Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 645 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

645opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    432
  • 4 Estrellas
    131
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Oregon trip

By

21 julio 2016

club

Our main reason for staying here was location to airport and shuttle service to airport and leaving our car in the lot. They did charge a fee to leave the car there, but it was cheaper than at the airport lot. Shuttle service was great. Very timely and courteous. Nice room and breakfast was good. Would recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

20 julio 2016

I came in late and left early so I was dealing with the night staff. They were friendly and helpful. Seemed to enjoy their jobs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear Linda557, All of us here at the hotel enjoy our jobs. We love to serve our guests and provide them with the best in service and accommodations. I'm so glad that you found our staff so pleasant and helpful. That's what we want our guests to experience whether for a short stay like yours, or a longer one. I hope that you will be able to visit us again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice place

By

18 julio 2016

club

have stayed at this hotel multiple times and it is consistantly comfortable and clean

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Dear Sbh00, We are always happy to see you when you come to our hotel. We always want you to feel like this is your home away from home. Your loyalty is more than appreciated and we will always continue to provide you with our best service. Thank you for your review and for always choosing our hotel for your accommodation needs.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place, Great Service and very comfortable

By

16 julio 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay with my family and my children had a great time in the pool.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Dear Lenanj, We are so thrilled to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay here with us at the hotel. Whether at our beautiful pool or in the room, our property is made so that our guests can have a great time here. Thanks again for the generous 5 star review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, great hotel

By

14 julio 2016

platinumelite

The hotel and staff were everything that I expected from an IHG property. Everything was done well and we were treated like honored guests.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Dear Tobster49, The reason you were like honored guest is because you are our honored guests. We loved having you with us and are so pleased that your expectations of our hotel met IHG's. Thank you so much for your wonderful review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay Busy Hotel by airport!

By

13 julio 2016

club

Beds were not very comfortable. Air conditioning blows into curtains and not good at cooling room. For the area I felt hotel was over priced especially for a weekend rate. Staff was friendly, breakfast selection was good. Cleanliness was normal, towels not soft. Only stayed here as other family was also staying here for a sporting event.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear RCFly31, I thank you for your candid review of our hotel, and for the 4 star rating. I can appreciate that you weren't happy with everything at the hotel. Just know that we try our best to make sure our guests are as happy and comfortable as we can. Thank you once again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

will stay here again...

By

13 julio 2016

My wife and I enjoyed our stay here when we went to Baltimore. The hotel is in good location, it seems very quiet and peaceful. We really loved the complimentary breakfast, they were good! The only complain was from my wife, she said there wasn't enough pillows provided, also I hope they will add some more toiletries in the bathroom, like toothpaste, extra toothbrushes, etc. however, We really enjoyed our stay here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Dear JJStoker, We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We have a lot of amenities here at the hotel, most of them free that you only need to request them and they can be given to you. Toothpaste and toothbrushes are just of few of those. We do hope you come back to visit us soon. Thank you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location and Beds

By

11 julio 2016

club

Great stay Very close to all we needed to see family

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear Manlius 70, We are so very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us while you visited to see your family. We hope that you will consider us again in the future for any trips back to our city. Thank you so much.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bed, tv, breakfast, checkin checkout

By

10 julio 2016

platinumelite

I was able to arrive and stay for 2 nights and check out with only minutes spent at the front desk and without asking for any assistance.

That is how I like to have hotel stays. In out and minimal interaction with hotel personal.

Good job Holiday Inn

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear Mr. Whalen , I'm so grateful to hear that our hotel had everything that you needed to accommodate a short stay without you having to ask for anything. Of course we are here to serve you, and should you return to our hotel and need anything, we are always here to provide it for you. Thanks for the generous rating and review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

not happy.

By

10 julio 2016

it took the bus shuttle 1 hour to get me from the airport to the hotel.
I will never stay there anymore

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear Wass79, I'd like to apology sincerely for the unacceptable amount of time it took to get you from the airport. Our hotel is a very busy airport hotel, however that is no excuse to have any guest wait as long as you did for our shuttle service. Please know that I will do everything in my power to ensure this never happens again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff was very supportive during the period

By

08 julio 2016

club

Front desk and Management Staff were very helpful during our stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Dear Slyboots, Being of service to you and supporting you is what our job is and we love what we do! We are so pleased that we were able to accommodate you and give you what you needed during your stay. Not only is that our job, it is our pleasure. Thank you for staying with us and for reviewing us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfurtable Bed and Good Servie

By

05 julio 2016

club

I definitely would recommend this Holiday Day to anyone who needed to stay in the Baltimore/Washington area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Cheerie, Your recommendation of our hotel is extremely appreciated and we are grateful to you. We are so thankful that your stay was worthy of recommending and hope to have you back to our hotel soon. Thank you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información