Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 22 may 2015)
( e.j. sáb 23 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 228 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bed comfortable to lay on and lean against and this question is not very much fun to an old man and it is too long May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and quite We stayed two nights and it was a great time for just the two of us. We were close to the Children's Museum where our grand daughter's 1st birthday was held. Close to nice restaurants and easy on and off to interstate 10. May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service is the reason I choose this Hote. I tend to travel for work and I've been going to Houston for about four years now. I've stayed in many of the Hotels in the area and even some of the high end hotels like the Ritz and the Crown, but when it comes to location and service, this Holiday Inn Express has become my favorite. I recently had a small issue where I was needing to book a room when there was a major international convention in Houston and I was patched through to Dax at the hotel. I don't recall if he's the hotel manager of the area manager, but his treatment and honesty was something that left me surprised and extremely please. His assistance is the reason that I've actually taken the time to write a review and why this hotel has become my go to place to stay when I have to travel to Houston. May 8, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good value but poor sleep The location of the hotel is great and easily accessible. The rooms were very large and accommodating. We had 2 significant complaints though: 1. We requested early check in upon booking and we called on our way, and they didn't even make an attempt to accommodate it; we were not able to check in until the normal 3pm. Additionally, avoid sleeping on the 6th floor. I'm not sure what is on the 7th floor (it may be rooms, I'm not sure), but it was SO loud all night long. It sounded like cleaning up from a banquet stacking and rolling tables and chairs, but it went on all night. Since there isn't a banquet hall we have to assume it's just the piping on that floor. It woke us up multiple times a night. Besides that, we really liked the room and hotel - just stay on a different floor! May 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort Could not ask for anything better, comfort, friendly staff, good breakfast. May 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by baseball trip We were in town to see the astros and this hotel is an excellent place to stay for ballgames. Very neat and clean. Staff was excellent. Will be back soon. May 5, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Same Old Stay Upon arriving in the room there was a strong musty odor and the shower showed signs of mold along the caulk line...the furniture is worn which gives it an outdated look, personal safety was also an issue, not an ideal location for a hotel especially a Holiday Inn Express...stayed here before only went back because of location but other than that I will have to try another location next time in Houston...still Holiday Inn Express just another location May 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Excellent reception staff. Rooms are well maintained and the service staff was very responsive to special requests. May 3, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T12:01:47.702-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_228, tr_228
  • loc_en_US, sid_HOUQR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>