Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 29 may 2015)
( e.j. sáb 30 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 175 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convenient location Travelling north on I-95, nice stop before leaving Florida. May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun for the family This hotel was great and I will gladly stay here again with my family. We had a great time and the kids didn't want to leave. May 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by dissapponted with this stay I used my points to have a very disappointing stay at this facility. May 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very pleasant surprise I arrived late on a rainy evening. The woman behind the registration counter was on the phone for a couple of minutes and then greeted me with an apology. She was quite excited to find out I was a rewards member and then presented me with a welcome bag of a very needed chilled bottle of water and a gigantic chocolate chip cookie. After I signed my registration sheet she crossed out the room number and hand wrote a new one in, Room 222. I was quite flabbergasted when I opened the door to the room. I had been upgraded to what must be the biggest suite in the hotel. It was huge! Everything was clean, the TV was at least 60 inches across, all the lights worked, and the bed looked like heaven on a cloud. It was so far away from the front door (the room was L shaped) that I never heard a sound from the hallway all night and morning long. The shower was a combination whirlpool/shower big enough for 4 people to sit in it. Seriously, this was the best Holiday Inn Express and Suites I've ever stayed in. The staff both night and day were very friendly, helpful and accommodating. May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Convenient Hotel was clean and convenient to airport. Shuttle service is prompt May 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place My stay at this location was good. My only complaint would be the breakfast, but I am a picky eater and found myself only eating yogurt daily. I would have liked to see a wider variety of foods along with fresh fruits and less processed foods. Other than that my stay was good. The room was very comfy and I slept very well each night. The staff was friendly and the location was great. There were great food choices within the direct area and everything else was no more than 15mins away. I will definitely stay there again when i visit the area. May 17, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Broken door The manager was completely rude to me about the electronic door lock being broken. I arrived at the room and the dead bolt was out blocking the door from shutting. Also, the electronic key portion would not function with my card key. I went back to the desk and informed the management. A woman came storming out (the manager) and proceeded to inform me as to how a door handle properly works. It was very insulting as it was clear that the door lock mechanism and electronic key was broken. The staff were unable to repair and I had to change rooms. May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay This is my second time visiting this location and we absolutely loved it! Both times I had to call the hotel directly to make reservations because of events in the area and the staff went over and beyond to accommodate me with a room! ALL of the staff from the front desk to the service ladies are wonderful and have great personalities. The grounds are clean and there are restaurants and shopping centers close by. As for as the room, I always classify hotels I visit in one of three categories……I either MUST keep shoes on at ALL times, might feel comfortable in socks or its clean enough to feel at home and walk barefooted! This hotel is just like home for me and I'm barefoot from the room to the bathroom! The rooms are spacious, cozy, clean and very relaxing! We loved our stay here and will be returning again in July. Great Job Holiday Inn Jacksonsonville Airport…..you won my vote again! Thank you for making us feel comfortable! May 14, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T12:01:12.771-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_175, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_JAXAA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>