Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 05 jul 2015)
( e.j. lun 06 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 411 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff were very nice and courteous. Asked a lot of the comfort. June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff wants to be the best, and they are! I use HIE as much as I can, due to the great service and perfect beds. But Houston tries to add more stars than they have. And with success! June 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by What You'd Expect from a Holiday Inn Express I can't say anything terribly negative about this hotel. It's what you'd expect from a Holiday Inn Express: Friendly People, Clean Rooms, and a Predictable Breakfast. It is apparent, however, that this hotel takes advantage of it's "in the loop" location and proximity to higher tier hotels in determining it's pricing. Let me repeat here: this is your standard Holiday Inn Express, nothing more, nothing less. The location is not ideal for downtown Houston Business, but it's do-able (it's about a 1 mile walk to Smith Street). You're most likely paying a premium for "being in downtown". June 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great location for local attractions Loved it only complaint would be that my room was on the first floor near the supplies closet so in the morning housekeeping could be heard otherwise highly recommend it! June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reoccurring Reservation This IHG property is the best I have stayed at inside I-610 at Houston. Knowledgeable and responsive front desk staff. Smiling room service staff. Easy off /on highway to near my medical facilities. Room rates are commensurate with the availability/activities in the area. Plan ahead. I will stay at this property as much a possible when by business has me inside the Houston the 610. June 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Very friendly and accommodating staff. Stayed here while visiting family in the Heights and Mid-town. Had a car so getting around was easy. A $5.00 Uber ride to the heart of downtown if you don't want to hassle with parking and traffic. Rooms were always made up early which was good for us. Breakfast had a nice selection and seemed plentiful even as the breakfast time frame was coming to a close. Enjoyed our stay at this facility June 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great except the location The staff was exceptional - room and bed were great. Breakfast and snacks well done. My issue was the location. There was nothing within a 3 - 4 block radius of the hotel. As a woman traveling alone I did not feel comfortable walking back to the hotel in the dark in such a desolate area. They need to have a shuttle available to the guests to take them to restaurants or shopping. June 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Houston Vacation Very nice and clean place to say within walking distance (.7 miles) of Minute Maid Park. Much easier to walk than drive and park (we tried both). Free parking and very helpful staff. Had trouble finding a place close by that we wanted to eat, but attribute that to our lack of familiarity with he area. Easy access to main highways and downtown as well. Would definitely stay there again especially for an Astros game. June 16, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T10:16:28.187-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_411, tr_411
  • loc_en_US, sid_HOULS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>