Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 03 may 2015)
( e.j. lun 04 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 608 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 位置方便 酒店位置不错、服务好、床也不错,空间大小在香港来说就算不错了,去地铁有班车、方便购物、早餐略显拥挤、东西较为单一,值得推荐,其他都很好。 April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay, pleasantly surprised! I was not expecting the level of service, support and warm welcome that I received upon arrival and throughout my stay. This was Hong Kong and I had to remind myself of that as I have rarely received service and support like this in this location, especially considering the dollar value I was paying for the room. The hotel rooms and internal services were also very, very good.....HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Punching Above its Weight This is a central hotel and for an Express, I found it offered more than I had expected. Very clever room design made full use of the space and was on the 26th floor with a pretty good view. It was great value for money and very pleased to have chosen it. April 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Convenient Location Pros: Great location, friendly staff, good breakfast, easy check-in and out, fast internet and comfortable sleep. And, within a few mins walk to MTR, pubs and restaurants - very convenient..! Cons: Wall between rooms is a bit thin. Could hear TV noise and talking from next door in the morning and late afternoon. April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service, great place Room is spacious by Hong Kong standard. The bed is quite comfortable. Staff are helpful and friendly. Location is great, MTR station is just 5 minutes walk away. Nice restaurants downstairs. We enjoyed our stay. Thanks Holiday Inn Soho. April 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Internet @ Main Lobby Signal was very weak and had so much trouble logging onto the wifi. April 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Very Good Location, Friendly Staff, Clean and confortable, All what I was looking for when Im far from home. April 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd visit this year. forgot to do my review during my first visit I asked to stay in the same room during my 2nd visit. This time there appears to be some urine smell in the room. I told the front office as we left the hotel. When we came back the smell was gone and there was a ioniser in the room. For value, this is one of the best in town. Only 2 toothbrushes and bath soap inside a canister in the bathroom. Should have body lotion and shaver. Breakfast lacks varieties. Danish ran out early and only croissants available. Overall, hotel's location is good. Only 2-3 min walk from the MTR Sheungwan station A2 exit and tram stop. We had difficulties finding our way back to the hotel at night. Hotel should have more neon lighted signs on its building. April 23, 2015
  • 2015-05-02T11:15:28.759-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_608, tr_608
  • loc_en_US, sid_HKGSH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>