Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 29 ago 2015)
( e.j. dom 30 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 310 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Staff was poor did not ask for reward I would not stay there again, Front desk started the visit poorly, this is the first time I've had these issues August 17, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Normal HIE experience Normal consistant Holiday Inn Express experience that I have come to expect and enjoy. The room was clean, I slept well and the breakfast was good. I was not recognized as a Spire member. I had to tell them I wanted the points. Unfortunately, the points never showed up on my account and had to email the property to have them credited to my account. I was not offered an upgrade as a Spire member, but the property did seem pretty full for the night. Some additional employee training on IHG's newest Spire level, may be in order and would go a long way. August 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience The hotel and the staff were excellent. The hotel was updated and very clean. The breakfast was great and they even offered baked cookies in the evenings. My only issue is that the wi-fi did not work at all. August 5, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Jacksonville, FL Business Trip The staff was very polite. I was pleased with the cleanliness. This is what I come to expect at IHG properties. I would stay here again. August 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay This was our first time at this hotel. We stayed there 2 nights and were extremely pleased. It was easy to get to from the Interstate, staff were friendly, rooms were clean and VERY spacious. We were pleasantly surprised to see such a large seating area. At most HI Express hotels this room is considered a suite and you are charged more. The value was excellent for everything offered and it was only 5 miles away from UNF where my daughter was competing. It was also nice to get back on the main road (Atlantic) which took us straight to the beach. If we are ever in the area again, we will definitely come back. July 31, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and very clean. At check in we had a small issue with the clerk. She greeted us with "I am not sure we have a room for u". I committed "I hope so we made these reservations back on June 22nd". She then said "Oh! I didn't mean it like that, I meant we may not have one clean and ready for check in. We had a full house last night and our staff was short today and we have gotten behind on cleaning the rooms". I did not say this but I thought it "not my problem". She called the manager or someone to assist her and they found a room that we could check in, but someone had used the bathroom and stopped it up and I am assuming it had to be the maid. We had to call to get that taken care of but they took care of it right away. We were very please with everything else and no other staff was rude other than a lady that was putting out breakfast on Sunday morning. It was a few minutes past 7:00a and they did not have the food out but was putting it out. I was getting a bagel and the lady ask me to excuse her rather than walk around behind me. I moved back and let her pass. I saw her later walk around several other guys that was standing there getting breakfast items. I thought that was a little odd that she didn't seem to have a problem with them. I would recommend your motel to anyone staying in that area. I deal with rudeness a lot so I am use to it. The rest of your staff that we come in contact with was very nice. July 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded our expectations My wife and I were celebrating our wedding anniversary. When we arrived we found out our room had been upgraded because we were Rewards Club members. We received the room at the end of the hallway, which was a few feet wider than the standard room. It was also very quiet, which we really liked. The bed was the most comfortable I can remember ever having at a hotel! Overall the breakfast was nice, but on the first morning there was no hot water for the oatmeal and on the second morning there was a lack of plates and utensils and they ran out of biscuits. To be fair, however, the second morning the breakfast area was packed with guests -- at one point there were no empty tables. July 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, comfotable & Clean but No Hot Water in the shower We have stayed here several times and really like the location, quietness and security of the hotel. The pool is great even though did not use it on this trip. It is clean but very disappointed that the hot water did not work in the shower. Tried all of the usual tricks to get it to work such as letting it run (cringe because of water shortage in California). When I reported it the clerk was concerned and stated it would be fixed. However I think we should have been offered some compensation for this inconvenience but weren't since we are there frequently. July 29, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T11:47:56.372-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_310, tr_310
  • loc_en_US, sid_JAXAB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>