold on the bottom. Overall, the hotel staff were very accomadating once they learned of the problems. Definately recommend this hotel and ths location. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good stay my stay was excellent. quality of hotel was top of the line. one of the nicest HI i have stayed in. just a little pricey for the area. did not realize this area of new york was so popular in the summer. but will stay there again next time i am in the area. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best One of the best Holiday Inn Express. Rated it a 10. Everything was first class. Front Desk team was outstanding. Knowledgeable about restaurants in the area, with a great restaurants close to this location. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I was welcomed home! Tired, late at night, hotel next door was booked. Now what! I entered this Holiday Express and was greeted by this wonderful young man, Brian, as if I was a distant relative returning home. It was 11:00pm, he was sincere, happy and accommodating. He told us that he would be there through the night and if there were anything we needed not to hesitate to call. He had a room for us as if we were expected. If I were in that part of the country again, I would go out of my way to stop and stay. My wife and I were about 5 days into our two week vacation when we stopped at this Holiday Express. From this encounter with Brian, we stayed mostly at Holiday Inn Expresses the rest of the trip. If any company had this young man working for them, it would guarantee a successful company. We are now sold on Holiday Inn Express. July 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very very nice efficient clean nice staff close to Ralph Wilson stadium and a short drive to the Falls July 17, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T12:17:17.984-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_283, tr_283
  • loc_en_US, sid_BUFRP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>