Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 314 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

314opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    213
  • 4 Estrellas
    49
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Comfy Hotel

By

11 julio 2016

club

I had the pleasure of staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Huntsville recently and once again I was not disappointed. Staff was very friendly and attentive. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very good every day as well. I will be back again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

inservice

By

09 julio 2016

club

It was great staying at the hotel. quiet and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed was a little hard

By

08 julio 2016

Great place to stay, it fills up fast during Sam Houston State University events

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff!

By

06 julio 2016

club

While staying during a business project during 4th of July weekend the registration team made it a painless process of checking in. While the cleaning staff was working on my room they stopped what they were doing to ask if I needed any extra items that would help my stay be more enjoyable. I never get this at other hotels.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
We appreciate you letting us know about your stay and look forward to you staying with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean comfortable room

By

04 julio 2016

Stayed here for work and will stay here next time I'm in town.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you. We appreciate you letting us know about your stay and look forward to you staying with us again . Sincerely Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious rooms and very reasonable

By

27 junio 2016

The hotel is conveniently located, rooms are very spacious and the rates are very reasonable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We are pleased to know that we were able to accomadate your stay. Thank You Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

22 junio 2016

club

management was always available, and ready to answer questions

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you for letting us know about your stay. Thank you Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

17 junio 2016

platinumelite

Pool area was not maintained. Restroom in pool area was not clean and no hand towels in rest room. Picked up trash and had to bring to front desk because there were no trash cans.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect for family reunions!

By

14 junio 2016

The hotel staff was very friendly. They were very prompt and courteous in assisting us and providing answers to inquiries. The hotel is well maintained and was providing a relaxing and welcoming environment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room

By

13 junio 2016

club

We enjoyed the convenient location, as we arrived in Huntsville after a long drive and decided to stop overnight. The room was very clean, adequately appointed, comfortable, and quiet. We really appreciated the friendly staff, both at the front desk and at the breakfast area. The breakfast was a wide of variety of choices, all very tasty, fresh, hot when should be, and cold when should be. Very good!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a good experience

By

13 junio 2016

club

The water was shut off multiple times during our 2 night stay. The staff didn't care and were not interested in even offering bottled water for us to brush our teeth with.

Publicado porCustomerCare
23 junio 2016
Dear bja2, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express and Suites Huntsville, TX and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with customer service and the water incident. We will look into these concerns. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

13 junio 2016

club

Fun staff and great food just a little difficult to access

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información