Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 13 oct 2015)
( e.j. mié 14 oct 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 323 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by poor maintance had trouble with room a/c not cooling, after third complaint staff moved us to another room.. cooled much better but it also was a noisy unit. dead roach in elevator..not many guest were staying here, why? October 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great servce would reccomend,. Staff very friendly and most anxious to make everything right.. Will definitely stay here again when my travels take me to Jacksonville. September 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Staff polite and very helpful..great place to stay at a affordable rate. September 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacay Needed a place to stay for 1 night before cruise and this place exceeded my expectations. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable, which is all we needed. The only thing was when going to hotel just trying to turn to get to it with all the traffic, other than that it was great. September 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Hotel staff was awesome, would definitely stay again September 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All around great experience We were greeted by Shaun when we checked in around 8pm on Saturday evening. She was very pleasant and sweet to my children. As we went up the elevator my husband and I both complimented that we were pleased with her kind service. Our room was clean and as advertised. The bathroom was clean and even had Bath & Body Works shampoo, conditioner and lotion. We all slept great in the beds. They are firm and very comfortable. I love the crisp white linens on the bed and how nicely the beds were made. We stayed in the room with 2 queen beds and a pull out sofa. There was a microwave, refrigerator and coffee maker in the room which I was thrilled about since we had food in a cooler and left overs from our dinner. The breakfast was great. I was so surprised with all the choices that were offered and enjoyed that there was a machine that made fresh pancakes on the spot for you. Its not your typical continental breakfast. They had so much to choose from. Oatmeal, yogurt, bagels, muffins, biscuits and gravy, sausage patties, eggs, bananas, apples, cereal, coffee, milk, apple juice and orange juice. The staff was diligently keeping everything stocked and very pleasant. We were very happy with our stay and would definitely recommend this hotel. September 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jazz and Santisa made our stay great I am happy to make this review because this is a great hotel, great people too , I am glad I did not allow the first impression I got from the front desk clerk ( without name tag) who checked me in change my perspective of my stay. I checked in on Saturday september 5, at evening and the lady who checked us in was mean and rude.We however did not allow this to mess up our joy and peace, thank GOD for this. I am so thankful to the Front office manager, Jazz who with a professional smile and ear, listened to us carefully, gave a sincere apology and noted all our concerns,that was more that we could ask for. Thank you so much for such professionalism from the manager. The hotel is great, clean, nice location and very organized, I would recommend this hotel to anyone at any one time. I have forgiven the desk clerk for such a harsh and rude welcome and pray that she realizes that hospitality is the greatest gift you can give and that cost you nothing. A beautiful heart is better than a beautiful hotel, she may have had a bad day but again I forgive her and pray for her. I will definitely stay here again. September 10, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds, very nice room!!!! Room was very nice. Their were no Bible or telephone book for the room. We didn't know where to eat. Couldn't read the Bible before I went to bed. The bed slept wonderful. The food could be a little different each day. Coffee wasn't too hot. the bacon was the best. Lobby was very nice. Newspaper was old. Appearance of the hotel was nice. September 9, 2015
  • 2015-10-13T12:56:36.792-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_323, tr_323
  • loc_en_US, sid_JAXAB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>