Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 346 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

346opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    268
  • 4 Estrellas
    48
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Great location and comfortable rooms

By

06 julio 2016

club

Chose this hotel for its proximity to the beach and for ts very reasonable pet policy of only $25.00. The room was clean and modern. The bed was very comfortable and so were the pillows. Aside from being a bit short staffed at check in, the hotel stay was very nice.Looks like a great place for either families or solo travelers.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We value your business with us and we look forward to seeing you on your never visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

jax

By

27 junio 2016

platinumelite

we liked everything about hotel except the bed. mattress was terribly uncomfortable

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Platinum member and for taking the time to share your comments. We value your business with us and we hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and comfortable

By

22 junio 2016

club

I was greeted pleasantly by the desk clerk and offered early check in with a smile. After traveling that was a great relief. The hotel is clean and my bed and room were very comfortable. I appreciate the microwave, mini fridge, working ice maker nearby, iron, hair dryer, suitcase rack, and more. I did unpack and the dresser drawers were clean and fresh. Breakfast is above average. The eggs seem a little odd but other than that there are lots of nice options. I will definitely stay here again when in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We value your business with us and we hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

over priced

By

20 junio 2016

club

the Holiday Inn should review their pet policy if you have a 70 lb. dog you should pay more than for a dog that only weights 4lbs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 junio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. We will be sharing your feedback with our management to help us focus on improving the quality of our facilities and services. We value your business with us and we hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location - friendly staff - clean rooms

By

18 junio 2016

We have stayed at this hotel many times. The access and parking are very good. The rooms are large, clean and comfortable. Great shower! The staff are courteous and the breakfast is hot. We will stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 junio 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Gold member and for taking the time to share your comments. We value your business with us and we hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HI Express Jax Bch is a great choice for this area

By

16 junio 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express is a great stay in Jax Beach. The kid suite is perfect for a family of four. The king bed was comfortable and the bunk beds were enjoyed by our children. There is a nice size fridge and k-cup maker in the room. There is only shower, no bath tub. This location is across the street from Taco Lu, a fabulous and affordable restaurant as well as Adventure Landing which has swimming/go karts/laser tag and arcade games. The only complaint I had was that people were smoking at the hotel entrance as well as at the pool and hot tub area. As a 100% smoke free hotel, I would appreciate if the staff would make sure that there was no smoking anywhere at anytime. This is a pet friendly location. We would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 junio 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We value your business with us and we hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Updated rooms

By

13 junio 2016

club

Rooms appeared to be recently updated. Bathroom was nice with oversize shower instead of cramped tub. However the mattress had low spots. Should have requested additional pillows as mine were flat and lumpy. Overall nice stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Marginal experience

By

07 junio 2016

club

Had minor head injury in the dark, in the bathroom from size, shape, and position of shower door handle in close proximity to position of toilet. Filed an incident report but never heard from anyone to discuss what happened.

Had impersonal attitude and service from one front desk employee. Other employees were very nice, professional.

All else about this hotel and our stay was just fine. We look for Holiday Inn Express hotels because of their overall value......just had a bad experience this time.

Publicado porCustomerCare
22 junio 2016
Dear Jimbo6797, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are truly grateful for the excellent rating you have provided to our room accommodation, cleanliness, and to your sleep quality. On the other hand, we are sincerely sorry for this unfortunate circumstance experienced during your stay. Kindly note that we do not take your comments lightly. We will be sharing your feedback with our management to help us focus on improving the quality of our facilities and services. In line with this, we have sent you an email to discuss your review further. We value your business with us and we hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend

By

06 junio 2016

Staff wasn't friendly at check in. Never was recognized as being a spire elite member. Everyone else was nice and room was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room and amenities

By

04 junio 2016

Excellent staff; very friendly. Loved the nightlight under the counter in the bathroom; it worked perfectly at night. Also, loved the real mugs for the coffee and real silverware.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Gold member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a good place to stay

By

31 mayo 2016

This place always provides quality service friendly staff and nice clean rooms no complaints

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you next time you are in town!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

31 mayo 2016

club

The staff is friendly and courteous. The design is nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información