Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 13 feb 2016)
( e.j. dom 14 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 388 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by guest review We enjoy staying here. It is convenient to the Long Island Expressway. February 10, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Holiday Inn stays as a whole I travel allot through out the year and belong to many awards accounts with a number of chains. I always find myself looking for a Holiday Inn property first in the areas I travel. There is no other chain that has the quality and consistency of beds. I am usually disappointed with other chains with their consistency and quality of beds. I find myself always comparing my sleep experience to the Holiday Inn chain. I have stayed at most of your concepts over the years and never had a bad bed. I commend both the staff and management for the effort and attention to my comfort. Please keep these high standards up! February 10, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business in Long Island During my visit, there was a lot of construction going on in the area and in the Hotel, so my survey might reflect that. February 8, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by bad attitude The hotel was under renovation. You would expect the staff to be extra courteous when you pull up and the place is a mess. in this case the attitude of the staff (Michelle) matched the look of the property. BAD! Guest room modern and clean, fitness center awesome with working up to date machines, free weights and other weight training machines. also a sauna and clean pool. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Happauge I was reluctant to stay once I saw lobby under construction.. however, I did check in and received a new renovated room.. Lovely and so clean... Once this construction is complete.. hotel will look great.. If you need to be in this location, hotel is right off the Long Island Expressway.. easy way in and out.. January 30, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by hotel needs refreshing though the hotel is under renovations, the rooms made available are poorly maintained...the bathroom had a damaged bathtub, sagging/water-damaged ceiling, and no vent fan the air conditioner in the room vibrated terribly as it sounded like a screw was loose inside the breakfast was somewhat limited due to the renovations, but still acceptable January 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable Considering that there was construction going on while we were here, everything was still perfect. The rooms were comfortable and clean. No problem accessing the internet. Our floor was quiet even during construction. Breakfast was perfect and they had a little different variety each day. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this place. January 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Clean, friendly staff, quiet, relaxing atmosphere, I would definitely stay again anytime January 13, 2016
  • 2016-02-12 T11:22:46.470-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_388, tr_388
  • loc_en_US, sid_HPGNY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>