Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 406 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

406opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    291
  • 4 Estrellas
    79
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Holiday Inn DFW

By

22 julio 2016

platinumelite

Good location, good hospitality and god price.
Please try Holiday Inn DFW for your business.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

DFW Airport South Stay

By

22 julio 2016

platinumelite

Good place to stay. Clean!! Think prices should be lower. It's what you would expect for a Holiday Inn Express. Employees are very nice and accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

muy comoda, cerca del aeropuerto y con transportación al mismo.

By

22 julio 2016

club

Estuvimos solamente una noche mi esposo, mis dos hijos y yo. Habíamos perdido el vuelo de conexión a Toronto y nos quedamos a descansar. Definitivamente yo seguiré siendo cliente de Holiday Inn

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Airport Parking and Shuttle Service

By

18 julio 2016

we were able to park our car at the hotel while we were traveling for a very reasonable rate, and received free shuttle to and from airport. shuttle driver was very nice and friendly

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to give us your positive feedback about your stay at our hotel and utilizing our Park Stay and Go Package. I'm glad that you found our location convenient and were able to take advantage of our complimentary shuttle . We look forward to your returning stay!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

best location wait for flight out dfw

By

16 julio 2016

club

have stayed there many times for flights out of dfw

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Dear Guest. Our location is definitely one of the many things we are very proud of about our hotel. We are so lucky to have a property in the heart of DFW and a very strategic location that brings our guests just a few steps away from DFW International Airport.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great pillows comfortable bed

By

14 julio 2016

club

The managers on duty were absolutely the best. They were friendly and very kind to every customer who came in. This hotel had the best pillows of any hotel I have ever stayed in. They also had the best tasting coffee I have ever tasted. It was perfect!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear Guest. Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us!!! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Frendly service

By

11 julio 2016

Was greeted with family like service. The staff s very helpful and met requests. The hotel was conveniently located.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your stay at our hotel. I'm glad that you found our location next to DFW International Airport very convenient. Were you able to explore the area? If not, you can visit us again and we are happy to share with you the must-visit attractions as well as some hidden treasures in the area. Until next time :)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Positive Customer Experience

By

08 julio 2016

platinumelite

The hotel staff was professional and customer service oriented, in particular, James and Sara. Accommodations were good and issues were addressed (for the most part) by the staff. One exception was the front desk person's inability to coordinate a return ride via the hotel shuttle thus required me to hire an Uber after dropping off rental car.

The rooms were nice, clean and quiet and I was able to refrigerate my medications, water and food. The free breakfast is also an added amenity that most hotels do not offer.

Overall, this was a positive customer experience. I highly recommend to others and would stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that overall your experience was positive! I am disappointed to hear that our complimentary shuttle service didn't meet your expectations. This critical feedback will be used in training our staff and drivers. Thank you and look forward to seeing you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

amazing amenities, very helpful staff

By

06 julio 2016

I've stayed in many hotels and this one was among the best. perfect room and staff was extremely helpful in our weary state, will HIGHLY recommend this experience to every one i know!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Dear Happy Guest., Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay :) Take care and safe travels
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

06 julio 2016

club

Clean, comfortable stay with attentive staff. Very easy to talk to. Would like to stay again soon.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
Thank you for taking time to review our property. I am glad to hear that we will be your top choice when you visit DFW. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

03 julio 2016

I've had the pleasure of staying in quite a few Holiday inn express hotels in many states, Honestly this stay for many reasons had to be one of the best, very good breakfast selections, motel room being very comfortable, no problems relaxing, great service, I'll be making more frequent visits the DFW area and I will be staying at this location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
I am delighted to hear that we have been part of so many journeys that you've taken. I hope that you will stay with us several times more on your next trips. Our staff are always ready to welcome you. Thank you for your loyalty and trust
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service

By

01 julio 2016

late night shuttle pickup from airport and return in morning was very nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
Dear Guest. I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to call us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información