Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 430 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

430opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    299
  • 4 Estrellas
    71
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Nice place to stay

By

19 julio 2016

JEREMY, the desk clerk, was such a pleasure. He was such fun, charismatic, and energetic! The motel was close to the beach and all the staff was great. The motel was clean and the beds were comfortable. The pool was clean. I will stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Room and Breakfast

By

18 julio 2016

club

Really enjoyed the stay. Shower heads could be better and door molding to help minimize the slamming of the door.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

11 julio 2016

club

Good Hotel, good location, super clean and excellent staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear Tito345 Thank you so much for your 5 star review one of our main goal's here at the Holiday Inn Express Jacksonville East is to always make our guest feel welcome from the time they check in and thru out their stay til the day they check out and I am glad we were able to meet this goal doing your stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

08 julio 2016

Good breakfast, nice rooms and a friendly staff. I always have a good stay at this location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear wheeliesteve Thank you for taking the time out to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Jax East. We thank you for the 5-star review. We know you have many choices to choose from and we thank you for choosing our property. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Jacksonville FL. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

noise level next door was way too loud

By

07 julio 2016

staff handled problem but fifteen minutes later, the noise started again and continued almost all night even when staff intervened.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear push baby Thank you for taking the time out to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Jax East. We do apologize for the problem you encounter during your stay. We hope on your next visit to Jacksonville you will give us another chance to make your stay a home away from home. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close and nice

By

03 julio 2016

club

We were at the Town Center for business and we worked late into the night. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff was great

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear anjdevil2 Thank you for taking the time to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Jax East. We thank you for your 5-star review. I have relayed your kind comments with my staff, and we are looking forward to seeing you on your next visit to Jacksonville Fl. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SERVICIO EXCELENTE

By

01 julio 2016

club

06/30/16 ES LA SEGUNDA VEZ QUE USO LAS FACILIDADES Y ESTOY SATISFECHO. GRACIAS

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear JOE1939 Thank you for taking the time out to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Jax East.We know you have many choices to choose from and we thank you for choosing our property for your trip. We thank you for your 5-star review, and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Jacksonville Fl. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Room and great price

By

29 junio 2016

platinumelite

Always enjoy staying here when I visit Jacksonville. Very clean rooms and friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear sgtime Thank you so much for taking the time out to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Jax East. We thank you for the 5-star review. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Jacksonville Fl. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great, friendly, service

By

28 junio 2016

club

Great stay - a little hard to find and get to off the highway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear LucyFL Thank you for taking the time out to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Jax East. We thank you for your 5-star review and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Jacksonville Fl. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

27 junio 2016

platinumelite

Staff were very friendly and made things easy for my stay!. Love to come back

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear mcniq Thank you for taking the time out to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Jax East. We thank you for your 5-star review. I have relayed your kind comments with my staff , and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Jacksonville, Fl. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy Stay

By

22 junio 2016

club

Courteous check-in, comfy room. Requested a late checkout and amazingly the cleaning crew did not beat down my door asking to come in. Since I had a late night check-in, this was much appreciated to get a couple of extra uninterrupted hours of sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear nabc2 We thank you for taking the time out to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Jax East. We thank you for the 5-star review. Thank you for your kind comments and i will relay them with my staff. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Jacksonville Fl. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent nite nite sleep

By

20 junio 2016

Want to thank Stacey the receptionist for making our nite an exceptional one after an exhausted day. My husband and I walked into the Inn with no reservations and Stacey when above and beyond to help us with a big smile, helpful, caring for our needs and it felt like a family taking care of us. Thank you Stacey, our stay was a short one, but a pleasant one. The Breakfast was phenomenal a WOW!!! the staff at the breakfast was friendly and courteous upon our request of an item.. Good Job guys. Our stay was a short one, but very unforgettable one.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Pilonpilon We thank you for taking the time out to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Jax East. We thank you for your 5-star review. I have relayed your kind comments with my staff, and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Jacksonville, Fl. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información