Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 330 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

330opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    174
  • 4 Estrellas
    92
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Same Great Service as Always

By

14 julio 2016

club

I have stayed at this location before only this time I didn't have an advanced reservation we were on our way home and decided to stop and see about a room for the night as we were going tried of driving. The staff was able to great us a great room at a great price . Everything was great from ( the friendly staff ; wonderful room ; great breakfast choices ; fun and relaxing pool ; and excellent bed and pillows...) Will stay at this location again when passing through Hannibal as long as it is available...

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the feedback. I am happy to know that our staff was able to get a room on short notice. We hope to see you again in the future. Again Thank you and have a great day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and room

By

11 julio 2016

platinumelite

Staff was courteous and friendly, breakfast had a good choice of food.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the feedback. We strive to go above and beyond with customer service in our entire facility. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Again Thank you and have a great day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Exp****great hotel

By

11 julio 2016

club

Great place to stay, easy parking, great breakfast. Very friendly staff. Room was proper temperture and clean except for the ref. Bed and pillows were excellent.
Will stay here again....

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the feedback. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay. Sorry you encountered issues with the refrigerator. I will make sure the housekeeping department see's this review so they can make sure they are double checking their work. We hope to see you again in the future. Again Thank you and Have a great day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort and Great Staff

By

11 julio 2016

Traveling for business or pleasure this is a great location with friendly staff and great service. The breakfast is hot and fresh, clean rooms, and quiet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the great feedback. We appreciate the recommendation to our facility. We hope to see you again in the future. Again thank you and have a great day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Waste basket.

By

05 julio 2016

There was only one waste basket in the room. I really didn't have any problems until I got to this portion of the survey and can't move on until my comments exceed 50 characters.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the feedback. We are pleased to know that you did not encounter any problems during your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Again thank you and have a great day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our stay

By

30 junio 2016

club

The beds were comfortable and there was no noise was from the outside. The front desk staff went above and beyond to make amends for the printer not working in the business center. A new printer is needed for those who are there for business.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the feedback. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope if you are ever in the area again that you will choose to stay with us. Again thank you and have a great day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Accommodating staff and great breakfast!

By

23 junio 2016

club

The HIE in Hannibal, MO is very nice. The staff was nice and friendly. The rooms were very clean and well-equipped. The grounds were very well maintained. The lobby and hallways were all clean and presentable. And the breakfast was incredible! There was plenty of parking and all of it was close to the building.

The only negatives we experienced were the mattresses were a bit hard for us and the pillows weren't great, but these are qualities that are subject to opinion. They just didn't suit our needs. It doesn't mean others wouldn't like them.

And I do not believe this issue is restricted to this hotel, as we have experienced in many others, but the air conditioning was really cold when running (set at between 72 and 74 at all times) and when it kicked off the room immediately got really hot.

Overall this was a really nice hotel that we will stay in again when we visit Hannibal.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the great review and also the feedback. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, and would stay again when your back in Hannibal. Again Thank you and have a great day, hope to see you again in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and nice hot tub

By

20 junio 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay here at this clean hotel. The bed was comfortable and the noise level was minimal. The hot tub was hot enough and had enough pressure. The pool however was rather cool. Breakfast was great and had variety of choices. We would stay here again and would recommend to others.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the great review. We are glad to know that you would recommend us to others and you would stay with us again in the future. We hope to see you again! Again Thank you and have a great day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

TV Remote

By

17 junio 2016

club

Room service personnel need to check the operation of the TV remote during cleaning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the feedback. I will forward this is to housekeeping department so they are aware of this issue. We are sorry that you encountered this during your stay. We hope to see you again in the future. Again Thank you and have a great day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Inviting stay

By

15 junio 2016

club

staff were most helpful - conveniently located off expressway

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review, we appreciate the great feedback. We are happy to know we we're able to accommodate you with your needs. We hope to see you again in the future. Again thank you and have a great day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE

By

14 junio 2016

club

We do plan to stay at this hotel again. It is easy to find, easy to enter and leave the property and is located near the attractions. The outside of the hotel was clean and well-kept. The inside was clean, well-lit and comfortable. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. The hot breakfast was good, (the biscuits could have been better); the only thing I would change is the eating utensils as they were tiny and fragile.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review, we appreciate the great feedback. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with and will stay with us again. We hope to see you in the future. Again Thank you and have a great day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

adequate place to rest

By

14 junio 2016

club

ok for very short stay. hard to find. overpriced for area

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the feedback. We hope if you are ever in the Hannibal area again that you will choose to stay with us again. Again Thank you and have a great day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información