Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 27 may 2016)
( e.j. sáb 28 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 415 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Good value hotel, friendly staff, good location. I would stay here again on my business trips to the area. May 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for a family gathering The Holiday Inn Express in Happauge was a great place for members of my family to stay for a family gathering we had in April 2016. The rooms were comfortable and clean and the staff was efficient, courteous and helpful. May 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the stay easy check in and check out. No problems easy peasey. Will stay again. May 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Renovations I've stayed in this hotel many times in the past and it's always been very good. However, this time checking in, I noticed that the hotel is currently undergoing renovations to all of the guest rooms and the common areas. The renovations to the guest rooms are a big improvement and something that a lot of the older hotels need to start doing - upgrading their furniture and chairs to allow people do work while traveling on business. I loved the new furniture including a real office chair for working. The desk is now part of a wall unit that includes the dresser, work desk, refrigerator and microwave and the middle for the TV. If I have any complaints, the TV is fairly small - especially in relation to the size of the space for the TV. At any rate, overall an excellent experience. May 2, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by First Stay, bad impression Considering the price I paid, I will not stay in a Holiday Inn Express soon. The heat pump/AC unit made the sound one hears in a jet when taxiing. ALL NIGHT. Had no bath towels which was not discovered until after I got out of the shower. Had to use the hand towels. When I reported this to the front desk at checkout, all I got was a "Sorry". No refund, no discount. Not at all classy or consumer sensitive. This was my first stay ever at a Holiday Inn Express and not likely to do again. Comfort Inns are much less expensive and I have never had a bad experience. The one time I did complain, I received a full refund. That's class. April 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Quality stay, good service, comfortable beds, clean, adequate parking with lights April 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It is what you think it is The front desk staff was helpful upon arrival. The room was refreshed. Some floors still under renovation. Quiet during this stay though. April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ~~~~~ Top Notch ~~~~~ First off the staff here at HIE are incredible. To name just one person would be an insult to the entire staff. My wife say’s I’m a very picky person but I truly have no complaints on this particular HIE. I wish all HIE's operated like this one. I travel all across the US for work and this is definitely one of my favorite HIE's. I was reading a past review were a previous guest had put a negative comment about Michelle who works at the front desk. I don’t know about that particular situation with that guest but let me tell you Michelle is a very pleasant person. In the mornings they have a nice selection of breakfast items. The cinnamon rolls are to die for!! And at night sometimes they have homemade chocolate chip and M&M cookies at the front desk and they are outstanding. You definitely can’t eat just one! Presently, they are renovating the facility. But do not let that stop you from staying here. You would think with renovations going on it would be messy and dusty but it’s not at all. The staff keeps everything VERY neat and clean. The construction stops by 4:00 pm and during the day when you are in your room you cannot hear any of the construction going on. So again don’t let the renovation construction scare you away. Like I said I really have no complaints. The only complaint I have is ya'll should really put those cookies out every night. They are so good they would make the Cookie Monster proud! Keep up the good work. April 17, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T14:10:53.326-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_415, tr_415
  • loc_en_US, sid_HPGNY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>