Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 425 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

425opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    285
  • 4 Estrellas
    94
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Good value for excellent hotel

By

22 julio 2016

club

Always stay at this hotel when visiting Herndon/Reston area of Virginia. Excellent location with easy access to restaurants and a grocery store next door. Rooms are clean and comfortable, and the hotel staff are very friendly and welcoming.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Job

By

12 julio 2016

One of the nicer stays I have had in the NCR. Hosts are very supportive of corporate travelers on government business. Airport shuttles on the half hour daily are awesome!.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Above Average Stay for Reasonable Price

By

08 julio 2016

club

We had great service and a nice room---don't expect a Presidential Suite at this price , but this time our expectations were exceeded---and that doesn't happen often enough nowadays.....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was all good.

By

07 julio 2016

club

The staff was very friendly, and the breakfast and shuttle service couldn't be beat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

05 julio 2016

club

Fair and a good price, shuttle service was great, had minor TV problems that where never addressed after 4 days.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Warm, inviting and comfortable stay.

By

05 julio 2016

club

From the time we entered the hotel to the time we left, the amenities, appearance, and staff made our stay a nice one. No worries about the stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Reston Herdon-Dulles Airport allowed us to enjoy our vacation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

use filtered water in rooms for coffee/tea

By

30 junio 2016

club

I've stayed at several holiday inns in the past several years and would say that the quality level and as well as staff of your chain has increased to a very acceptable level.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible Experience

By

30 junio 2016

Really bad experience when I stayed there for a week from June 12 to June 18 2016.
Here is my list of bad experiences:
1. On first night that I stayed I called front desk to ask for getting few flatware (forks). Lady picked up and put me on hold for 10 mins. Then she said she can only send someone after 15mins or so since there were only two persons managing the entire hotel at that time. Finally I went down and got it myself rather than waiting.
2. refrigerator is our room didn't work properly. We kept few salads and milk packets and it all became frozen. I tried to decrease the cooling still would do the same every night.
3. room card key was not working each day. First day they told it was because it may be kept near phone. From next day onwards I always kept it away but it happened each of the 6 days and it was really frustrating.
4. Bathroom door got locked in without anyone inside. I had to call someone to open it. Didn't expect that to happen in a hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you for taking time to give your feedback about your hotel stay. I apologize for the difficulty encountered with the refrigerator temperature and hotel key card. Our goal is to sure all hotel guests have a positive and memorable stay at the Holiday Inn Express. I know we didn't meet your expectation during your stay. If you would like to provide any additional feedback, please feel free to reach out.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

best value for your dollar

By

28 junio 2016

I enjoyed the breakfast and shuttle services, saved a lot for me

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

空港のアクセスのよさ

By

21 junio 2016

無料空港シャトルについて、定期時間ではなかったのにわざわざ送ってもらえた。おもてなしの心がよく伝わった。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff was excellent

By

21 junio 2016

club

The staff was so nice. The woman who did the breakfast was very friendly and efficient. If something needed to be refilled she was there to do it. Use of the bus to the metro and the airport was on time and very efficient. Can't complain about anything.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

19 junio 2016

club

My stay at this hotel was very likable. My 2 problem areas are the beds are not very comfortable and in my opinion I think the shower/tub areas need to have a support handle. I do not need a handicapped room but it would be comforting the have a handle to support you in the shower. Also the commodes are a vert low and difficult to rise from.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información