Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 437 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

437opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    231
  • 4 Estrellas
    139
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Weekend away

By

21 julio 2016

club

Good hotel great service good value, excellent staff
good location for days out, we traveled to Hatfield house and the Paradise wild life park

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient for business travel

By

18 julio 2016

Generally, I always enjoy this hotel.
Breakfast choices could be better....choice of eggs (scrambled eggs are always a funny colour)....
Air con does not seem to be affected by altering controls and there seems to be no way of switching it off.
Otherwise a good hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Dear Liz1544, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay with us. Our breakfast is an IHG brand standard, meaning we can not add anything to our breakfast item list. I am sorry that you found our air conditioning hard to operate. With that kind of issues our staff is always happy to help. We hope to see you again in the near future. Best Regards, Anna Janikowska, Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very disappointed with how our problem was handled

By

14 julio 2016

club

Whilst visiting Holiday Inn Express in Harlow, the room was a good size, comfortable, the breakfast was nice and all the staff were pleasant and friendly.
Unfortunately, one problem has spoilt the experience and caused a lot of upset for us.
We arrived at the hotel at 12.40am after a long evening of travelling. We found the car park, but unfortunately, it was full. My husband went into the hotel, to gain the code to let us get out of the car park, and also to find out where to park. He asked the member of staff who was on reception if it would be ok to park on the road outside the hotel. The member of staff enquired what time we would be leaving the next morning, and then said "yes, it should be ok." The road did not have double yellow lines and we could not see any signs saying not to park there.
The next morning we discovered a parking ticket on our car, asking us to pay £70 (more than the cost of our night in the hotel!)
We raised the issue with the reception staff and told them that we had been advised that we could park there. The lady on reception was very apologetic, and said that we should not have been told this. She said that there was another car park that we could have used - but we had not been told this, or else we certainly would have used it! She said that she would contact us within a couple of days and let us know what they could do about the ticket.
A couple of days later, we received an email telling us that there was nothing they could do about the ticket. They also implied that it was our wish not to park in the car park and that we had been told that to park on the road was at our own risk!
We are extremely upset at how this issue has been handled and how little Holiday Inn Express seems to care about its customers. In my opinion, it is the hotel management's responsibility to properly train their staff to give correct advice about things like parking, and if they fail to do this, they should accept some liability. Instead, we have been left with a £70 bill and a lot of disappointment. It is a real shame, because all other aspects of our stay were pleasant, but this has left us feeling very disappointed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Dear Natasha, We are very sorry to hear about your unpleasant experience with us. We would like to apologise for all the inconvenience caused and we can assure you that throughout investigation of an issue will be carried out. We will get in email contact with you as soon as we manage to solve the issue. Kind Regards, Damian Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Value for Money

By

13 julio 2016

club

I was really impressed with the service from the front desk at check in. The room was comfortable and the bed was excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Dear Jvand, Many thanks for your review. I was very pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with our hotel. Thank you very much for your custom and we hope to be of service when your next in the area!! Kind Regards Anna Janikowska Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Harlow Holiday Inn

By

07 julio 2016

club

Stayed here for a long weekend. Found rooms and public areas to be clean with staff happy to help with any queries. Beds were comfortable with a choice of pillow; nice large shower cubicle and plenty of hot water. Air conditioning if needed. Good location with town centre within easy walking distance with good selection of eateries with food also available to order in the hotel if required. Complimentary breakfast which was varied; all in all good value for money.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Dear Jackie_15, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay with us. I am pleased to read such a lovely review from yourself. It is always an importance to us to ensure all our guests stay is enjoyable. All the staff at Holiday Inn Express Harlow are always happy to help with anything that guests may throw our way. We like to ensure our guests feel welcomed in the hotel with a friendly yet professional greeting from staff members. I am pleased you enjoyed some of the things Holiday Inn Express have within your stay, like the breakfast, air conditioning, shower and breakfast. Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express Harlow. We cant wait to see you again, Best Regards, Emma-Leigh Bird Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent room for a good price

By

06 julio 2016

club

Was very happy with our room and the hotel.Freindly staff,clean room,lovely hotel and a great choice for breakfast.All in all a excellent stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Dear Hiyam8ey, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay with us. I'm pleased to see that the hotel was easy access and friendly. I hope that you enjoyed the stay fully with us. We hope to see you again in the near future. Best Regards, Anna Janikowska, Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

une étape très agréable

By

29 junio 2016

club

Nous sommes arrivés très tard et avons été très bien accueillis. Les chambres sont très propres et agréables et la literie très confortable.
Très bon petit déjeuner varié.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay with friendly staff

By

28 junio 2016

Normally stay in this hotel due to its suitable location to my needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Dear SADAR, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay with us. I am pleased you found the hotel comfortable and the staff friendly. These are just two of our most important things we wish to bring to our guests. After-all there's no point going to a hotel if you don't feel comfortable with the facilities. I am pleased we met your expectations and that the location was also ideal for your stay. We hope to see you again in the near future, Best Regards, Emma-Leigh Bird Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

25 junio 2016

Easy check in and out which is why I stay at this hotel on a regular basis for business purposes.

Eveing meals are a bit limited but only a short walk to a selection of reasonable restaurants.

Breakfast would be improved if Bacon was added, but that is only a minor gripe about what is in essence a very good hotel. Staff are always very pleasant.

Car park is hit and miss as to wether you get in the small park at the rear or have to use the multi storey

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Dear Martin060, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Harlow. I am pleased that you found the check in and out experience easy. We like to ensure our guests have a quick and easy check in and out so that they can relax for the beginning of their stay and then set off and leave on their departure. Our IHG breakfast is a brand standard which means we can not add anything to our breakfast list. This has resulted in the reason why bacon is not served during our breakfast times. Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express Harlow. We hope to see you again soon, Best Regards, Emma-Leigh Bird Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value near Stanstead

By

21 junio 2016

Perfect stop in a really nice hotel, but unfortunate parking arrangements, with very small hotel car park

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear PSLL, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Harlow. I can see from your review that your stopped off at our hotel as a 'pit stop' this is just one of the advantages with choosing a Holiday Inn Express. I'm sorry that the car park wasn't ideal for your stay. We do have two car parks, one which is on the smaller side and a first come basis and then the alternative which is next to our hotel in the multi story. We value you as an IHG member and we hope to see you again in the near future. Best Regards, Emma-Leigh Bird GSM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

17 junio 2016

club

Very comfortable and clean room. Breakfast was repetitive and boring choices.
Evening meal was poor. Fish was still undercooked whilst batter was crispy. We were too tired to discuss the matter and wait for replacement meals.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear Sissie N, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay. I am pleased to read that the room was comfortable and clean for your stay with us. We like to ensure our rooms are cleaned to a high standard, with inspections being carried out on a regular basis. I'm sorry you wasn't a fan of our breakfast and dinner options. Our breakfast is an IHG brand standard. This means we can not change any of the items on offer. Please note that this is being looked into where there may be some changes in the near future. I'm sorry to hear about the dinner with your fish and chips. I can see you was too tired to mention this to reception. We would have been more than happy for you to mention it the following day. I will look into the fish and chips we're selling and ensure this is cooked to the best standard. We value you as an IHG member and we hope to see you again in the near future. Best Regards, Emma-Leigh Bird GSM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Experience

By

07 junio 2016

club

Stayed here prior to holiday flight and was a good experience. Nice, clean hotel with good staff. Thankyou

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información