Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 341 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

341opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    236
  • 4 Estrellas
    63
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

the location was perfect for my needs on this visit to Jacksonville.

By

19 julio 2016

club

As I mentioned above, I have traveled on business for 65 years, probably longer than the person reading this is old. I have stayed in the first HI in Memphis, TN
I like Holiday Inns and HI Express Inns.
As I told you the beds have gotten better, and the breakfast bar is fine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean your house

By

19 julio 2016

Noticed trash in the hallway, watched staff walk by it several times. We also had a dirty sock left in the corner of our room and genital hair was found on the toilet. When I mentioned it to the front desk, I was offered points, which haven't shown up yet?! The Internet never connected either.
The breakfast was adequate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight Sleepover

By

12 julio 2016

club

- walked in, got a key and up to my room, easiest ever
- Cool room in the middle of summer
- dark room, quiet hallway, and cool room
- Clean sheets, fluffy pillows, comfortable mattress
- good night sleep
- great breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

total comfort and great service

By

10 julio 2016

club

First stay at a Holiday Inn Express. Just here for an overnight stay and found rates and service to be fine.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope that next time you are near Jacksonville, you will stay with us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

04 julio 2016

Staff was very friendly and courteous. Location was convenient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We enjoy the positive feedback!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pre Cruise Stay

By

30 junio 2016

club

Great Hotel, but needs a park and Cruise PAckage with transpotation

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

POOL CLOSED / AC DIDNT WORK

By

28 junio 2016

POOL CLOSED /AC DIDNT WORK/
however FRANCIS IN BREAKFAST WAS WONDERFUL

Publicado porCustomerCare
09 julio 2016
Dear KBLTN, Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to share your comments. We appreciate the high rating your gave in terms of room cleanliness and value. We will extend your commendations to Francis and to the rest of the team as your comments will inspires us more to continue what we are doing. On the other hand, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience the pool closure may have caused you and regret that the air conditioning system in your room did not work during your stay with us. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. Once again, thank you for staying with us and hope we can welcome you back and provide you with a better experience in the future. Kind Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to airport with free shuttle

By

27 junio 2016

club

I stayed one night, checked in very late. As an IHG member I was provided water and trail mix. The bed was comfy, the room had good air conditioning. Nice bathroom and toiletries. The carpet could use some updating, but other than that it was fine. The breakfast was adequate, good coffee. Unfortunately an item left in my room by mistake was not returned to me, but other than that, good experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very convenient to airport and nice rooms

By

27 junio 2016

This place is perfect if you need to get to the airport. It's only about a few miles away and the hotel provides a shuttle. The hotel seems to be fairly new or has been renovated recently. The rooms were very clean and modern. My only gripe was that the front desk agent could have been a little friendlier. Also, my IHG welcome points still haven't been deposited to my account several weeks after my stay. But overall this is a decent property for the price and location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

22 junio 2016

Staff exceeded expectations. They went out of their way to help. I was stranded at Walmart when my car would not start. A shuttle was sent for me and took me back when the car was ready. Can't thank them enough!

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you for the kind words. We like to go above and beyond to make your stay the absolute best it can be! It is truly our pleasure!
Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Ava D. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unexpected Tropical Storm

By

16 junio 2016

platinumelite

Barely noticed the tropical storm moving in. The room was quite and never lost power or internet access. Would stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Good Evening Lanyea, Thank you for your review. We are so thankful that during such a terrible storm, that you were able to rest and relax comfortably. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to our area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

08 junio 2016

club

The beds in this hotel are very comfortable and soft. You will be well rested when you awake. The breakfast is what you would call your standard complimentary breakfast, but the service makes up for it. The staff at the hotel is very nice and they make you feel welcome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información