Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 323 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

323opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    231
  • 4 Estrellas
    51
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Nobody called to confirm reservation!

By

05 julio 2016

I remembered that the 5th I had a reservation, NOT THE 4TH of JULY... I check my card to see recent transactions and I was billed for a night I didn't get to stay and I was charged more than I was supposed to. This is the only time I got the dates wrong and still they won't accommodate a GOLD member as myself. Guess I wont be staying in a Hesperia hotel this month... Why would I spend time away from family on the 4TH OF JULY?

Publicado porCustomerCare
16 julio 2016
Dear MAD and UpsetDEE, Thank you for your review and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you had over the confusion of your arrival date. Please know that this matter is being looked into. In line with this, we have sent you a separate email to further discuss your concern. Despite the situation, we still hope you would choose to stay at an IHG hotel for your future travels. Sincerely, Karen G Case Manager IHG Service
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice place to stay

By

02 julio 2016

platinumelite

Clean, quiet, and comfortable. Good location with easy freeway access but not so close that it's noisy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear chipmunk69, Thank you for choosing our location during your travels. We look forward to your future visits! Regards, The Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

awsome place

By

29 junio 2016

club

great experience and comfortable place to stay.
glad to use the indoor pool and spa to relax

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear De Luna, We are pleased you chose our location for your needs while visiting and you had a great experience. Also, that you were able to take advantage of our indoor pool and spa. We look forward to seeing you in the future if passing through again. Regards, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great getaway

By

24 junio 2016

club

Thai is our third visit this year, When we need a little break from routine at home we take the short trip to this hotel. The staff is great, Breakfast is hot and good, close to restaurants,Shopping malls and Movie Theaters.
We really enjoy our getaway spot.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear felipe1226 Thank you for your continuing return visits for a mini vacation. We are going through our remodel right now, so please come back and visit us when renovations are complete! Regards, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay for the price

By

22 junio 2016

club

Price was about the same as others near and breakfast is better.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Dear Vanessa82, Thank you for choosing our hotel while visiting the area. We are pleased to hear you like the breakfast as well! We look forward to future visits from you and your family. Regards, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Larger Towles are great along with everything else

By

19 junio 2016

Check in and out great Good breakfast early enough to use comfortable bed and good internet friendly staff good parking and all things needed are great

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Dear Captain Kirk Dog, We are pleased to hear that check in and out was a smooth operation. Thank you for giving all of our amenities a try as well and that breakfast was at a time where you were able to enjoy it. We look forward to future visits from you. Regards, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good and bad at the Inn

By

18 junio 2016

club

Staff was very accommodating, except when he or she couldn't be found to assist with breakfast shortages.

Room comfortable. Pillows a bit too soft, but mattress nice and firm. Heating/Air unit worked well although a bit noisy. TV was awful...couldn't access programs or desired channels because the remote controls either didn't work or we didn't know how to use them: no instructions in the room for either remote. Why do we need TWO, both of whom didn't work for us?

For those of us who are old coffee maker users, it would help to have some instructions on how to use coffee pods. Some of us are elderly!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Dear News junkie, Thank you for choosing our location during your travels to the area. We do apologize for the inconvenience of having 2 remotes. We will ensure instructions are put in the rooms. Regards, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reasonable value for the price

By

15 junio 2016

Nearly everything about this hotel was good. Courteous staff, nice accommodations and the breakfast was far more generous than expected.

One comment - I recommend the management check the walls above the shower enclosures. In our room there appeared to be some mildew - or traces of mildew that had been cleaned, but a residue left behind. The bathroom fixtures, etc. were very clean, but this was a bit unsightly to view when taking a shower or bath. Otherwise, this is a nice place to stay. I attend an event in this area every year and would return to this hotel in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Dear Brother Tom, Thank you for choosing our location for your needs while here in the High Desert. Also, thank you for bringing the shower enclosures to our attention. The information was passed on to our head Housekeeper. All feedback from our guests is greatly valued. We look forward to your visit again in the future. Regards, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

07 junio 2016

platinumelite

Great value and location. Staff was friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay here again if we are in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 junio 2016
Dear VCA1971, Thank you for choosing us while here in town. We are currently under renovation, which we are excited about! Please do come back and visit our hotel again! Regards, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding service by Jen at front desk!

By

01 junio 2016

club

We were weary from driving 13 hours and arrived by mistake at the HI Express in Hesperia. We were glad we did. The rate was reasonable ans the hospitality was sincere, warm and welcoming. The room was clean and comfortable. The only issue we had was the noise from other noisy guests staying there. My husband slept fine, but I was awakened several times in the night by noise in the next room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 junio 2016
Dear Shae67, Thank you for arriving at our hotel by mistake! We are pleased you decided to stay with us and that everything was wonderful. We do apologize, however, for the noise coming from next door. We are in the process of renovating, so hopefully this will help with the noise issues. Please come back and visit if you're out in the Wild West again! Regards, The Front Desk Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

31 mayo 2016

club

The bed was very comfortable. The tub was so relaxing after a day of a long car ride. And the breakfast was delicious, a perfect way to start my day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 junio 2016
Dear brenluvs2, Thank you for letting us help you enjoy relaxing after a long day of travel. We hope you come back and visit us soon. We are currently going through renovations, which we are excited about! We look forward to future visits from you. Regards, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfort and quiet

By

26 mayo 2016

platinumelite

loved it there. staff very friendly and would go out of their way to help out with anything you needed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información