Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 27 may 2015)
( e.j. jue 28 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 379 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed I always like sleeping in holiday inn beds. The linen used is excellent. I have no problem falling to sleep. To add a touch of class, have at least two drink glasses to use for drinking wine rather than plastic or paper cups. Coffee cup would be an excellent. Drinking coffee from a paper or Styrofoam cup taste horrible. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for the money Hotel was clean, room was clean, great bed, furniture, etc. security and parking was good. The only downside was the quality of the scrambled eggs/sausage for the complimentary breakfast...other than that, all good. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent comfortable service, great experience. No complaints here. Great customer service, clean room, comfortable bed and good coffee in the morning. May 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay at this hotel From the moment I walked in I was greeted very sincerely by a gentleman behind the front desk. I wish I had gotten his name.... he was WONDERFUL! He took his time to help me check in, explain the facility, where everything was located, the breakfast offered and asked me if I needed anything else. I will be returning to stay here again solely because of him! He was wonderful and made me feel like I was home. I was also pleasantly surprised at the room, it was very clean and looked newly updated. I will definitely be staying here again when I travel for work. May 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Booked the hotel for a night due to its proximity to airport and free parking for my rental car. The hotel looked and smell great. Breakfast was great, good eating options. The room looked liked a 5 star. Linen looked new, no smells, bathroom cleaned, with all the free toiletries. Overall, I have stayed at 5 star hotels many times, and I could have mistaken this stay for any of those hotels. Difference, costs. Great value for your money. I plan to return to LA in the future and this will probably be my hotel decision. Free parking, Free shuttle to airport, Free breakfast, Clean rooms, Friendly and Courteous staff, what else can a person ask for? May 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great service. great price and location close to airport and major freeeways April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and clean hotel This is a nice and clean hotel. It is new and the staff is nice. The complimentary breakfast is good (not out of the world, but nice). The neighbourhood is a bit run-down and while I was approaching the hotel for the first time I felt a bit apprehensive. However, the hotel is very safe and it even as gated car parking for all hotel guests. The only thumbs down is the distance from major LA attractions. It is quite far off. Overall, I would definitely consider staying at this hotel again if I visit LA soon. April 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. The place was great from check-in to check-out. We really enjoyed the pool area. Someone was out there cleaning it every morning, so you knew it was really clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The only thing I would say they need to change is asking everyone if they would like anything else before taking down the breakfast and offer breakfast until 10am on Saturday and Sunday. There were a lot of people still eating and they removed everything as fast as they could. Everything else was perfect though. April 29, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T10:50:05.413-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_379, tr_379
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXHB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>