Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 06 jul 2015)
( e.j. mar 07 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 456 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay The room was very nice. The atmoshpere was pleasent. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was good. It was very quiet in the room. It would have been better if there had been vending machines on the floors instead of having to go down to the front desk. July 2, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Lack of A/C We had issues with our Air Conditioner on two separate evenings. The A/C malfunctioned and when the staff was notified, they advised they would get the unit fixed and add 5000 points to my reward card. After the A/C was fixed, it broke again in the middle of the night and we were moved from that room to another room. Again, instead of compensating for the room, points were to be added to my rewards total. To date, no points were added to my account and we were not compensated in any way for the inconvenience. I was OK with receiving the points, but for the staff to suggest that they were going to give me points and then not follow through is disappointing. I am a loyal IHG customer and I've been in hotels that have done much more when I have been inconvenienced less. In addition, there were several locations in the commons areas where the carpet was being held down by duct tape or awful smells permeated from alternate entrances (not main entrance). I would not stay in this location again nor recommend it to others. July 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to the airport Stayed here when my flight was cancelled. Was able to book on short notice and complimentary shuttle from the airport. Driver ws very courteous, even offered bottled water. June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE STAY Brandy and the staff at this location are the best. They pay attention to details like you are at a resort! Comfortable beds, great access to everywhere from this location if you are going to Downtown Dallas, Los Colinas, Grapevine, or just hanging around Irving. I will always stay at this location when traveling in the area. June 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Leaning on canceled flights The girl at the front desk was rude. You can tell they rely on on canceled flights and don't need to earn the biz. Inflated prices, rude service, not coming back. I paid way too much to stay here. June 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by they mean it. This is the second time I have stayed at this property and will continue to do so each time I travel to Dallas. I travel every 2-3 three months for a week long stay for work and this hotel is exceptional for the price. The staff is just excellent (they are sincere about helping and are genuinely nice people), the rooms are always clean, bed is comfy and the property's proximity is central for my needs (Restaurants <Hard 8 BBQ is close-by>, DFW/Love Field/Downtown area etc.) I have traveled often through my career and never write reviews unless it is a bad experience, unfortunately. It is a pleasure to give my experience of this HIE DFW. I would recommend getting to know the staff. When I call now they know me by name (where does that happen anymore?) and my room preferences. June 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Great experience w/ everyone @ the hotel and was very helpful! We had a small emergency and Brande Keys was nice nice and helpful in our situation. June 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to Airport Nice large rooms, convenient to airport, but definitely dated appearance June 28, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T10:21:13.246-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_456, tr_456
  • loc_en_US, sid_DALJC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>