Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 13 feb 2016)
( e.j. dom 14 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 169 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Rooms This hotel is pretty new so it comes with all the bells and whistles. I really enjoyed the room. It had 2 beds and a separate sitting area with a TV February 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle service to airport could have been a problem I made the reservation at this hotel because the website said that this hotel offered a complimentary airport shuttle service. When I checked in, however, I was told that the service begins at 9:00 a.m. My flight was scheduled for 9, and upon hearing that, the General Manager, James, offered to come in early to take me to the airport. He did, and I got to the airport on time. I am very grateful to him for making that extra effort for me. It went above and beyond anything I expected. February 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful People While we were in the area due to a death in the family, the staff was nothing but courteous and helpful. The room was spacious and comfortable. The breakfast was excellent. If I had only one complaint is that the rooms were not as sound proof as some of the HIE locations that we have stayed at. Not that the noise from the room next door was overwhelming, but you could hear people talking in the next room. Not so much what was being said, but just that there were people next door. February 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Just what you expect for a HI Express. Nice, clean and modern. Very good breakfast selection. February 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! One of the best Holiday Inn Express we have ever stayed in and that is usually all we ever stay in because we are IHG members. Staff was very very friendly. Want to mention Daniel because he checked us in and greeted us. Very friendly and polite young man. Check out employee was also very friendly. Is always nice to see friendly faces and smiles after spending a long day and evening at a softball tournament. I was very impressed with the friendliness of the staff and their service. The lobby doors are actually locked at night and staff has to let you in. He was at the desk and very prompt. Liked the security measures that were being taken. The room seemed to be much larger than most Holiday Inn Express and it was not a suite. Very clean, comfortable and I would most definately recommend this proptery. If ever back in the Humble area I will for sure be back. February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful guest experience The property is located 4.5 miles off of Hwy 59 away from the hustle and bustle of the Interstate. Beautiful property roughly a year old and in excellent condition. Lovely guest room but I recommend the King Suite if traveling with family. A lovely sitting area with tv, couch, etc. and enjoying reading or tv while another family member has their space in the bedroom getting a good night sleep or watching their own tv show. January 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Buck69 Clean, quiet, great stay. Good value, good breakfast and a nice reception on Wednesdays. January 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming We were always greeted and sent off with friendly words January 15, 2016
  • 2016-02-13 T11:33:39.908-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_169, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_HOUAT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>