Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 643 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

643opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    464
  • 4 Estrellas
    117
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Friendly, comfortable and near venue.

By

19 julio 2016

club

Great location and friendly, helpful staff. Clean, comfortable and the cookies and milk were great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear Angie Texas: Thank you for all the great comments about our Location, Staff and the daily baked cookies. We await your return. Guest Services Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

quiet room - excellent location

By

19 julio 2016

platinumelite

Everything was great. We had a gentleman approach us for money in the parking lot but the Houston downtown area has a general problem with homeless and begging, so this wasn't necessarily the hotel's fault.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear TB3433: Thank you for let us know that everything was great during your stay. Please accept my sincere apologies for the uncomfortable situation in our parking lot. I will inform our Security and Management Department. We await your return. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

really good value place in central houston

By

16 julio 2016

club

Because I had to use my IHG points, I chose this Holiday Inn Express in Houston.
It did everything that was expected ftrom a HI Express.
It had a great bed, a big room, a clean, well appointed bathroom, a superb coffee maker etc. All you would expect.

What made the stay even better was the indoor pool with jacuzzi, which was great to relax. Gym looked good as well (not used). Also, the hotel has got a large parking area where your car can be parked for free. And this is central Houston!

The front staff was nice, the cleaners cheerful. There is also an area where you can print out your boarding passes.

We could not eat the included breakfast, because my wife has to eat Gluten Free. This was not provided for at all, which is a real shame.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Mvanderh1: Thank you for your loyalty and for all you great comments about us! Please, next time let us know that your wife have to eat gluten free products and we will be more than happy to assist her. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Inexpensive, free parking, good location

By

12 julio 2016

We went for a ball game. Only a ten minute walk to the ballpark. Only nice hotel in downtown Houston with free parking. Nice clean quiet place.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear DRIB 59: Thank you for select our hotel in Downtown Houston. We are the only hotel in downtown who offers free parking for the first vehicle, plus complimentary breakfast, free internet service, evening cookies and milk and the IHG Social hour... many more good amenities for all our valuable guests! Thank you. Hope to see you soon. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay

By

10 julio 2016

club

Hotel was convenient, centralized location, rooms were clean maybe just upgrade the bathroom doors but besides that my stay was excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear Sigma Lou: Thank you for stayed with us. We have a very good location in Downtown Houston. Thank you for the suggestions about the bathroom doors. Your comments are really important to us, they help us to improve our service to you: our valuable guest. I will inform my General Manager about this. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Houston Trip

By

09 julio 2016

Very nice room and the breakfast is nice to have in the morning. I don't have to find somewhere to have breakfast. For being in the middle of the city, the room was quiet and comfortable. A little on the pricey side but overall it was worth it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear Melterman81: Thank you for stayed with us. We offer you more for less money in Downtown Area. We have a very good location: quiet and in the middle of all the events! We await your return. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Architectural Rep

By

06 julio 2016

club

Great hotel with good staff and beautiful decor.

Thank you for a great stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Dear PHDFSA: Thank you for your kind words about our staff and decor. Thank you for stay with us. We hope to see you soon. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Rooms

By

05 julio 2016

platinumelite

Our rooms was very clean and the beds were very comfortable!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear YvonneDC: Thank you for your comments about our clean hotel and comfortable beds... Thank you for stayed with us! Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

05 julio 2016

club

It was a great stay at this hotel. My parents also liked this hotel. Very clean, looks like a brad new hotel..... Very Happy :)

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Dear Sunny :) It is fantastic to know that you and your parent had a great stay in our Hotel. we changed all our in-rooms furniture for all our guests convenience. Very happy too. We await your return. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great amenities

By

04 julio 2016

club

This hotel offered more than I was expecting including free breakfast, a microwave oven and a refrigerator in the room. In addition, they offered cookies and milk every afternoon at 4 p.m. On Monday--Thursday afternoons they offered beer, wine, sodas and snacks to IHG members from 5:30 to 7:00 p.m. I loved all the amenities and would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Superlative value in the Convention Center

By

29 junio 2016

This was not our first stay at this facility and it will certainly not be our last. The hotel is quiet and located near restaurants, the Convention Center, Toyota Center, Discovery Green and Minute Maid Park. The rooms have been updated and are comfortable and clean. The breakfast buffet is tasty and offers a wide variety of choices. There is a happy hour available and gives an opportunity to relax and unwind. Cookies and milk provide an afternoon pick me up. The staff is friendly, helpful and gracious. Directions, tips and pointers are readily available! Parking is free and the grounds are safe. The hotel is within walking distance to many local attractions.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear CarolC07: Thank you for your loyalty! We have a very good location in Downtown area; close to the mayor places of interest. We also upgraded our rooms with new furniture, we have different amenities and extras with a great customer service for all valuable guests convenience. We are the only hotel in downtown who offers free parking for the first vehicle... we always have our guests first. Thank you again for choosing us always. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

29 junio 2016

club

Great location for all downtown Houston events and venues. However, parking is a bit crowed sometimes.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear Charlie from Austin: Thank you for all 5 stars! Thank you for let everybody know that we are a great location in Downtown Area. It is important to reconfirm that we are the only hotel in Downtown area who offers free parking for the first vehicle, the others hotels charge between $25/$45 per night per car! Thank you again for stayed with us. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información