Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 179 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

179opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    123
  • 4 Estrellas
    37
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Nice Hotel

By

22 julio 2016

Neat and clean and friendly people. Close proximity to everything I needed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Sincerely, Terri Kinder
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable stay

By

04 julio 2016

club

Enjoyed my recent 1-night stay at the Holiday Inn in Jackson. This was Day 2 of a 5 day motorcycle trip. As usual, Holiday Inn met my expectations for a clean, comfortable stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Room, Great Front Desk Staff

By

29 junio 2016

platinumelite

Amber at the Front Desk was fabulous!!! Friendly and knowledgeable about the hotel and the area.

The chair in the room was modern and stylish, but as is usually the case, not exactly comfortable.

The breakfast was typical of complimentary hotel breakfasts, nothing special.

The room was clean, and the bed was comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Experience in Wheelchair Accessible Room

By

28 junio 2016

club

The bathroom flooded when we took a shower because the shower floor that improperly slated towards the center of the bathroom rather than towards the drain.

Publicado porCustomerCare
08 julio 2016
Dear GaryHI, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your feedback. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and superior accommodations. I am sorry that you were let down by the flooded bathroom floor. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you. I have sent you a private message regarding your experience. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not up to expectations

By

23 junio 2016

club

I usually choose Holiday Inn Express. In general I know what to expect, and am happy with my experience. I chose the Jackson one based on this, even though the price was higher than the local competition.

It was very disappointing for several reasons - the room directly across from the Laundry/Break Room with a dryer that make an intermittent high-pitched tone; sheets that were badly pilled to the point of discomfort, and my room not being made up on Saturday.

When I complained, the staff person at the front desk made no offers to help. (Change room, etc.)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pool

By

22 junio 2016

club

Called before booking room at this hotel. I was told the pool and hot tub would be open by the time I arrived.
They were both under construction when I arrived.

Cleaning staff did not service my room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

21 junio 2016

It's a very comfortable hotel in a historic location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

restful room and bed

By

18 junio 2016

club

I enjoyed the two day stay at the Holiday Express, Jackson, CA. The room was very clean, the bed was comfortable and the shower was great at the end of a long day. The morning breakfast was just right and very satisfying to begin the day. Unfortunately, the pool area was out of service during our stay. The only ding was our slow check-in process.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Terri Kinder
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable!

By

13 junio 2016

This is an excellent location in proximity to restaurants and the hotel itself is very good. Nice staff, decent breakfast, good bed and linens, and quiet accommodations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Terri KInder
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another Great Stay

By

08 junio 2016

club

Enjoyed another great stay in this hotel. We really like its central location to Gold Country towns.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Terri Kinder
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average

By

24 mayo 2016

club

Bed squeaked! Problems with return of left items. Upon returning to the hotel after dinner we found the back door of hotel had rug under door which left the door open so anyone, even without a key could enter the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 mayo 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

23 mayo 2016

The hotel was very clean and the staff were very helpful and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información