Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 03 may 2015)
( e.j. lun 04 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 143 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Clean, friendly and exceptional service. Loved the hotel. Great location, felt very safe. Located next to local eating establishments. Enjoyable commons area and great location to work in lobby. April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Harlingen HIE Rocks You will love staying at this Holiday Inn. Tell Rueben and Adrian I said hello!!! April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This place Great place to stay, close to nice restaurants. The staff is the awesome. April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great! stay. employees were very attentive , the hotel was very clean and great! stay ... couldnt use the pool. April 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel clean hotel and friendly staff. You can walk to movie theater across the street. April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As home For several years my favorite hotel in the Mexico's border Simply feels like HOME April 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, quiet, clean, affordable It is very important to note, my overall review of this hotel is 5/5. If there is any question as to why I gave this location a "3" on overall sleep quality, it's based solely on my chronic insomnia and had absolutely nothing to do with the condition of the hotel. I would have only slept for three hours in my own bed. This was a great hotel. April 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than my expereince at the Staybridge in McAllen My stay at the Staybridge the night before was a sad experiences and possible discrimination. They pre-auth my CC prior to my arrival and when asked why they said it was policy and I advised of my disappointment and they said it would be address with the manager who never contacted me. Also during the check in process they began speaking Spanish to another guest who was paying cash and was a "buddy" type atmosphere. I have stayed there before and did not have this type of treatment. That evening my travel plans were extended to another day in McAllen - Yeck where do I stay I could have booked another stay but chose this location approx. 30 miles away. Well readers it was worth it!!! They did not pre-auth my card - the staff was welcoming and very professional. The gentleman who checked me also recommended a place to eat which was great, the service was outstanding - and I did advise them of the incident at the Staybridge. It may have been 30 miles away it was worth it, I would recommend it again, it was safe, clean, and very professional staff April 11, 2015
  • 2015-05-02T11:03:50.766-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_143, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_HRLEX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>