Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 06 may 2016)
( e.j. sáb 07 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 241 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Airport Overnight I chose this hotel due to the close proximity to the airport. The rooms were clean, the front desk staff was very nice. April 20, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Until they Improve, stay at the other HI Express This property has potential but it's not there. The front desk staff are rarely around and when they are there, not friendly at all, and I'm a nice guy. Towels are an apparent commodity at this location so use them sparingly as you won't get more. The coffee was good and the food was ok. Don't get thirsty for water here because you're not going to find it without limes in it. Will I stay this one again? Only in a pinch, there is one a few exits down, I'll use that one next. Overall, I walked away not angry, just disappointed. April 20, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by staff unresponsive The phone did not work in the room; fitness equipment inoperable; light bulbs out in bathroom; no milk or half and half for coffee; only 2 clean towels left by housekeeping with 4 guests in the room. No attempt by staff to correct. April 13, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by staff unresponsive fitness center equipment not working. phone in room not working. light bulbs in bathroom were out no milk or half and half at breakfast not enough towels for four guests shower curtain detached from wall April 13, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Back to Kingwood We stayed here two nights. Made reservation 10 days prior to arriving and called the day before requesting 1st floor. Arrived had me on the 3rd floor, but quickly changed it for us. The girl at the front desk was very nice @ check-in. The room was somewhat clean (6 out of 10), the shower got hot really quickly, but the shower head and the sink leaves little to be desired!! The room doesn’t have the look or feel of a Holiday inn express. Felt like a renovated hotel. There wasn't a bath mat in the bathroom when we got there. Not a big deal, just had to get some from the front desk. (She acted like she didn’t know what that was) so asked for extra towels. The reason I only gave 3 stars is because of the breakfast, Bathroom/ Room itself. Pro: check in/ check out service was fine. Outside looks great lobby and pool area very nice. Large bed, sheets clean. Con; cheap breakfast 7-11 store cakes/ muffins ect ..Little bitty ice machine hid on 3 floor behind elevator, the bathroom! It just over all feel wasn’t Holiday inn quality I’m use to. April 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location to Kingwood. Hotel Manager helped make our stay! We loved the location! The purpose of our trip was house hunting in the area. We will definitely stay at this location again. March 30, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by unfriendly front desk I wont be staying there again. the front desk people are the most unfriendly and very rude. March 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by spring break leisure time nice and relaxing ....beds and pillows nice...rooms nice and clean March 23, 2016
  • 2016-05-02 T11:58:53.787-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_241, tr_241
  • loc_en_US, sid_HOUKW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>