Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 120 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

120opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    91
  • 4 Estrellas
    23
  • 3 Estrellas
    2
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Experience

By

17 julio 2016

The young lady at front desk was very helpful and I give her a recommendation ! Her name was Amanda! Thank you

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky B GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Hereford

By

16 julio 2016

club

We always stay here and we are never disappointed. they do a good job of maintaining consistentcy in quality, service and cleanliness.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky B GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service

By

12 julio 2016

Nice clean rooms maintained by dedicated house keeping staff. All the general inside areas are clean and well maintained. The outside area is also very clean. It was nice and quite and i was able to relax and have a good nights sleep.The hot breakfast provided was very good and i enjoyed the beautiful dinning area with big screen television. The whole staff was very respectful and professional.I will recommend this hotel to all may friends.Great place to stay while in hereford texas.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thank you for positive review of our hotel, we are glad you like our service. we strive to give great service to our Guest. See You soon Thanks Rocky B
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean rooms. Nice hotel.

By

07 julio 2016

club

Had a great 3 night stay. Rooms were impeccable and all furniture was in great condition. No funny odors. Restrooms were very nice and clean as well. House keepers were very polite and professional. Kitchen staff always greeted with a smile and a good morning. Front desk reception not the most friendly person...wasn't rude or anything, just there. Never saw her smile...but who cares I had a great stay. Didn't spend too much time at the hotel. Will be staying here from now on when I visit family in Hereford.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky B GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great staff and clean rooms

By

06 julio 2016

platinumelite

Always enjoy my stays here. Rooms are clean and beds are comfortable

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you for your recent survey of our Hotel, we greatly appreciate your candid review. Glad you enjoy your stay at our hotel, we strive to perform at highest level in hospitality. Hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel in town!

By

16 junio 2016

Not much selection in Hereford for hotels - but this Holiday Inn Express surpassed what I would have expected in such a small town! This particular hotel is much nicer than other same-brand or "better" brand hotels I've stayed in larger cities!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
 I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky B GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and courteous staff accumulating to large group

By

13 junio 2016

Lewis and his staff work very hard to accommodate our corporate group of up to 20 travelers. They offer a variety of breakfast items that allow our group to grab breakfast and get out the door to our business in a timely manner. There is also room inside and out to gather in the evening to collaborate and relax. They offer an happy hour in the evening as well. I would recommend this hotel to others.

Tina

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky B GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

23 mayo 2016

club

The staff was always attentive when you came in or left hotel which showed me they really cared. The wine/beer and popcorn happy hour was a nice touch.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 mayo 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky B GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A nice welcome to Texas

By

17 mayo 2016

I stayed here for about 6 weeks while on a job assignment. Rocky and his staff made my stay fantastic! They were all very accommodating in making me feel welcome and went out of their way to be sure that my lengthy stay was as good as they could make it.

I really can't say enough about his staff. They were friendly; hard working and always had a great attitude. From breakfast in the morning to a nice "happy hour" at the end of the day - they made sure that the little things were taken care of.

Since I was here a long time, I was also able to watch how they treated their property and guests. They were always performing maintenance or cleaning up. They always had a smile on their faces. Really great!

The only advice I would give a weary traveler is to request a room on the north side of the building. The main highway and railroad it to the south so there is some noise going on if you are on that side.

Highly recommended!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 mayo 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky B GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the best service

By

10 mayo 2016

There was hardly anyone at the front desk whenever I needed someone. And for the area I thought it was a bit expensive

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 mayo 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Rocky B GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

03 mayo 2016

platinumelite

Great friendly staff and comfortable \, clean rooms

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 mayo 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great experience

By

20 abril 2016

club

We traveled this trip with our pet, she was comfortable in the room. They charged a deposit which was reimbursed later. The room was spacious and clean. no odors. Only thing i can think i would change is to have a light where the coffee pot and sink are.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 abril 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, R Bhakta GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información