Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 24 may 2015)
( e.j. lun 25 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 388 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 客房干净整洁,服务一流。 这次��住“香港九龙东智选假日酒店,是我再次入住酒店。因为第一的入住,给我留下的印象非常深刻,在第一入住时。因本人一时疏忽,在退房时,将一台手提电脑遗忘在房间里。我在过香港机场安检时,才发现遗失了电脑。我急忙给酒单打了电话,而酒店前台服务人员非常热心地安慰我,并帮我找回了电脑。我非常感谢酒店工作人员的尽心尽职。 May 21, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Guest Experience Fair, still have lots of rooms for improvement. Staffs should be more pleasant, willing to assist May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service It was a good place, I've stayed more than a few times here and I would still come back. Only thing I was surprised is front desk didn't welcome me with something that they usually give when someone from the IHG Club is checking in May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms and comfortable - irritated by Elevator service The size and cleaniness of the rooms were nice. Only thing that we were very irritaed by the Elevator service. Because it is also used by the commercial restaurants in the Hotel, there was always a wait and crowded to use the elevators. May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent quiet location and great staff My wife and I chose this hotel based on other reviews and we were not disappointed. The location was fantastic despite being a bit further away from Hong Kong Island. This hotel was right above Tseung Kwan O MTR and shopping (3 shopping centers all interlinked). The rooms were clean, modern and exceptionally quiet, so we had great sleep. In my view, this hotel was far better than all the other hotels in Hong Kong we have stayed at in the past (including some more expensive ones). The included breakfast was a real plus, and helped us to start the day energized and relaxed. It would be good if a bit more variety can be added to the breakfast menu, as we started to see the same menu items after a few days. That said however, the quality of the food was excellent. We even got an upgraded breakfast at the Crown Plaza (sister hotel) for one of the mornings as our stay was for a week. Very much appreciated. All the staff are very professional, courteous and helpful. We were checking in at the same time as 4 large tour groups, but was still able to get into our rooms relatively quickly. Many thanks to Emily at reception desk for that. We wouldn't hesitate to stay at Holiday Inn Express Kowloon East again, or at any of the other Holiday Inn Express properties. May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 交通便利,早餐不错。 酒店虽然远离HK市区,但由于是地铁上盖非常便利,楼下三间商场相连、除奢侈品外可满足购物需求。早餐也让人满意。总体不错。性价比非常之高。 May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and excellent complimentary breakfast The breakfast buffet is much improved compared to what was served two years ago, with a lot of choices and good quality. The staff is attentive and helpful. The room is clean and quiet. I was able to sleep well despite the jetlag. It is a great value for the price. May 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 价格适中 房间和价格相称。不会太过~ 如果酒店有提供巴士去机场接送,那是比较好 地方有点偏远,但是环境清静,适合休闲 May 13, 2015
  • 2015-05-23T10:26:11.961-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_388, tr_388
  • loc_en_US, sid_HKGKE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>