Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 188 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

188opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    108
  • 4 Estrellas
    40
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Great hotel / location

By

20 julio 2016

club

Awesome location close to Metro and a few restaurants - Fratelli's (Italian) and Legends Chicken and Grill. Comfortable, quiet room and great breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback. As an IHG Rewards Club member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel. I am glad to hear our staff provided great service and our location fit your needs. It is also a pleasure to hear you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast. Again thank you and we look forward to seeing you in your next visit to the Washington DC area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed

By

27 junio 2016

platinumelite

the bed was comfortable and the staff was friendly when we were looking for things to do in the DC area

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to tell us about your experience at our property. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities and it is good to know that you find our property to your liking. Thank you for commending our hotel staff. We look forward to seeing you in your next visit to the Washington DC area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

21 junio 2016

platinumelite

We had a wonderful stay while visiting D.C. The shuttle service is the best. They leave every hour and will come to pick you up whenever called.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill in the guest survey regarding your most recent visit to Holiday Inn Express BW Parkway. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed our shuttle service. Our goal is to continually provide great products and services for our valued guest. I appreciate your feedback and I will share with our team.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Vacation

By

14 junio 2016

This location was perfect for our stay. We were close to the Metro Station and enjoyed using it to visit the DC area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill in the guest survey regarding your most recent visit to Holiday Inn Express BW Parkway. I am glad to hear our location fit your needs. Again thank you and we look forward to seeing you in your next visit to the Washington DC area
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant Stay

By

14 junio 2016

club

Clean hotel, friendly staff, easy access to the highway, nice breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill in the guest survey regarding your most recent visit to Holiday Inn Express BW Parkway. I am glad to hear our staff provided great service and our location fit your needs. We are also glad to hear you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast. Again thank you and we look forward to seeing you in your next visit to the Washington DC area
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comrortable

By

13 junio 2016

No parking fees, not too far from the downtown area and would recommend to others.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Thank you for your feedback. As an IHG Rewards Club member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel. I am glad to hear our location fit your needs and we look foward to seeing you the next time you visit the Washington DC area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Polite staff

By

31 mayo 2016

club

The room was kind of small, but the overall experience was good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill in the guest survey regarding your most recent visit. We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us. We look forward to seeing you in your next visit to the Washington DC area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Interesting location

By

30 mayo 2016

A little pricey for the location. Shuttle was very good. Picked me up at Metro and took me to restaurant and came back to get me. driver was very professional.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Thank you for your feedback. As an IHG Rewards Club Gold member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel.. I appreciate your accolades in regards to our staff. We have shared your feedback and they are delighted to learn that their hard work is much appreciated. Again thank you and we look forward to seeing you in your next visit to the Washington DC area
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

WATCH OUT FOR BUGS

By

26 mayo 2016

Myself and 2 other guests in our party had bugs in their room. Each of us on different floors. The manager was extremely rude and very MATTER OF FACT!

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your most recent visit. We regret to read your disappointment towards the level of service you received. Our goal is to continually improve our product and services for our valued guest. Please be assured that the points you've raised in this review will be looked into and be addressed accordingly. Once again, thank you for sharing a valuable feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent service

By

23 mayo 2016

Good hotel. Comfortable rooms. Provided amenities like microwave and refrigerator. Rooms were clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and good service

By

11 mayo 2016

club

Nice proximity to the BWI airport; easy access to downtown DC. Clean, comfortable room and good customer service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill in the guest survey regarding your most recent visit to Holiday Inn Express BW Parkway. I am glad to hear our staff provided great service and our location fit your needs. Again thank you and we look forward to seeing you in your next visit to the Washington DC area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and safe hotel grounds

By

11 mayo 2016

club

The room was very clean and had everything I needed. In addition to access other floors you needed a room key which made me feel very safe. The staff was very courteous and made me feel at home during my stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill out the guest survey regarding your most recent visit to Holiday Inn Express BW Parkway. I appreciate your accolades in regards to our staff. We are very proud to work with such a great team. Again thank you and we look forward to seeing you in your next visit to the Washington DC area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información