Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 425 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

425opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    307
  • 4 Estrellas
    81
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Great room

By

08 agosto 2016

club

Staff was great and helpful. Room was great and very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

08 agosto 2016

Staff is great. they will go above and beyond to make the stay awesome. very relaxing. Reception at night is great, able to meet other travelers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice get a way.

By

08 agosto 2016

Had a great stay, nice quite clean place. Breakfast was over the top. Fresh with many choices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect location for visiting family a short distance away

By

02 agosto 2016

Nicely appointed, new-looking. Well maintained. Friendly staff. We will stay here again when in DFW.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Dear jkmakeup, Thanks for choosing our location while in the DFW area. We are absolutely thrilled that you enjoyed your time here all the way from Montana! We can't wait to see you again on your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort and Affordability

By

01 agosto 2016

club

Great Hotel. Nice Staff. Hotel exterior was great. First time to this area. Would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear KADDS, Thanks for the wonderful feedback on our facility and staff! We are absolutely thrilled that you enjoyed your time here in Hurst, TX! Our staff really does strive to make each and every guest's stay perfect! We can't wait to see you again next time!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Experience

By

18 julio 2016

club

Overall, it was a pleasant stay. Excellent rooms, staff was friendly. Poor Wifi experience. Standard hotel buffet breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Dear lalz18, Thanks for taking the time to give us feedback on our hotel! We are working currently on a wifi upgrade that will take place before the end of this year. We just went through an internet upgrade a few months ago. We are very excited you enjoyed your time with us and we can't wait to see you next time!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quite and clean accomadations

By

13 julio 2016

club

Will be back to the hotel if back in town again A shuttle was provided to and from the airport. Car was left in parking lot and was safe when returned from trip.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear Sunflower1970, Thanks so much for staying with us here before heading out of town! We do have an awesome program called Park and Go and several guests take advantage of it and with our location across from the police station and city hall we are a very safe environment! We can't wait to see you again next time!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff!

By

11 julio 2016

platinumelite

Good.........Good...........Good........Good..........Good...................Good..................Good

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thanks for taking the time to complete an awesome review on our hotel! We are happy that your stay was so good, but next time we will strive for great! Let us know before you make your next reservation so we can ensure it's everything you need/want! We look forward to your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Expectations

By

06 julio 2016

During my stay at the HIE Hurst I must say, in the two times that my family has used this facility for our leisure we have been very impressed with the willingness to serve from the staff there which is why we were not surprised with the hotel and its appearance... as with all places you will find things that leave you wondering but.. when most of them are good.. you just stop wondering and enjoy the experience... If you are looking for a nice place to stay and use for family events this is the place... Very cost effective and offers so many must have for me from continental breakfast to wine tastings and fun.. with great amenities from nice rooms with extras such as refrigerators, microwaves, gym, indoor pool, business center, and conference room.. this is the place... the location is great for traveler because it is near so many things such as drug stores, Walmart, Target, gas stations and the list goes on.. This is your place...

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear V. Gragg, Wow, this is one of the best reviews we have seen! We are beyond thrilled that our staff and facility is able to provide you and your family with such an amazing experience consistently! I will definitely share this with all the staff! We can't wait to see you guys again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

04 julio 2016

Great Service overall
Nice room and comfortable
Really quite

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Tonyrgm, Thank you for the awesome feedback! We are absolutely thrilled you enjoyed your time with us in Hurst, TX! Our staff strives to make each guest's stay here relaxing and comfortable! I will pass on the great feedback to all the staff! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great working stay

By

30 junio 2016

Great place and easy to get on and off the highway to do business trips. Nice restaurants nearby and easy to get to. Parking lot is nice and plenty of parking for larger vehicles.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Flux-2, Thank you for giving us such wonderful feedback about our hotel and location! Since the highway construction is finally over, our location has become super easy to get to which is always nice for our guests! We are so happy you were able to find adequate parking and enjoy your time here! We can't wait to see you again next time!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

28 junio 2016

club

Loved my stay there but this review could be shorter.
thank you

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear loretta92, Thanks for the feedback! We will definitely pass your suggestion along to IHG about the reviews! We are so excited you enjoyed your time with us! Let's us know when you need your next reservation!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información