Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 594 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

594opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    377
  • 4 Estrellas
    136
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Unsatisfied with service

By

14 julio 2016

I requested a walk in shower bcuz of my disability but I didn't too much make a big deal bcuz I had my husband with me. We got a shower for disabled people. Lifting my legs is part of my disability that's why I requested a walk in shower. First day I noticed a piece of candy stuck to the floor and a piece of paper from previous occupants. I also noticed that the two lampshades had tears so I took videos of it just so I wouldn't get charged for destruction of property. I told the front desk the next morning on my way out about all of those issues. The next day I noticed that the shower head had mold on it so as usual on my way out to our daily activities in stopped by the front desk and spoke to a young woman about the mold, a young man rudely interrupted our conversation and said that it wasn't mold but water stain build up without even looking at it. My previous job was an inspector for restaurants and I know mold when I see it but he argued with me. The last night close to 3am I called the front desk from my room and told the young lady that there's a lot of loud noises either coming from above or next door. She said she'll look into it. The second time I told her that I'm still hearing loud noises and her reply was it's not coming from next door so I told her that it must be coming from above. I even requested that can I get another room just for the night bcuz we had a long drive back to Florida. She replied again that she'll look into it. I never got a response back from her so I decided to double my sleep aid medication and pray that I didn't overdose. I am very upset of how unprofessional the front desk representatives was but not all of them were like this. Thank you for your time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

FRIENDLY PERSONEL

By

13 julio 2016

WE GOT TO CHECK IN AND THE GIRL AT THE FRONT DESK WAS VERY FRIENDLY. SHE GOT A CAB FOR US (OVER THE 5 MI LIMIT) . THE ROOM WAS CLEAN AND COOL (ABOUT 87 DEGREE OUTSIDE)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

simple hotel, good price.

By

08 julio 2016

The ck in person's name was John and he was very polite and friendly. The hotel is a good price if you just need a place to sleep. Would stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback we take pride in our Employee's Customer service, hope to see you back when you need a place to sleep.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bussiness Trip

By

05 julio 2016

A stay. I do business in the Chicago area and always stay at this Holiday Inn Express

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
Thank you we appreciate your feedback and that you enjoyed your stay. We thank you for your continued business.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient to O'Hare

By

05 julio 2016

Nice location with good staff and several restaurants close by to walk to. Recommended

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
Thank you for Choosing our Hotel, we are extremely happy you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bit Dated But Excellent Desk Staff

By

04 julio 2016

club

The hotel itself feels a bit dated and tired, and has some of the slowest lifts (elevators) I've used in the USA!
However the front desk staff were excellent, and very helpful and efficient.

Breakfast was rather an uninspiring selection and the room it's served in is too small for the numbers of people.
Although talking about 'environment awareness' the hotel uses plastic cutlery and throw away plates in their breakfast room, which are both horrible to use and absolutely terrible for the environment.

The hotel is quite well situated with shopping facilities

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you for your comments we appreciate your feed back. We are currently in a transition to upgrading the Hotel with in this next year.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay As Always

By

30 junio 2016

club

This was a wonderful hotel and staff. You never go wrong with HI Express !!! I had a need and they took care of me without question.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
We are Happy you enjoyed the Hotel and the staff we value your feed back. Please come visit us soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

26 junio 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful.good location

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you, we take Pride into pleasing our Guests and we are glad you enjoyed the Hotel. Please come visit again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious and clean rooms

By

26 junio 2016

With the large number of choices in the suburbs of Chicago, I did a lot of searching through reviews to find a hotel with great reviews. This Holiday Inn Express was an excellent choice and I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for hotels in this area of Chicagoland. The rooms are quite spacious and very clean. The staff was very pleasant and the breakfast area had plenty of chioces of both hot and cold breakfast items.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you so much for Choosing our Hotel as a place to stay. We truly value your feed back about our Hotel. We hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel for the money

By

23 junio 2016

club

The entrance clean and OK in the room. The staff was friendly and check-in was quick. The location of the hotel was good for where we wanted to go. The breakfast was acceptable and will supplied. The staff was attentive and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

AWESOME HOTEL

By

13 junio 2016

platinumelite

GOT A GREAT NIGHTS SLEEP AND GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front Desk Experience,

By

11 junio 2016

club

Front Desk was confused of my booking whether to charge my credit card or was it a pre-paid. I waited nearly 5 minutes for the agent to figure out and she was not pleasant.

I had to call and ask for a copy of my folio. It should be automatic send to the guest email address. Very inconvenient for business traveler since we have to file our expense report .

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
We apologize for the confusion. Hope this did not ruin your stay at our hotel. We do deliver express check out receipts to everyone the night before your departure.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información