Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 460 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

460opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    365
  • 4 Estrellas
    65
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Friendly Staff and comfortable bed

By

21 julio 2016

club

Our stay was very brief. Just for sleep and shower. Front desk staff was very friendly and room was clean. Breakfast was eat and run on account of appointments.
We were happy with our brief stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

21 julio 2016

club

My stay was very comfortable and all my needs were met

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

20 julio 2016

club

clerks make sure that you made your appointment on time no problem getting to and from mayo clinic

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

16 julio 2016

club

Overall stay was good. My first room that was assigned, the AC was not working. It was very humid and sticky. I was given a new room and everything was good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Pearl370, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your most recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites: Jacksonville SE Med Ctr. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience regarding the air conditioner upon arrival, and happy to hear that we were able to resolve the issue. We thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards member, and hope you will choose to stay with us again on your next visit to the Jacksonville area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The absolute worst late night front desk staff ever!

By

15 julio 2016

After having to unexpectedly book a room here due to our AC going out, I attempted to call the hotel directly at 11 PM to see if they had a room available. Before I could barely get my question out, I was immediately transferred to the toll free number. Fine...I made the reservation online. As soon as I got there at 11:20 PM, I was not acknowledged when I walked in and certainly not for being a platinum club member. After I was finally recognized and started the check in process, I was handed a notification that said the water would be off from 11PM-6AM. When I expressed my dissatisfaction and asked if there was an opportunity to receive a discount especially since she didn't bother taking my call when I had called 20 minutes earlier, she ignored me. When I asked her again, she acted as if she didn't hear my question. I repeated it and she said she didn't care because she just found out about it when she came to work. Since her lack of customer service highly upset me, I signed the check-in form and hastily pushed it back to her, which caused it to fall into the floor. She picked it up and told me "You are lucky that I need this job." Wow...now you get threatened at this hotel when they don't like the fact that you are unhappy with their customer service or rather lack of. Overall, the hotel was fine but I would be sure not to EVER deal with the late night staff. I have NEVER experienced this kind of treatment from Holiday Inn Staff in both the US and Canada until last night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Good evening MJ72, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us. I want to offer our sincerest apology for your check in experience with our front desk staff. As we discussed earlier today in regards to account you should see it reflect in a couple of days. Please feel free to reach out to me should there be any questions or concerns. We hope to have you stay with us again in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

10 julio 2016

club

Elisha at the front desk set the positive tone for this visit. Room was clean and comfortable.Would definitely stay here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, very clean rooms, comfortable beds

By

10 julio 2016

Check in was easy, Check out was under our door that morning. Breakfast was good, with lots of variety. Managers reception in the evening was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

09 julio 2016

club

Like the hotel for the service and appearance, also shuttle service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

a quiet, pleasant experience!

By

07 julio 2016

club

We stayed here because of its convenient location. We found the hotel staff friendly and courteous and attentive to our needs. We were amazed at how quiet our room was, considering the number of guests present at the time. The room was ample for our needs and service was excellent for our schedule.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

01 julio 2016

club

We have been here many times and will stay here again. Everyone is so nice and helpful. They go the extra mile to see to our needs .
We our thankful,
for it makes our visit to the Mayo Clinic
easier and its close too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It's a reliable good place to stay

By

01 julio 2016

We've stayed at this location twice now. It's never fails my expectations.
It's clean room and comfortable beds. We both slept great.

The toiletry bottles were very hard for me to squeeze to get out anything. Thank goodness I brought my own.

Two flaws of our room. The refrigerator didn't keep food and drinks cold. Cool was the coldest it got.

The water pressure was awful in the shower!

We'll continue to stay there when in town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very good beds, front desk person very good and helphful,

By

27 junio 2016

This hotel was very good. I had no problems. We were upgraded to a better room. which was good because I was on a motorized scooter and we needed the extra space for the scooter parking. This experince was very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información