Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 27 may 2015)
( e.j. jue 28 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 191 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 mrs great stay;verypleasant stay dining service goodshutterservice great May 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for night before a cruise This hotel was very convenient for our stay the night prior to our cruise. The room was clean and the breakfast was good. We signed up for specific shuttle time and that schedule was followed by the staff. Shuttle picked us up after cruise and took us straight back to our vehicle. Very worry-free experience. May 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, well-equipped and practical for business or short-visit Was worried about staying here as a cheapish option and on a motorway junction practical but it served it's purpose well. Staff were friendly and helpful (apart from the night-time check-in who was efficient but not very smiley!) Lobby in the hotel is really nicely decorated as are the bedrooms and the bed was the best I slept in over the 2 weeks tripping around the whole East Coast. I would not do an extended stay here owing to it's roadside location but once in hotel the traffic does not affect you and we actually found it practical as we were making several daily visits to relatives just north of it. We would return under the same circumstances. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very friendly staff We came to this hotel as we were doing a Carnival Cruise and wanted to be close to the dock. This was a nice place, friendly people working, and clean rooms. Only had Wendy's walking distance but if you had car things are not too far away. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good room Good comfortable room at a modest price. Bed and pillows are great. May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay with great service we stayed at this location prior to boarding our cruise and this was an excellent facility with excellent service. we had no complaints what so ever. the young man at the front desk went over and beyond to make our stay great May 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by BLOUNT ISLAND - MAID SERVICE THE FRONT DESK STAFF AND BREAKFAST STAFF ARE TOP NOTCH, COULDN’T SAY A BAD THING. THE MAID STAFF NEEDS SOMETHING TO BE DESIRED. TOWELS WERE NET CHANGED, TRASH WAS NOT TAKEN OUT AND IT WAS OBVIOUS THE FLOOR HAD NOT BEEN SWEPT. April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Clean and great staff, very close to cruise terminal, safe area,close to stores, and gas stations April 28, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T12:13:30.351-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_191, tr_191
  • loc_en_US, sid_JAXSN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>