Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 30 jul 2015)
( e.j. vie 31 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 255 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay No complaints - suited business travel needs - clean, comfortable room, reliable internet, good coffee... July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome service We stay at this hotel every time we fly out of DFW. They are always Super!!! July 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and staff needs remodle of guest rooms The guest rooms are clean but small and a little crowded. The staff was great and worked with me to get in a smoking room when I had reserved a non-smoking by accident. The elevator was a little scary. It's older and makes strange noises. It needs some lights replaced on the buttons and such. I was never quite comfortable on it. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great visit with one request: hypo allergenic pillows please While the pool area could be improved a bit, everything was nice and comfortable. Until I fell asleep on pillows that must have had down/feathers in them. The cases had them marked either firm or soft. I would suggest a pillow or two in the closest that was "non-allergenic". I should have paid closer attention to the pillows when I laid down so I did not do my due diligence. The consequence for me was a roaring headache in the middle the night. After my foggy brain thought about the possible causes, I got rid of the pillows and soon after was able to sleep. The rest of my family slept beautifully so for those who don't have issues with down, the pillows are fine. The staff is helpful and friendly. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by In a bind I cannot thank the night staff and the Manager for taking time to find me a room. I walked into the hotel at around midnight after being stranded by the Airlines. I would definitely recommend this hotel. Thank you for your understanding and kindness. July 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good DFW airport hotel Easy to get to off highway 183 and close to the airport with easy access by hotel shuttle. Restaurants close by for decent meal and drink. King room is good size. July 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 4 of July 2015 Excellent rooms, service and stay. Will go back if we get a opportunity. July 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely everything was great! I am a skeptic, so when I read reviews that are “Outstanding” and they don’t mention at least something that was wrong, even if it was minor, and how the stuff dealt with it, I wonder if these people are real reviewers or staff trying to bump up the ratings. After all, life is full of chaos, so something, even if in the end it is minor, goes wrong. However, I can honestly say, that this visit, was perfect. Our room was large and had all kinds of things that hotels of the same cost don’t have, like real dishes in the kitchenette. The breakfast bar was full, well stocked and great. The staff was friendly and helpful. Absolutely everything was great! This hotel will be the place we will be staying from now on when in the Dallas area. July 7, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T10:37:33.406-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_255, tr_255
  • loc_en_US, sid_DFWWF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>