Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 248 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

248opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    156
  • 4 Estrellas
    66
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Clean, comfortable, good value

By

06 agosto 2016

club

In town for business, could not stay at our company's recommended hotel but found this place on our preferred list.

Clean, comfortable rooms, fairly close to Marlborough, situated across road from groceries and shopping and convenient access to I-495.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
ReluctantRoadWarrior, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your comment on the clean and comfortable rooms. We look forward to your next visit! David Ptak General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, quiet location, GREAT staff

By

04 agosto 2016

The room was updated and clean, the bed was comfortable and the location, while convenient to 495, is still pretty quiet so I was able to get a good night's rest. The staff is VERY good. Carrie and Renee at the front desk especially were very friendly and helpful. The next time I come to this area for business I plan to stay here. Recommended!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Brianbiztravel, Thank you for the 5 star review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the updated rooms. Your recommendation is also very much appreciated. I look forward to sharing your comments with Carrie and Renee! Have a great day! David Ptak General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place for a Reunion Success

By

31 julio 2016

platinumelite

From the staff, to the decor, to the cleanliness, to the many options at breakfast, this hotel succeeded in being a great choice of a hotel for our needs.

Recommend it and will stay there again. Great customer service as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
BelovedSarge, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us during your reunion! Thank you so much for the 5 Star Review and recommendation. We hope to see you during your next reunion! Safe Travels, David Ptak General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

16 julio 2016

Excellent stay. Good staff. Good room. Nice breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Rajsun, Thank you for the review! We appreciate you letting everyone know you had an excellent stay! Safe Travels, David Ptak General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern room design

By

11 julio 2016

Very clean, and love the new modern remodeling in the room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
starkem11, Thank you for the 5 Stars! I am very happy to hear you like the results of our guest room renovation! We look forward to your next visit. Have a great day! David Ptak General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad House keeping

By

09 julio 2016

Found a lot of hair in my sheets this has never happen to me before and the staff told me that this happens some times, all the staff had to do is look at the sheets and they would have seen it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
PCofCT Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. I am very sorry that you found hair in your sheets. Please know this is not a regular practice at our hotel and I have addressed this issue directly with the staff that made the beds during your particular stay. We do hope you will give us the chance to show you how great of a hotel we really are in the future. Safe Travels, David Ptak General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Never Again!

By

08 julio 2016

club

After this I really don't think I will ever stay at another Holiday Inn, $5800.00 for two nights charged to my C.C.
countless calls to my card service and I'm still trying to straighten this out

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Jmhf, Thank you very much for leaving a review. We truly appreciate any and all feedback. I remember speaking with you last week and am very sorry to hear that your credit card situation has yet to be resolved. Yes the mistake was on our end and for that we take full responsibility. I left you a message and an email last week offering to continue to speak to your credit card company directly. In my experience this usually gets any misunderstanding resolved quickly and efficiently. I am still willing to do so if you would like to have them give me a call at 978-562-1001. As stated last week, I will do all I can to get this resolved ASAP. Thank you again for the review. I hope to hear back from you so that I can be of assistance. Have a great rest of your evening David Ptak General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed!

By

07 julio 2016

club

We were very pleasantly surprised by the comfortable bed, pillows and bedding at our most recent stay at a Holiday Inn Express!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
SJW84, Thank you for the review! We are happy that you enjoyed the comfortable bed and pillows! Have a great week! David Ptak General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

06 julio 2016

platinumelite

Check in was quick and easy. Room (handicap access) was reasonable in size (two queen beds) clean and updated. Beds and pillows were comfortable. Room was equipped with frig, micro wave, TV, wifi, USB ports for charging mobile devices and remote blinds (nice feature). A/C worked fine. Fitness Center was adequate. Certain pieces of equipment worked fine while others were in need of maintenance/repairs. No pool on the facilities. Complimentary breakfast was fine for the kids. Staff was friendly and courteous. Grounds were well maintained. Location was convenient to restaurants, stores and highways. Check out was a snap. Holiday Inn Club Member.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
stefan61, Thank you for the kind words! I look forward to sharing them with the staff. Thank you very much for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We truly appreciate the loyalty! Have a great day! David Ptak General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good business hotel

By

05 julio 2016

club

Friendly staff and convenient location. I don't know why I need to give lengthy comments?.. why minimum 50 character long?

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
mtam, Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. We hope to see you again in the future! Warm Regards, David Ptak General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Stopover

By

02 julio 2016

club

I had been driving for 12 hours on a business trip and needed to stop for the night. Pulled into this Holiday Inn and was delighted with my first impression, and it was reinforced by an excellent stay. Not knowing the area, this hotel was a gem. Everything was nice from the time I checked in, to the comfort of the room, and the well appointed breakfast and ease of check out.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Virginia Wolfstar, We would like to thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate you calling us a "gem". Next time you need a good night's sleep after a long business trip, we will continue to be the place for you! Safe Travels, David Ptak General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort In Marlboro-Boston

By

27 junio 2016

club

The room was a pleasant surprise in modern appearance and cleanliness. Bed was comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Kenman612, Your 5 Star Review is very much appreciate! I am happy to hear you like the brand new modern appearance of the guest rooms. We hope to see you again sometime! Have a great Holiday Weekend! David Ptak General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información