Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 717 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

717opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    518
  • 4 Estrellas
    126
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Great service and great location!

By

17 julio 2016

platinumelite

Would definitely recommend and will be staying here very frequently when traveling to DFW.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

17 julio 2016

Front desk crew is the best! Brandi, Shawn,Sean,Aisha, Cassandra, Robert, Frances,Oliver are all the best!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very professional and polite

By

17 julio 2016

Excellent and convenient to Airport. Staff willing to talk about any problems regarding your stay and willing to work out a compromise to satisfy customer. Only real issue is to be VERY SURE YOU UNDERSTAND EXACTLY WHERE TO BE PICKED UP by HI SHUTTLE AT THE AIRPORT FOR YOUR RETURN TO HOTEL!!! Staff was not clear and never realized that the reason we were not ever picked up (waited 1.75 hours in middle of night in 90 degree humid heat) was because "GREEN" sounds like "GREY" in noisy airport and to be in the LOWEST LEVEL for pick up, Not just the passenger pick-up and taxi area - as the signs in airport indicate!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stressed? Stay here and relax!

By

17 julio 2016

club

I was very stressed from a 4 hour drive having twins in the truck! Although the ride was hard and long, checking in and having a cool temp room was easy! Falling asleep was smooth, no noise from the outside, not even from the planes flying over to land or leave! All that's missing is a mixed drink or beer! Late checkout was awesome! Loved it!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place for a Layover

By

16 julio 2016

club

Pros:
Staff were friendly
Airport shuttle was prompt
Breakfast included
Stairs were available as well as elevators

Cons:
Hallways were super long and convoluted

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Dear CanadianMeep, Thank you for taking the time to write such a pleasant review about our property, and letting us know you would recommend us! If you find yourself in the area again please keep us in mind! Have a great rest of the day! Thanks for being a valued IHG Rewards Member. Sincerely, Brande Keys Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable Stay

By

15 julio 2016

club

We enjoyed the spacious room, the attentive staff, and the delicious complimentary breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

vacation

By

12 julio 2016

club

WE stopped here for one night before flying home. The room upgrade was nice. My son enjoyed the fitness room. The desk staff were very friendly. The room was big and clean. The shuttle to the airport was nice. The hotel was clean and welcoming. It was nice to have menus to have dinner delivered. Having 2 televisions was nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Dear teacher2nd, Thank you for letting us know how impressed you were with our services and amenities. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the accommodations and service to be so impressive. We will happily share your comments with our staff, and we look forward to seeing you soon! We appreciate your loyalty to the IHG Rewards Club. Sincerely, Brande Keys Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and value

By

07 julio 2016

The suite I booked for my stay was well worth the price. I would highly recommend this hotel to friends and family! And the hot and cold breakfast was really nice and helps with saving money not having to buy breakfast elsewhere. The pool area is great! I have no complains at all!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Dear sasha789, Thank you so much for leaving your five star rating of our hotel. I am very glad that you enjoyed the accommodations, services and value of our hotel. We can't wait to see you again! Sincerely, Brande Keys Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable place to recover from a long trip

By

04 julio 2016

platinumelite

After traveling for 30 hours, it is nice to have a quiet place so close to the airport that has an understanding and helpful staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear JKMac5252, First, thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and your continued loyalty to IHG. We appreciate this greatly and are thrilled to hear about your great stay at our hotel. It is very rewarding to hear about a job well done, and we appreciate you letting us know. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Brande Keys Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent airport access and transportation

By

29 junio 2016

club

My family had an early international flight, and chose this property for its value, location, and transfer service. We found the room to be clean, comfortable, and relatively soundproof despite being under the DFW flight path. We needed to get to the airport by 6:30 am, and were concerned that we would not have time for breakfast. When we arrived in the great room lobby a few minutes before 6:00 am, the breakfast buffet was already prepared, and the transfer driver was waiting at the front desk. We checked in with him, had a quick bite to eat, and were speeding off the the airport by 6:20. When I checked the time as we pulled into our terminal, we were right on time. The driver was friendly, schedule conscious, helpful, professional, AND and very safe driver! Great property- great people!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Jules3900, Thank you so much for the compliments regarding the hot breakfast buffet and our complimentary shuttle service. We are so glad to hear from you and to learn that we were able to give you a pleasant experience along with transportation to the airport . We greatly appreciate the time you've taken to rate our hotel 5 stars, and we look forward to your next visit. Also, thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member. Sincerely, Brande Keys Front Office Supervisor
Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Jules3900, First, thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member. It is great to hear from you, and I am so glad that you enjoyed our staff courtesy and have taken the time to recognize the hospitality and care that we aim to provide for each and every guest. We are excited to share this review with our staff who will be pleased to hear of the outcome of their efforts to make you feel at home. We can't wait to see you again! Sincerely, Brande Keys Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room

By

29 junio 2016

club

room was great, shuttle to airport was nice. fitness center was ok and the pool was nice. room was nice and quiet, esp being by the airport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear frw444, Thank you for your loyalty with the IHG Rewards Club and being an IHG Rewards Member. We appreciate this greatly, and are delighted to hear that everything was to your satisfaction. We look forward to seeing you next time you come to the DFW area. Sincerely, Brande Keys Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

enjoyed our stay

By

28 junio 2016

Great value, nice rooms, great breakfast, friendly staff.

Beds could be more comfortable but they worked

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear langley3, Thank you for taking the time to write such a pleasant review about our property, and letting us know you would recommend us! If you find yourself in the area again please keep us in mind! Have a great rest of the day! Sincerely, Brande Keys Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información