Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 312 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

312opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    201
  • 4 Estrellas
    83
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Very Clean

By

20 julio 2016

This hotel was very clean and comfortable. A little high in price and was not aware of the added room tax per night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something we great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice little hotel

By

19 julio 2016

For all those who stay regularly at the HIE chain, this little hotel is up to par. A great getaway only blocks from Hermosa Beach. The staff is always friendly and the rooms are clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I would like to express our sincerest gratitude for your comments. Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us as we constantly strive to provide accommodations that exceed our guest expectations on every visit, every day for every guest. Your positive feedback makes it all worth our efforts. We look forward to welcoming you back soon for another wonderful experience Best regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would definitely recommend

By

19 julio 2016

club

Nice, clean and modern - would definitely stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you for such a fantastic review. I believe you really described our hotel perfectly. I believe it's our staff, clean and comfortable rooms that make our hotel unique. Our rooms are spacious to make your stay as comfortable as possible. We appreciate our guests comments, and I know our future guests appreciate the feedback as well as what to expect when they arrive! Best regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed my stay

By

13 julio 2016

Staff at desk was wonderful, especially Carlos. Good location for us to hit all the LA site seeing places we wanted to. Everything was clean and our needs were addressed by all staff when asked; from extra towels to the extra bed and extra suit case stands, the breakfast buffet was always full right up until 'close time'. No complaints here!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Its something all our staff takes great pride in, so we valued your feedback. We hope you will visit us soon again. Best regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

05 julio 2016

club

Great location to beaches.
CVS next door was very convenient.
Nice breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you that you had a great stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EMPLEADOS

By

05 julio 2016

Empleados muy amigables y colaboradores. Siempre que requeri de algun servicio fui atendido con prontitud y eficiencia.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you for talking the time to share your wonderful review with us. I've shared your experience with our front desk team. We constantly strive to provide accommodations that exceed our guest expectations on every visit, every day for every guest. Your positive feedback makes it all worth our efforts. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Best regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

05 julio 2016

platinumelite

front desk was very helpful and discovered my company had a corporate rate with Holiday Inn.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG ® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff was able to locate your company corporate rate. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location and front-desk service

By

04 julio 2016

Pleasantly surprised by this hotel, 10 minute walk to the beach and several easily reached restaurants close by. Room at the back with balcony and view of the ocean.Great service from Carlos on front desk!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you for talking the time to share your wonderful 5 star review with us. I've shared your experience with our front desk team. We constantly strive to provide accommodations that exceed our guest expectations on every visit, every day for every guest. Your positive feedback makes it all worth our efforts. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Best regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern digs and Friendly service

By

30 junio 2016

Front Desk staff was friendly and efficient-lobby decor was modern and clean- our room was on the third floor with a balcony that faced the Redondo Pier sign and gave a slight view of the ocean- we had our breakfast and coffee on the balcony. Comfortable room and super convenient to everywhere we wanted to go in the South Bay area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location and Propery

By

29 junio 2016

club

Would highly recommend for both business or leisure!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us and for being a loyal IHG rewards member. I couldn't have said it better. Our location is prefect for business and leisure travelers. While placing you near the beach community and minutes from the bustle of big-city life. Please do come back and visit us soon. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Hotel with Helpful Staff

By

28 junio 2016

club

We arrived before the check-in time and the staff was very helpful to try to get us a room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would Recommend

By

24 junio 2016

Very nice room. Close to beach and nice neighborhood.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información