Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 295 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

295opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    213
  • 4 Estrellas
    64
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

good service

By

22 julio 2016

club

Check-in was easy. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service again

By

14 julio 2016

Usually stay here about 2-3 times a year and always greeted by friendly staff. Only bad thing is getting into the parking lot since those orange barriers were place to not be able to drive across the street.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
magicmant , Glad to hear that you choose our property and we are happy that you are always greeted by our friendly staff . Sorry that the City of Harvey has placed those barriers . We understand your frustrations . Thanks for your feedback . We hope to see you again in the near future . Sherri Thiel Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice Place

By

13 julio 2016

Very Good staff, Excellent service, Nice property, what more could you possibly expect from a hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Slim69, Thank you for the wonderful comments . Glad you had a great stay with us . Sherri Thiel Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Staff

By

03 julio 2016

platinumelite

The staff at this hotel were the friendliest and most accommodating staff I've ever experienced at a hotel. I was traveling with a group of high school students and we had a total of 12 rooms. Everything was ready for us upon arrival and check in only took about 5 minutes. Each morning the front desk staff spoke to us as we headed out for the day and spoke to us when we arrived back to the hotel at night. There was quite a variety of options at breakfast every morning and the staff kept the food well stocked. I would definitely stay here again if I'm in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thanks so much for the wonderful comments. Please consider us on your next visit to the New Orleans area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

15 junio 2016

not bad, we love HIE.
for the past 2 years it is our hotel of choice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Alex1971 Thank you for loving Holiday Inn Express . We love to hear that you make us your choice , we hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed

By

26 mayo 2016

club

great services wonderful time at the pool and comfortable bed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
Thanks for the nice comments. Glad you enjoyed both the pool and the guest room beds. We hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home

By

25 mayo 2016

I would like to thank Mr. Kyle and Ms. Tyranisha for extending superior kindness and professionalism continually throughout my stay. Much Thanks to you both for making me feel at home.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
Thanks Jones566, I will be sure and pass along the nice comments to our staff members Kyle and Tyranisha. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay . We appreciate the feedback about the kindness and professionalism of our staff. We hope to see you soon!!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel right outside New Orleans

By

19 mayo 2016

club

Great staff! Nicely updated and clean and good breakfast. Would stay here again if cruising from New Orleans.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 mayo 2016
Thanks for the nice comments, glad you enjoyed your stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great rooms and friendly service

By

17 mayo 2016

Hotels rooms were very clean and comfortable and the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable of the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 mayo 2016
Dalern , Glad to hear your stay was comfortable , and clean . Our staff loves to help our guest . Thank you for you wonderful comments . Hope to see you again .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and comfortable bed

By

16 mayo 2016

I stay at this hotel frequently for business.
Very consistent. Great couteous staff, convinient
location on Westbank of New Orleans with a lot of dining options close by.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 mayo 2016
Dear jmbis11, We appreciate your loyalty and the feedback. Thanks for the nice comments about the staff. Hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

confartable and friendly

By

11 mayo 2016

The hotel was very clean and the staff were all very friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 mayo 2016
Thank you sheena0505. We are very happy to hear your about you wonderful trip with us. We are glad to hear that the staff could be of help. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town. Thank you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value and comfort

By

04 mayo 2016

club

I had read other reviews before I chose this location. It certainly met all my expectations. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. It was close enough to the city proper. The breakfast was great - incredible number of items.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 mayo 2016
Roberto1948 Glad the reviews help you make that decision to stay with us . We are happy to hear that the breakfast was great . We hope to see you again very soon . Thank you for the review .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información