Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 724 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

724opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    360
  • 4 Estrellas
    289
  • 3 Estrellas
    48
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Really convenient and relaxed

By

20 julio 2016

platinumelite

This is the first time we stay in Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East. I can enjoy very much,and I want to highly recommend this Hotel to all people.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

經濟旅程

By

19 julio 2016

club

一般如能預早確認行程, 預早訂購該酒店, 我們可以享有更經濟實惠價格, 優惠價格還能包含自助早餐, 令我們倍感開心.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
尊敬的momo_42: 感謝您選擇入住香港九龍東智選假日酒店亦非常榮幸得到閣下的好評。 酒店位於港鐵將軍澳站上蓋,交通非常便利,連接4個購物商場,包括周大福、莎莎、電影院、超市等商店。如欲到市區購物,乘搭港鐵只需20分鐘可到達銅鑼灣,前往尖沙咀只需30分鐘;酒店房價會因應供求而上漲或下降,再次入住時可先向訂房部查詢房價。請與我們的賓客服務團隊聯絡如閣下需要更多交通及景點資訊。 希望您下次來港時能夠有機會再為您服務! 敬祝 香港九龍東智選假日酒店
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenience location, nice hotel , great service

By

18 julio 2016

club

It was great experience for staying here. With fast internet and free breakfast. In room safe available.
I wish Hotel can include refrigerator in the room would be great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Dear Bonview Thank you very much for choosing Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay and share your experience with us. As the 3-star Holiday Inn Express offers travelers an easy stay experience at good value with simple facilities and neat in-room amenities. Room service and in-room refrigerator is not part of our brand standard, in order to create excellent stay experience to our guest, refrigerator can be arranged on request and subject to hotel availability. Please do not hesitate to contact our Guest Services team if you need any assistance during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Hong Kong. Best regards Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service and comfortable room

By

15 julio 2016

club

The frontdesk staff is polite and helpful. The room is still well fitted. Tidy and clean are important factors for comfortable stay. The bedware and bathroom look nice for enjoying rest and bathing. The staff in conference room for servicing breakfast are friendly, pleasant and cheerful, so having a good dining experience though just stayed for about half an hour for breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear ccbaby Thank you very much for choosing Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East and share your experience with us. We will continuously create the best stay experience for our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Hong Kong. Best regards Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable for HK Stop over

By

14 julio 2016

Every time I travel, I usually stop over HK for recharging before the next destinations. HI Express East Kowloon would be the most convenient place and economical hotel.

In compare to many other HI Express hotels, particularly in HK, this hotel has the best most spacious room with plenty of space for luggage and move around. We already booked to return in Januaryr for room of 3 single beds. Able to see the room with 3 beds are spacious, not easy to find in HK hotels. All amenities in the room are excellent. If you don't have time to stay in the room much, not having a bath is not a big deal. Good hot shower.

Within a few walking steps, access into the big shopping mall and the malls next to it, plenty of restaurants and shops to keep me relaxing and entertained. MTR is right in the mall, so hardly need to worry about rain or hot sun from the hotel into the MTR.
Breakfast allocation for Priority Club members is the only hotel of IHG that I have seen. Club Members are seated at a separate allocation, with extra special food besides the general food for all house guests. Very impressed.
Will definitely stay here more often.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear Mimc Thank you very much for choosing Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay and share your experience with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. As the 3-star Holiday Inn Express offers travelers an easy stay experience at good value with simple facilities and neat in-room amenities. Our hotel is located atop MTR Tseung Kwan O station in which MTR would be our prioritized recommendation for travelling around the city, it takes only 15 minutes to North Point, 25 minutes to Causeway Bay and 35 minutes to Tsim Sha Tsui. Please do not hesitate to contact our Guest Services Team for more information on nearby attractions and transportation directions for your next stay. We will continuously review and aim to create the best stay experience for our guests. We hope to have another opportunity for us to renew your experience at our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Hong Kong. Best regards Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for short stay

By

13 julio 2016

club

Well, its a good option for short stay. It's a very convenience location with the subway near by and you could find most of nice foods and a mega supermarket with couple mins walking distance.

To be frank, it's my first time to stay with a hotel without fridge provided. Its strange! Also, the lift arrangement during the peak hours is terrible. There are couple of restaurants in between of the ground floor and hotel floors. I would have to queue up for more than 30 mins in the peak hours if i would have to get up to my room. How crazy it is?

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear Eddy88 Thank you very much for choosing Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay and share your experience with us. As the 3-star Holiday Inn Express offers travelers an easy stay experience at good value with simple facilities and neat in-room amenities. Room service and in-room refrigerator is not part of our brand standard, in order to create excellent stay experience to our guest, refrigerator can be arranged on request and subject to hotel availability. Regarding the lift traffic issue, we have taken your feedback into account on the issue, and we have arranged the traffic control during demanded period in order to reduce our guests waiting time. You may contact our team in case lift service or assistance is required. Thank you for your constructive comment and we will continuously review and aim to create the best stay experience for our guests. We hope to have another opportunity for us to renew your experience at our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Hong Kong. Best regards Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

grossartiges zimmer

By

12 julio 2016

club

Ich hatte nur ein Standardzimmer gebucht und dann ein zimmer mit Harbour View auf der 27. Etage erhalten. Das Zimmer war ausgezeichnet, der Service auch. Die U-Bahn ist direkt daneben. Gerne wieder.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear arngard Thank you very much for choosing Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay and share your experience with us. Room upgrade assignment would be subject to hotel availability and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our hotel is located atop MTR Tseung Kwan O station in which MTR would be our prioritized recommendation for travelling around the city, it takes only 15 minutes to North Point, 25 minutes to Causeway Bay and 35 minutes to Tsim Sha Tsui. Hotel is connecting with shopping mall, PopCorn where providing a full range of dining, shopping and entertainment. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

11 julio 2016

platinumelite

位置好,离地铁距离近,床铺舒适,服务一流,可能是我房间位置的原因,无线上网不稳定。

早餐在皇冠假日那栋楼,距离略远~

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
尊敬的DShen: 感谢您选择入住香港九龙东智选假日酒店亦荣幸得到您的好评。 就有关网络稳定性,请将此次列作个别事件,这并不反映酒店一向的优质服务标准;我们已检查有关系统以提高客人的入住体验,如于阁下入住期间需要任何协助,请与我们的宾客服务团队联络;有关阁下的宝贵意见包括早餐场地,我们已向相关部门及管理层反映以检讨及跟进改善,希望您下次来港时能够有机会再为您服务! 希望您下次来港时能够有机会再为您服务! 敬祝 香港九龙东智选假日酒店
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel, but..

By

05 julio 2016

The hotel is good. But the lift is always full. At least half of the passengers are not hotel guests and there is always a long queue in the lift lobby, esp during lunch, dinner and weekend. Sometimes you need to wait more than 10 mins.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Dear wenlam Thank you very much for choosing Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East and please accept our sincere apologies that any inconvenience caused to you. Regarding the lift traffic issue, we have taken your feedback into account on the issue, and we have arranged the traffic control during demanded period in order to reduce our guests waiting time. You may contact our team in case life service is required. Thank you for your constructive comment and we will continuously review and aim to create the best stay experience for our guests. We hope to have another opportunity for us to renew your experience at our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Hong Kong. Best regards Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

超高性价比

By

27 junio 2016

地理位置很好,连接将军澳线很便利。客房清洁度,舒适度很高。空调有一点点吵,对于睡眠不太好的人,即使最小风速可能也会有点影响。早餐没有其他客人评论的那么单一,不是很挑剔的话可以满足了。

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
尊敬的kaito: 感谢您选择入住香港九龙东智选假日酒店亦非常荣幸得到您的好评。 就有空调声音,请将此次列作个别事件,这并不反映酒店一向的优质服务标准;我们已检查有关设备有否需要改善的地方,如于阁下入住期间需要任何协助,请与我们的宾客服务团队联络。 希望您下次来港时能够有机会再为您服务! 敬祝 香港九龙东智选假日酒店
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Conveniently located and clean

By

23 junio 2016

club

Hotel is right next to MTR station. Hotel access to the room can also be on the 1st floor of the mall. Hotel does not have airport shuttle service. All in all it is a good hotel. Book early to get good price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear luiac Thank you very much for choosing Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay. We are delighted to have your compliments. Our hotel is located atop MTR Tseung Kwan O station in which MTR would be our prioritized recommendation for travelling around the city, it takes only 15 minutes to North Point, 25 minutes to Causeway Bay and 35 minutes to Tsim Sha Tsui. Hotel is connecting with shopping mall, PopCorn where providing a full range of dining, shopping and entertainment. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

性價比超一流

By

23 junio 2016

club

環境簡潔,酒店服務體驗一流,床鋪舒適,就系唔系鐘意將單人床拼成大床,酒店設計簡潔大方,無線網路暢通無阻,交通方便

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
尊敬的fongs: 感謝您選擇入住香港九龍東智選假日酒店亦非常榮幸得到您的好評。 酒店部分房間床型為彈性床型,視乎酒店供應情況及客人要求而定將單人床拼合成雙人大床,抱歉為您帶來不舒適的住宿體驗,們已更新閣下的入住紀錄,希望為閣下再次入住時帶來滿意的住宿體驗,如於入住期間需要更多的協助,歡迎與我們賓客服務團隊聯絡,期待您再次下榻時能夠再為您服務! 敬祝 香港九龍東智選假日酒店
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información