Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 07 feb 2016)
( e.j. lun 08 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 283 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Great place to stay. Clean and comfortable. I try to stay at a Holiday Inn when I travel. This Holiday Inn is exactly the reason I continue to do so. February 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Treated excellent Staff accommodated our request for a handicap room. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Most Holiday Inn Express I've stayed in have comfortable beds and nice breakfast. February 3, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel staff can be better This hotel is nice and pleasant, however the front desk staff can be better. January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Southern Slam I was recently in JAX for a quad rugby tournament and this hotel hosted over 100 players in wheelchairs efficiently. Everyone was comfortable and the hotel did not mind that we took over their great room. All in all a fantastic stay at a very accommodating hotel. Two thumbs up!! January 21, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst stay ever Please refer to my review in the IHG webpage. Thanks! January 5, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Hotel I've stayed I'm used to stay in all the IHG hotels, but this has been the worst experience ever! I booked a double bed suite for 5 people. The door was completely open when we got into the room. There was just one towel in the bathroom and then I went to the lobby to ask for more and the girl gave me 2 more, come on! a double bed suite? I had to ask for 3 more towels. I've stayed before in another hotels and I had around 6 towels and was a single bed room. Also, the bed was full of black fluff like they washed the white sheets with black clothes. The quantity of soap should be plenty in this type of room as well. The staff was the worst I've ever seen. There's buttons on the only elevator that doesnt work, they seems to have a long time like that. The window looking to the outside of the room was dirty, I could barely see the parking from one of the 2 windows. This stay was a dissaster! Completely dissapointed of the stay and also what I paid! I didn't want to take pictures because I felt so embarased with my family that I didn't want them to see that I was upset. January 5, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by DIRTY! I was not impressed with this hotel, I ended up moving to another IHG on the other side of town and it was well worth the drive. Mounds of food were on the floor in the eating area, the bathroom was dirty with holes near the faucet and between the tile and bathtub. December 28, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T14:03:24.727-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_283, tr_283
  • loc_en_US, sid_JAXSO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>