Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 27 ago 2015)
( e.j. vie 28 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel is very nice and will be staying there every time I am in Houston. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The staff was excellent and attentive. The location was a little hard to get to due to the busy street but well worth the effort. Will stay here when ever we visit Houston. The breakfast was hot and well stocked. The staff that attended the area was very kind in getting anything extra that you wanted. August 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT HOSPITALITY I HAVE STAYED IN THIS HOTEL 3 TIMES THIS SUMMER WITH MY FAMILY. EVERY VISIT IS AMAZING, FROM THE STAFF, TO MANAGEMENT EVERYONE IS SO PROFESSIONAL AND KIND. MY RECENT STAY WAS ON JULY 18. I CELEBRATED MY SON'S 7TH BIRTHDAY WITH A SLEEP OVER AND POOL PARTY WITH 8 LITTLE GENTLEMEN!! ALTHOUGH I HAD MY HANDS FULL I WAS ABLE TO RELAX IN THIS AMAZING HOTEL. THE ENVIRONMENT WAS SUPER CLEAN AND KID FRIENDLY, I REALLY APPERCIATED THAT. THE FRONT DESK AND HOUSE KEEPING STAFF MADE SURE WE WERE TAKING CARE OF WITH EXTRA TOWELS AND ETC. I WOULD REALLY REFER ANYONE TO THIS GREAT HOTEL. ONCE YOU ENTER THE BUILDING YOU WILL FEEL RIGHT AT HOME I PROMISE!! August 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience The room and bathroom was clean and fresh smelling. Helpful staff and good breakfast experience. I will stay there, again, next time I am in the area. August 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent We very rarely stay somewhere with everything ranking excellent. Rooms very nice and colors pleasing to the eye everywhere. Clean inside and out and smelled nice.Sleep quality good. August 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE BED AND PLUSH PILLOWS THIS WAS A NICE HOTEL FOR THE MONEY. THE BE WAS VERY COMFORTABLE AND THE PILLOWS WERE VERY PLUSH. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL. THE ROOM AND GROUNDS WERE CLEAN. August 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay again, and recommend to others We were made to feel welcome the moment we entered the lobby; our stay was comfortable and efficient. Our requests for extra towels, coffee, cream, etc., were never a problem. The value was quite good, and was all the more so with the special wedding-block rate that we were given. We were in town for a family wedding, which became a part of the initial conversations with the staff. One of the staff at the front desk in particular went out of her way to make us feel comfortable with our stay, and even offered a free night in the wedding suite for the bride and bridegroom. (Although I passed this offer on to the parents of the bride, I'm not at all sure that offer was accepted! Why would they want their location known?) We elected to stay an extra night beyond the wedding-block, and the staff went out of their way to give us a value upgrade for the room we were staying in. We were satisfied with the complementary breakfast food -- it was adequate, and plentiful. All the fruit in particular were fresh. July 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service I normally don't waste my time writing reviews, but I feel compelled to do so in this case. The hotel is relatively new, the rooms are spacious and clean, and the staff is friendly and helpful. Had a great vacation in part because of staying at this hotel!! July 29, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T11:44:23.105-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_HOUAT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>