Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 246 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

246opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    193
  • 4 Estrellas
    41
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

clean rooms and comfortable beds

By

18 julio 2016

club

this hotel was clean, comfortable beds and convenient parking, great breakfast, friendly desk staff and attentive breakfast bar staff. The location was easy to get to considering the road construction and will be really convenient when the construction is complete.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us. We appreciate the business and the great feedback. See you next time.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relax in Houston?

By

18 julio 2016

platinumelite

It is hard to admit it but Houston is a very busy city, therefore, it is hard to relax. However, this hotel is very well kept and located right out of the 290 Fwy so it is easy to get to. You can relax here fore sure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
We appreciate the feedback and we are very pleased you were able to relax when in Houston. We try to make your stay here very easy, welcoming, and comfortable. It appears we did our job. See you next time.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good stay

By

14 julio 2016

club

good stay but this survey is too long. the room was clean. the staff was helpful. the food was good including the evening cookies and milk.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to write the review for us. Thank you and we hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

AWESOME experience and great staff!

By

13 julio 2016

club

AWESOME experience and great staff!
[Downside: learning that posting this would take so much time and effort! Your review has to be at least 50 characters long so that's why I'm typing this.]

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you very much for the review. We are excited you love the place. See you next time.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Five Star Treatment

By

06 julio 2016

I loved staying at this hotel. It was modern, very clean, well lit and the beds were very comfortable.

The service was amazing. The front desk staff went above and beyond for their guests. The rooms were always cleaned and serviced very nicely. The breakfast staff were all very nice.

It is very apparent that everyone that works at this hotel cares about the guest experience. I would say that this location should be a training location and receive a award for their customer service.

Thanks to the staff for treating me so nice during my stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Awesome! Thank you so much for the great feedback. We just want to provide genuine service to all out guests. We want you to have a great stay. See you next time.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Houston Brookhollow Holiday Inn Express

By

22 junio 2016

club

It was a wonderful place to host a large family celebration.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
We appreciate the business and the feedback. It is wonderful to know that we are doing a good job and that you were very happy with our service and product. See you next time.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A nice place to rest

By

22 junio 2016

club

The reason for my trip was to give my daughters an experience. We have stayed at the hotel before and were quite pleased. As soon as we arrived, a good feeling came upon me as I reminisced about my last visit. The place was clean, a little bit busier, nonetheless, I was happy to be there. The front desk attendant was courteous and even suggested additional attractions that I could take my children....for free....bonus points there. The room was quiet, and very cool. Everything was nice, the television, refrigerator, bathroom and bed sheets.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and we appreciate the kinds words. We do enjoy reading what guest say, however we would like to improve on what did not exceed your expectation with a 3 out of 5 star rating. We want to be the best we can be. Please let us know.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff and hotel made a great impression!

By

21 junio 2016

club

Arriving at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites gave me instant confidence in the staff and the entry/great room. I was greeted with home baked cookies and reassurance that all is well at the Inn. Whether experiencing the water wall (beautiful strands of water falling) or taking time to sit in each comfy setting offered in the great room, I felt that I was home. Of course it wasn't the wonderful room or knowing that water/fruit infused ice water was put in the lobby each afternoon for guests...It was actually the staff that made my stay so comfortable.
Thanks everyone at Holiday Inn Express and Suites! I'll be back:)

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Wow! Thank you very much for the Great Review. We are so excited that the small things we do make a big difference in your hotel experience. We work hard everyday to make this hotel the best it can be and looking for ways to always improve. See you next time!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place to stay

By

20 junio 2016

I stayed at this hotel for 5 nights and everything was very nice and it was convenient for eating places in the evening.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Thank you very much for the feedback. We appreciate your business and so happy you enjoyed the hotel. See you next time.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better than average Holiday Hotel

By

19 junio 2016

club

After several negative experiences at Holiday Inns, this was a pleasant surprise. The front desk personnel were gracious and kind. Breakfast was good and the mattress and linens were fabulous.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Thank you very much for giving HI another opportunity. We are very happy you enjoyed out hotel and that we were able to make you a loyal guest again. We look forward to your next stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HI Express Brookhollow Houston

By

16 junio 2016

club

You will not be disapointed with this hotel. Great rooms, clean, nice staff. Managers are very attentive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Thank you so much for the review. We are so happy you loved the hotel. See you next time.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful hotel with great service.

By

15 junio 2016

club

The staff service at this hotel rates among the best I have ever experienced. Lovely common spaces-easy to move about and interact with other guests if desired. Room spacious and clean. Very comfortable bed and setting. close to a variety of restaurants.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Thank you so much. We love hearing such kind words about the staff. We enjoy making people feel welcome. We have a great place to stay and the service behind it.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información