Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 404 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

404opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    327
  • 4 Estrellas
    58
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Very enjoyable stay

By

18 julio 2016

club

Vary comfortable bed, clean room, felt safe in the hotel, accommodating staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear JFC2, Thank you for the wonderful 5 Star review. Our team will be pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed

By

15 julio 2016

club

The beds were the most comfortable I have had in a long time in a hotel room. The room was spotless. And despite a loud child running through the hallway at 11 pm, it was a restful night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear TSchroeder, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Solid Choice in WNY

By

12 julio 2016

For the price you can not expect more from a hotel. Clean/quiet room, friendly staff. great location and good amenities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear sawgrass98, Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay. We are very happy to hear we met your expectations and you enjoyed your time with us. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a pleasant stay!

By

09 julio 2016

We've been staying at the Hamburg HIExpress frequently since it's opened. We love the all of the front desk personnel; they always remember us and treat us like family. Rooms are well cared for and spotless; we always as for our favorite room and have never been disappointed! This property is a shining star!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear MDshore, Thank you for the heartfelt sentiment. We LOVE all of our guests, especially our regulars! You are like family to us. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay every July 4th.

By

09 julio 2016

club

We visit for an annual picnic of 3 days that has been going on for 26 years. Stay was comfortable, convenient and the breakfast was excellent for a hotel. Will be back again next year.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear FDiB, Thank you for the wonderful feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again next year. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

More/better access to electrical outlets

By

05 julio 2016

club

Its those outlets. Make them more accessible and lots of them. Like, on the lamps. And the WiFi was pathetic. Kept shutting down. Very frustrating. And I was using the internet for critical communications.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Dear GrumpyBill, Thank you for the feedback. We have been adding lamps with outlets to some of the rooms. Our WiFi is fiber-optic and very fast and reliable. We apologize for your trouble using it. We would like to see you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding

By

05 julio 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is one of the best in the chain. Have stayed at many HI properties, and this is top 5.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Dear AceK, Thank you for the outstanding 5 Star review! We would love to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Starting to look dated

By

28 junio 2016

This property is only 7 yrs old but there are some signs of being dated.

Our queen bed mattress on the right side as you face the wall not firm and uncomfortable

There was what looked to be mold in the corners of the bathtub. Outside corners.

The weekend price at this hotel seemed high.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear VKS02, Thank you for the review of your recent stay. We apologize that is was not up to your expectations. We are continually updating and maintaining the property. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable rest

By

24 junio 2016

Overall good experience with a Holiday Inn Express. Typical breakfast but a good variety of dry cereals too. Good customer care by staff and relatively quiet rooms. Good parking choices.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Drone pilot, Thank you for the wonderful feedback. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fitness Center Disappointing

By

22 junio 2016

club

The only criticism I have is that only one of the exercise machines (the recumbent bike)in the Fitness Center was usable. The Elipitical was impossible to program. Either is broken or needs instructions on how to use. The Tread Mill would stop after a minute or so.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear afg2, Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay. We are not aware of any issues with the fitness equipment, but we will certainly have it checked out. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reliable choice

By

16 junio 2016

club

For a quick stay in suburban Hamburg, this is a solid choice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 junio 2016
Jim WS, Thank you for the kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

13 junio 2016

club

The staff was friendly and the hotel was quite. I enjoyed an early breakfast and was glad that no kids kept me up running through the halls, which is always a concern for me in other hotels.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Dear nola26, Thank you for the wonderful feedback. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información