Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 03 may 2015)
( e.j. lun 04 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 406 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast I was so glad you still had your fantastic cinnamon rolls. They were definitely the best part of the breakfast. The scramble eggs, sausage links, and bacon were also great. The cheese egg omelet and sausage patty were OK. On Sunday we were in a hurry to leave and unfortunately the breakfast was late, but overall the breakfasts were great and greatly appreciated to start our day off right. Delbert (Jim) Neddo April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We were very pleased with Holiday Inn Express. We stayed there during a four day convention with a group of people. Someone had highly recommended it. The hot breakfast had a good variety of choices and was fresh, had something different everyday. The room was great, it was quiet, and had a convenient location. The desk staff were friendly and the room cleaning crew did an awesome job! Good fitness room and an outdoor pool. Was kind of disappointed that the pool only had a depth of 4 ft. April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel and Staff were AWESOME! From the time we walked in the door, we felt extremely welcome and instantly comfortable. Brande, Ivan, and the rest of the staff were wonderful folks. They were a great example of what customer service is all about! Thanks to all of you our stay was FANTASTIC! Facilities were great, the breakfast that came with the stay was great, really enjoyed it. We relaxed and slept very well during our three day stay. As a retired USAF Veteran who travels, you all provided us one of the best stays we have ever had at any hotel. My wife and I thank you so very much. You have a great staff working at this hotel. They are the main reason our stay was so, so nice. Have a great day and keep on doing what you are doing, because it works! April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by business in dallas Stay was good, convenient location and quality. I enjoyed the free breakfast and coffee was decent. I would stay hear again, parking was safe and rooms where clean. April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy stay I highly recommend this location as being close to the airport,cleanliness, comfort and super staff. 5 STARS to Brande Keys Front Office Supervisor who made my stay even more enjoyable April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Clean comfortable place to stay. Plenty of parking. Close to DFW airport. April 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience with the shuttle! I had very bad experience with the hotel shuttle, I had to wait at the airport for an hour and forty-five minutes, the first time I call it was 11:15 pm after that I call 4 time to the front desk asking what happen with the shuttle, they keep saying it will be there soon, I finally call and say I am going to take a taxi and you are going to pay for it. They agree but it was too late, my fly for next morning was at 9 am so I needed to be at the air port at 7 am. and It was already 1am. so by the time I check in to my room, take a shower and went to bed it was 2:30 am I sleep only 3 hours. They pay for the taxi and that night, and went I arrive to the hotel the supervisor at that time was very nice. But the experience was terrible. April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wish We Stayed Longer We stayed at this hotel for one night as we were passing through DFW Airport so that we could meet friends for dinner. The hotel was very spacious and we were very pleased with the service offered by all staff, the free pick-up and drop-off at Dallas Fort Worth Airport and the cleanliness and space in our room. We wished that we had stayed a little longer after experiencing the friendly and relaxed atmosphere of this hotel. We didn't use many of the facilities as we had arranged to go out to dinner with friends we had not seen for many years, but we felt very welcome when we checked in. It was simple to phone the hotel when we arrived at DFW and we only waited a short time for the hotel's free shuttle to pick us up. We will be back! April 22, 2015
  • 2015-05-03T11:12:48.134-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_406, tr_406
  • loc_en_US, sid_DALJC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>