Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 05 may 2015)
( e.j. mié 06 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 374 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great service. great price and location close to airport and major freeeways April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and clean hotel This is a nice and clean hotel. It is new and the staff is nice. The complimentary breakfast is good (not out of the world, but nice). The neighbourhood is a bit run-down and while I was approaching the hotel for the first time I felt a bit apprehensive. However, the hotel is very safe and it even as gated car parking for all hotel guests. The only thumbs down is the distance from major LA attractions. It is quite far off. Overall, I would definitely consider staying at this hotel again if I visit LA soon. April 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. The place was great from check-in to check-out. We really enjoyed the pool area. Someone was out there cleaning it every morning, so you knew it was really clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The only thing I would say they need to change is asking everyone if they would like anything else before taking down the breakfast and offer breakfast until 10am on Saturday and Sunday. There were a lot of people still eating and they removed everything as fast as they could. Everything else was perfect though. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Hawthorne, CA Don't let the neighborhood fool you. This is a very nice, clean and comfortable hotel. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. April 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My stay Needed a room close to LAX - this fit the bill. Friendly staff hotel was like new. Several restaurant choices within a block. Secured parking. A short 15 minutes from LAX. April 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience The hotel is in a convenient area, easy to get to. I appreciate the secure parking. Breakfast in the morning was excellent. My only complaint is that they need to expand the choices of TV channels. They should add the Golf Channel and MSNBC. Other than that, great hotel for the value. April 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away from Home My stay was very comfortable, my daughter & I shared a mother and daughter bonding time in California from New York for Spring Break and this Hotel provided a home away from home. The room was awesome, didn't get a chance to enjoy the hot tub--too many people. The morning breakfast was nice but not enough seats in the little sitting area, otherwise no complaints; you get what you pay for and I slept like a rock. would recommend it to friends next time in town, or another IHG hotel. April 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Employees are friendly. Really enjoy their smile, it can help me have a good mood as well. April 10, 2015
  • 2015-05-05T10:59:12.818-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_374, tr_374
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXHB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>