Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 182 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

182opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    137
  • 4 Estrellas
    26
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Enjoyed the Suites

By

21 julio 2016

club

we did not want to leave the room, it was roomy, well lit and felt like home

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service

By

12 julio 2016

Sunday morning (07/10/16) front desk staff was superb!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding in Ja

By

12 julio 2016

As a first time visitor to Jacksonville, TX, the hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. I was highly impressed with the level of customer service. The rooms were very roomy and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Hotel & Great Staff

By

07 julio 2016

This is an awesome hotel, with wonderful staff and a very pretty lobby & breakfast lounge area. The rooms are modern in style and always clean, and the beds are super comfortable. The morning breakfasts are very good, and their friendly food manager makes sure there is plenty available. Many thanks to Jennifer, Lacey, and the rest of the staff for making every stay there so great! I will definitely be back when in town again for business!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you for taking your time out to let us know how your stay was. We strive to make everyone's stay ENJOYABLY!! We look forward to your next stay with us. - Your friendly HIE
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great rooms and nice hot breakfast

By

05 julio 2016

club

Very nice clean hotel. It was a great place to stay for the money and the staff was wonderful

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay here at Holiday Inn Express Jville. We're here to make every trip enjoyable for our guest. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice!

By

29 junio 2016

club

I enjoyed the relaxing stay here on this trip. The rooms were very comfortable and quiet. Although a lot of people, it was not overly noisy or disturbing. This trip entailed attending a funeral, however, the cleanliness and comfortable atmosphere helped in such a calming way! I love this hotel!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
We're are truly sorry for your loss. Here at Holiday Inn Express we want to make it as relaxed as we can during that time. We're glad we were able to relax you during such a difficult time. Best wishes. We truly hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

STAY

By

21 junio 2016

Clean property, well maintained. First impression was good, the lobby was clean and decorated very nicely. Only issue there was that a wedding party arrived just before me so my check-in was slow, I don't fault them for that. My reservation was located quickly and I was pleased with my room. The noise level was low and the bed was comfortable. Overall an A .

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you Ted998877, we appreciate you taking the time to give us feed back on your stay. We will strive harder to make the check in process quicker. We thank you for your stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Check out time.

By

20 junio 2016

club

The night before check out the person at the desk could not give me an extension. Had to wait until the next morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

COMFORTABLE STAY AND GREAT SERVICE

By

15 junio 2016

platinumelite

WE REALLY ENJOYED OUR STAY AT HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS.
WE DID HAVE A LITTLE PROBLEM WITH ADJUSTING THE A/C. IT WOULD GET COLD BUT THEN I WOULD GET HOT BEFORE CLICKING BACK ON. BUT IN ALL IT WAS A GREAT STAY.
AND WE WILL BE RETURNING NEXT YEAR

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay at Holiday Inn Express Jacksonville

By

08 junio 2016

platinumelite

We use this hotel for a family reunion being held every year in Jacksonville area and have always been completely satisfied with everything about the hotel from the very friendly staff to the excellent accommodations. Its nice that our several family members are always located in several adjoining rooms so we can all be together to share our memories.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Good afternoon, Thank you for that wonderful comment. We try our very best to make sure every guest leaves wanting to come back. We are grateful your family chooses us time, time again its a wonderful feeling beig able to help your family with sush wonderful memories. We look forward to seeing ya'll next year. Best wishes HIE
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

pillows bad

By

07 junio 2016

club

Everything great. Pillows were horrible and breakfast selections were not good. Outside of this all ws excellent especially all staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Good afternoon Joeb43, WE appreciate you taking the time to let us know a little about your stay. We hate to hear you didn't enjoy our pillows. We always keep extra ones, wouldn't mind seeing if any other ones would have worked for you. We take all your concerns serious, we assure you they'll be worked on. We hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed the stay!!

By

03 junio 2016

club

We visit Jacksonville infrequently, about once every year or two, but this is our "go-to" facility because we've always been treated well. One cannot ask for much more than that, in my opinion. Again, thanks for the fine facilty.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you CGSr, for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We're pleased to hear you had a fabulous time as always when you choose to visit Jacksonville, Tx. We are more then excited to have you guys choose us over any other place in town. We look forward to seeing you again. Best wishes HIE,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información