Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 187 opiniones
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

187opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    162
  • 4 Estrellas
    16
  • 3 Estrellas
    7
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas

Henderson TX

By

21 julio 2016

platinumelite

Probab;y the most expensive place in town, but worth it, a typical Express. Cool, safe, quiet with more than comfortable beds and pillows and very clean rooms. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable about the town, places to dine, etc. Exactly the reason I try to always stay at a Holiday Inn Express if one is available

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great place to stay

By

21 julio 2016

The room was beautiful, clean and comfortable.
The staff were always smiling and courteous throughout my stay.
A great place to stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Best

By

18 julio 2016

The Hotel staff were great and the rooms were very clean. Just right for relaxing after a full day of business.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Dear Nothomeagain, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unfriendly breakfast staff

By

14 julio 2016

club

We stayed at a suite for one night. This was the last stay of our 8 day vacation. This hotel didn't compare to the other 4 that we stayed during our vacation. We reserved a suite and the living area has two beds in it (not in a separate bedroom) and the bedroom has no door for privacy. There was only one bathroom and the lock didn't work. The lock for the ladies bathroom near the lobby didn't work either. There was a pretty fountain by the lobby. The water was leaking and the had a rag on it (very tacky). The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. It seemed safe and it was quiet. Breakfast was supposed to be until 10. Arrived before 9:30 am and there were no eggs and very few sausages. No staff was available. Around 9:45 am, the lady in charge of breakfast came in and started clearing the food and cleaning around. We were still eating around 10:15 am. She came to our table with a big trash can and asked if we were done. We told her that we weren't and she stood next to our table with the trash can waiting for us to finish eating. Talk about rude. The gentleman that was working in the area as well, came and said hi, took the trash can from her and took it away. Even though we had a good night sleep and most of the staff was friendly, we won't stay again. That lady was too rude and we didn't feel welcome. I do not recommend this hotel. You can stay at a different one with better service for same price. Very unfortunate that our bad experience was right at home (Texas). Our experience in the hotels in Arkansas and Texarkana was wonderful. They weren't Holiday Inn's, but some were from the same "family".

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Dear Beca4, Thank you for staying with us during your vacation trip and for writing a candid review. We truly appreciate that you regarded our rooms to be clean and commended our staff service. However, please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you had with the locks and breakfast services. We have checked the locks, they are working without issue. We have also addressed the issue with the breakfast hostess. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback, and we greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to our attention. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next future visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and Great Service

By

14 julio 2016

club

My family and I had an incredible stay @ your hotel.
All of us were amazed how comfortable the beds were.
Your handling of our reservations was the icing on the cake.

Christina and Justin, you don’t know how much we appreciated your service and kindness.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Dear Mr LTM, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next future visit. Sincerly, Christina R. Operational Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional Staff & Hotel

By

11 julio 2016

To be as old as this hotel is it looks brand new and the staff from Morning till night go out of their way to accommodate each individual guest, and go above and beyond everytime.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Dear CSR012981, We appreciate you taking time from your schedule to let us know about your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites of Henderson. We are always happy to provide a consistently clean, comfortable and courteous place for our guest to stay. It's always a pleasure to hear our staff go above and beyond to make our guest stay a pleasant one. As an IHG Rewards Club Spire member you are one of our most important guests. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Henderson.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

07 julio 2016

club

Great, breakfast service for the days we were there.

Publicado porCustomerCare
19 julio 2016
Dear eaglemomma, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Henderson, TX and for being an IHG Rewards Club member.We strive to give great and impressive service to all of our guests and it makes us happy to read we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our establishment. Once again thank you for the wonderful and kind words of praise. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

05 julio 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel was very clean and the breakfast was great. We loved the bed, and didn't want to leave it. :) The pool was very relaxing during the heat of the day. We plan to return very soon

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Dear shari66, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christina R. Operational Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn - Henderson, Tx. Is A Great Host!”‏

By

02 julio 2016

My family stayed at the property earlier this month for a reunion. The hotel is clean, relatively new (2008) and quiet. My room was a "junior suite" with two queen beds and an additional small room including a pullout couch, armchair, coffee table and extra television. The staff was extremely helpful, especially one of the Loyalty Champions, who granted my family late checkout and made sure we received our IHG points for their customer loyalty program. For a small, country town the hotel is a perfect place to stay that's neat, clean, quiet and affordable. If you're ever in Henderson, Texas check it out!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Dear thecmarlon, We appreciate you taking time from your schedule to let us know about your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites of Henderson. We are always happy to provide a consistently clean, comfortable and courteous place for our guest to stay. It's always a pleasure to hear our staff go above and beyond to make our guest stay a pleasant one. As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Henderson. Sincerely, Christina R. Operational Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

COMFORTABLE

By

22 junio 2016

SURVEY IS TOO LONG AND I AM SORRY BUT IT TAKES TOO MUCH TIME.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Remarkable experience

By

21 junio 2016

club

Our trip was successful due to the exceptional experience at the Holiday Inn Express in Henderson, Texas. The cleanliness was superb. The staff was welcoming and most attentive to everyone's need.
Excellent service overall!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet Property, Friendly Staff

By

15 junio 2016

club

My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the Henderson-Traffic Star hotel. In town for a wedding, we found our down time to be comfortable and relaxing. We did not utilize the business center, swimming pool, or meeting center. The staff was incredibly friendly. The breakfast food was mediocre... more variety would have been appreciated, as well as a dark roast coffee option.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información