Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 275 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

275opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    193
  • 4 Estrellas
    55
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Excelente

By

21 julio 2016

club

Excelente en general, el personal, los servicios...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente servicio

By

20 julio 2016

Es una comoda estadia sobre todo cuando alguien quiere total privacidad y tranquilidad

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

13 julio 2016

club

Nice hotel with spacious rooms. The air conditioner in the room was one of the best I have had. Maybe it was the addition of a humidifier; I am not sure. And in a very hot climate like South Texas that was wonderful. Breakfast was fresh and that was very nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. It was lovely to hear such kind words of our hotel amenities. Our South Texas location is in a hot climate where extra attention to room comfort is very much appreciated. We were happy to hear that you enjoyed our Express Start Breakfast as well. We thank you for your loyalty and encourage you to stay with us again soon! Sincerely, Chelsea G. Customer Service Representative
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

RGV second home

By

05 julio 2016

platinumelite

I love this hotel. The staff is the best! They treat everyone like family. The rooms are clean and well maintained.
The only thing I would change is to let them go back to full bar manager's happy hour. When that was in place this hotel could compete and beat the amenities of any other hotel in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and Clean Rooms

By

28 junio 2016

When I visited this hotel, the front desk was so friendly. The rooms were also very clean.
I will definitely stop here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Our front desk staff will be pleased to hear that you found their service great! As a team we strive to have every guest walk away from our hotel with a positive experience. We're happy to see that we accomplished that with you. Please visit us again soon! Sincerely, Chelsea G. Customer Service Representative
Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always nice to hear kind words from our guests, and our staff takes pride in a job well done. Can't wait to see you next time you're in the Rio Grande Valley! -Adrian V.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No complaints

By

24 junio 2016

All the staff at HIE Harlingen are professional and friendly. We have stayed here almost 50 days so far this year and have no significant complaints. All of that was personal travel and with the IHG membership points we believe it is a very good value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am thrilled to hear that you are a "frequent flyer" at our location. Your kind words solidify our commitment to ensuring the happiness of our hotel guests. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Chelsea G. Customer Service Representative
Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Also we appreciate your business and your loyalty. We are also pleased to hear that our staff was able to make you feel comfortable and accommodate you successfully. Thank you again do taking time to let us know how you feel, look forward to seeing you again soon! -Adrian V
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

22 junio 2016

Front desk friendly and room cleaned very efficient

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I can't thank you enough for your 5-star rating! Our team loves to get positive feedback from our loyal guests just as much as we love to serve you. We look forward to any and all future visits you have for us! Sincerely, Chelsea G. Customer Service Representative
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick and Easy Checkin and Checkout

By

17 junio 2016

club

A nice one night stay in a clean hotel. Check-in was quick and easy, same for checkout. Staff was polite and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear that your experience with us was so positive. we look forward to seeing you again in the near future. -Adrian V.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed

By

13 junio 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable bed. Good front desk service. Great breakfast selection.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I has happy to read that you enjoyed our hotel amenities and that our employees treated you with excellent service. We look forward to providing you with another great stay! Sincerely, Chelsea G. Customer Service Representative
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love the bed and pillows - Great Stay

By

13 junio 2016

Stayed on business and will stay here again when on business or pleasure. Convenient location, friendly staff, clean rooms and bathrooms. Fell in love with the firm pillows and I can tell I need a new mattress at home after sleeping so well on the hotel mattress... did not want to get up each morning.

Loved that coffee was available 24/7 as well as in my room if I didn't want to go downstairs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Thank you very much for providing a well detailed review of your experience and for highlighting the areas that made your stay enjoyable. We hope you'll stay with us again and have another great visit. We appreciate you! Sincerely, Chelsea G. Customer Service Representative
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellence

By

07 junio 2016

club

Holiday Inn is the best choice in hotels as far as I'm concerned. Excellent as always.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Hearing such wonderful words from our hotel guests are what really push our employees to do our best! We can't thank you enough and It is truly our pleasure to be your home away from home. Sincerely, Chelsea G. Customer Service Representative
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel staff were very friendly

By

30 mayo 2016

Overall stay was excellent. Room was very clean and comfortable. Pool are was clean and refreshing. All hotel staff were very friendly and attentive to any needs. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Our hotel staff takes great pride in providing the best service possible to our guests and I was happy to hear that we accomplished that with you. We look forward to servicing you again! Sincerely, Chelsea G. Customer Service Representative
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información