Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 207 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

207opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    180
  • 4 Estrellas
    20
  • 3 Estrellas
    3
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Great pool!!!

By

17 julio 2016

Nice and relaxing stay. The hotel looked great and was clean. I really appreciated the front desk employee. She was very friendly and professional!

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear Gl4u72, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking a moment to leave a 5-star review of our hotel. I'm glad to hear that your stay was relaxing! I hope you got to enjoy the pool for the both of us! I walk by it so many times in this hot Texas weather and it's hard to not just jump in! I hope when you are in the area again that you will be our guest. Thank you again for your business and I wish you a pleasant day ahead! Warm regards, James Breazeale General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home Away From Home

By

17 julio 2016

club

The facilities were clean, comfortable and affordable!

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear southern97, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking a moment to leave a 5-star review of our hotel! We love the fact that you consider our hotel to be your home away from home. We like to think of our guests as extended members of our family! I hope that when you are with us that you do make yourself at home and let us know if we can do anything to make your stay more comfortable. Thank you again for your business and best wishes for a pleasant day ahead! Warm regards, James Breazeale General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

13 julio 2016

club

everything was great fromchecking in to checking out. the pool the breakfast customer service everything was amazing I deffinatley recommend this hotel and will be staying there again as soon as I go back to houston

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear chulita316, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking a moment to leave a 5-star review of our hotel and staff. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed everything from the time of check-in until you checked out. And I am very happy to hear that you will recommend our hotel to others. That is the best compliment we can receive. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon. If there is anything else we can do in the meantime, please let me know. Thank you and best wishes for a pleasant day ahead! Warm regards, James Breazeale General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Atascocita Location

By

08 julio 2016

platinumelite

Marisol at the front desk was very friendly and welcoming as well as the other two ladies. The hotel was very clean, beds were very comfortable and the breakfast selections met all our needs. Loved the fact that you have two yogurt choices regular and Greek.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear rpgor, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking a moment to leave a 5-star review of our hotel and staff. I'm glad to hear that you found our staff to be friendly and the hotel met all your needs. We work hard to ensure each guest's stay is perfect and I hope we met that challenge with you. I will be sure to pass your review on to Marisol and the rest of the front desk staff as well. They appreciate having their name mentioned in reviews! Thank you again for your stay and we wish you a pleasant day ahead! Warm regards, James Breazeale General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I would review it 100percent

By

05 julio 2016

Very great place to book wonderful staff and room service I would recommend this hotel to everyone that books in the area

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your recent stay with us and for taking a moment to leave a review of our hotel and staff. I appreciate the kind words very much and will be sure to pass them along to the rest of the staff. I appreciate that fact that you would recommend our hotel to people...our current guests recommending us to future guests is one of the highest compliments that we can receive. Thank you again and we hope to have you as our guest again soon. Best wishes for a pleasant day ahead! Warm regards, James Breazeale General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, Quiet, and Friendly.

By

01 julio 2016

club

Stayed here before an early flight at IAH. The staff were friendly and helpful. The whole experience was more pleasant than I expected.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear MMP2, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking a moment to leave a 5-star review. I'm glad to hear that you found my staff to be so friendly and helpful. And I am very pleased to hear that you found the whole experience more pleasant than expected. Early morning flights are not easy, so I hope your night with us made it a little better! We look forward to having you as our guest again soon. Thank you again and best wishes for a pleasant day ahead! Warm regards, James Breazeale General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fresh, New Hotel

By

29 junio 2016

You can tell this is a brand new hotel! The pool looked nice, but I didn't have time to visit it this trip. This is the nicest hotel in the Humble area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Jackie5104, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking a moment to leave a 5-star review of our hotel. I appreciate the kind words very much. We work hard to give our guests the best experience possible. I hope that when you are our guest again that you have enough time to enjoy our pool. I walk by it many times each day and the temptation to jump in almost gets to me...especially in this hot Texas weather! We hope to have you as our guest again soon! Best wishes for a pleasant day ahead! Warm regards, James Breazeale General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

21 junio 2016

The rooms were large and the amenities were perfect. Crystal clear TV and Kuerig in the room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear MMCCoy, Thank you so much for your recent stay with us and for taking a moment to leave us a 5-star review, in spite of the inconvenience of our internet service. We are currently working with our provider to figure out the best possible solution to provide a better service for our guests. I hope that when you are in the area again that you will stay with us. I hope to have some improvements on the Wifi soon. If there is anything else we can do for you in the meantime, please let me know. Thank you again and have a pleasant day ahead! Warm regards, James Breazeale General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

20 junio 2016

platinumelite

Overall a good stay, inconsistent cleanliness of the room .

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Dear NotJake, Thank you so much for your recent stay with us and for taking a moment to leave a 4-star review of our hotel. I'm glad to hear that overall you had a good stay...next time I hope we can make that a great stay for you! You mentioned inconsistent cleanliness of the room...was there something in particular that our staff could have done differently? I'd love to get your thoughts on the subject a little more, so if you would like to email me at gm_houat@outlook.com and share, I'd be so grateful! Thank you again for your business and we look forward to having you as our guest again soon! Warm regards, James Breazeale General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay here

By

20 junio 2016

If you are staying near the IAH airport this is the best IHG property in the area. New, clean, great staff, soft bed and no airport noise .

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear GSE586, Thank you so much for your recent stay with us and for taking a moment to leave a 5-star review of our hotel and staff. I appreciate the kind words very much and will be sure to pass them along to the rest of the staff. We're honored that you feel we are the best IHG property in the area. We strive to make each guest's stay one they will remember and look forward to having each time they are in the area. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon...if there is anything else we can do in the meantime, please let me know. Thank you again and best wishes for a pleasant day ahead! Warm regards, James Breazeale General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

14 junio 2016

club

Newer hotel in the area of Atascocita. This hotel was a great experience. From the ultra modern lobby as you check-in, to the comfortable furnishings, and the overall upscale atmosphere, this hotel takes the prize! Not to mention the solid customer service, daily maid service,

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Dear Luga1989, Thank you so much for your recent stay with us and for taking a moment to leave a review of our hotel and staff. I appreciate the very kind words you had to say about each and I will be sure to pass them along to the rest of the staff. I hope that when you are in the Houston area again that we have become your choice for lodging. Thank you again for your business and we wish you a pleasant day ahead! Warm regards, James Breazeale General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and welcoming

By

02 junio 2016

club

This hotel is fairly new. The location is next to nice restaurant which is a plus. Hotel staff were genrally helpful and frendly. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub. The breakfast service had much variety, except we wanted more cereal choices. Shuttle service to the airport was a bonus. One disadvantage we had, because we relied with taxi service, was that it took a long wait to get a taxi or Uber/Ube/hibred ride.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Dear 1sttime visitor, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking a moment to leave a review of the hotel and staff. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I appreciate your feedback regarding the cereal selection and that taxi service time. We are always looking for ways to make our hotel the best and we try to use feedback from our guests as much as possible. I hope that when you are in the Houston area again that we have become your choice for lodging. Thank you again and best wishes for a pleasant day ahead! Warm regards, James Breazeale General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información