Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 324 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

324opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    211
  • 4 Estrellas
    63
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

COMFORTABLE BEDS

By

20 julio 2016

club

THE ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN THE BATHROOM WAS SPOTLESS AND THE BEDS WERE VERY COMFORTABLE.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you ASHU2613 for staying with us during your visit to Jacksonville. We are exited to hear that you had a good night sleep on our brand new mattress. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you Riina King General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

14 julio 2016

club

We've stayed at this location previously and noticed they were currently remodeling, which took us by surprise when we entered out of our elevator door, through the hall and into our room. All modernized furniture and beddings. The outlets also provided usb ports conveniently spread out across the room. Business friendly for those who are working on the go. I will be staying here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you R2Ditto for staying with us again! We love hearing from return customers that they are loving the new look. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you Riina King General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent and Friendly Staff

By

13 julio 2016

club

Would highly recommend this hotel - the grounds were lovely, it was placed close to everything but far enough away that it seemed like a quaint little oasis

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you Idrichard for choosing to stay with us. We are happy to hear that you found our place peaceful. We hope to see you again in your travels to Jacksonville. Thank you Riina King General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Confortable bed and very friendly staff

By

11 julio 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay here. Staff were very nice and the room was clean and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you Security Sam for staying with us on your trip to Jacksonville. We know you have many choices as a customer and we want you to know we appreciate you choosing to stay with us. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again. Thank you Riina King General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

11 julio 2016

club

Comfortable stay, extremely clean, staff was very friendly and polite. Extremely accommodating on short notice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you jfish2 for staying with us. I am pleased to hear that your stay was satisfactory and you enjoyed our clean, comfortable rooms and friendly staff. We hope to see you again in your travels to Jacksonville. Thank you Riina King General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We absolutely love the room very clean a great pleasant smell

By

28 junio 2016

Yes' very friendly very helpful you' wonderful' love it we made it our favorite place...

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you Passion'D for choosing to stay with un during your visit in Jacksonville. We are pleased to be your favorite place in Jacksonville! Thank you Riina King General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exemplifies what a stay should be.

By

22 junio 2016

Exceeding expectations. I remember Cathy G. recommending this location from IHG Central Reservations in the recent past where I ended up not staying in Jacksonville, FL after all. This trip - I put it in my sights and was pleased with the cleanliness, the modern (ultra-moderm?) room, 10,000 USB and ordinary electrical outlets that meets the needs of today's personal electronics, staff professional, alert, friendly, and helpful. Linens couldn't be cleaner - as the same for everything else in the room/bathroom. Comfortable pillows and beds helped me sleep like a baby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weathering the Storm

By

10 junio 2016

platinumelite

My recent stay at this Holiday Inn Express was wonderful. My husband was in the hospital nearby and I needed a place to stay. The other hotel I usually stay at was booked so I made a reservation for this hotel.
The reservation was easy and no hassle, when I arrived I quickly checked in.
Tropical Storm Collin was getting pretty bad outside, the area had just had several tornadoes and a lot of tree damage. It was raining cats and dogs, but the hotel had umbrellas available so I didn't get wet.
Angle, your late night associate was delightful. She was calming, professional, and friendly. The kind of employee that every Hotel Chain wishes for.
Breakfast was delicious and checkout a breeze.
I think I've found a new place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Surveys Paint a Vague Picture

By

09 junio 2016

club

First, I never issue firewall marks. I rate 9 instead of ten for outstanding, lower than 7 is mediocrity. The staff rates higher than a 10, the goofy breakfast eggs a 4 and sausage that stayed with me all day, were less than mediocre.

There were booming noises from the pool area @ 1:00am. Sounded like workers slamming things or pilferage occurrence. I didn't see anyone out there on that rainy evening.

Not essentially a big deal to detract from the big picture enjoyment of reposeful sleep.

Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A quick stay

By

08 junio 2016

platinumelite

It was a quick stay. Room smell funny with a medical smell. The facet are broken on the sides. Its room 101.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Thank you for staying with us Chong67. We appreciate your business and feel terrible that you did not like our hotel. We are currently under renovation and the sink in room 101 will be replaced immediately due to renovation. I hope you give us another change to take a look at our renovated rooms. Thank you Riina King General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HIE has the most comfortable beds

By

28 mayo 2016

never fails to meet my expectations of the most comfortable bed of any hotels I stay at.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
Thank you genieinabottle2 for staying with us. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and had a great night sleep in our brand new Sealy Posturepedic Plush SleepSoundly mattress with a pillow top mattress pad. We hope you come and stay with us again when you are in Jacksonville! Thank you Riina King General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

25 mayo 2016

Clean, staff was attentive. The kids loved the pool area. The location was perfect for the wedding, I attended. The rooms were nice and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
Thank you so much for choosing us for your stay in town. I hope you had a wonderful time at the wedding and I am glad to hear that you also got to enjoy the hotel pool. We hope to see you again with us and in IHG Branded hotels around the world! Thank you Riina King General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información