Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 14 feb 2016)
( e.j. lun 15 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 603 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Stay The only complaint would be the shuttle schedule. It could have been better if the shuttle runs every 30 mins in the morning like other hotels in the area. At this hotel, the shuttle runs every 60 mins. So it was so crowded . The front desk had to called another shuttle to served the guests that could not made to the first shuttle. So , if the hotel can provide a better shuttle schedule and services, I'll definitely come back here when I've to fly through JFK. If not, I might consider other hotel in the area February 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Regular Holiday Inn the room size was too small for the price paid I believe that holiday inn has to do some more in room size related to the price, usually the staff is the best on my experience February 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay before connecting flight - Great Stay I needed to check-in to a hotel for an overnight stay - for connecting flight the next day - Glad I chose this hotel!! February 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel near JFK airport We stayed at this hotel for one night after a long flight. Everything went well. The young woman at the reception desk was very friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast (at 5 am) was very good. WiFi and parking were free. We will certainly stay there again. February 4, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent hotel I stayed at this hotel several times. reasonable experience each time. Last time the week of Jan 25 was no different... almost... This is an airport hotel... JFK airport... and considering this - the hotel is above par of most large airport hotels - convenient location, that does not hurt comfort, clean common areas as well as the rooms I stayed in... super professional and courteous Staff... I had a car and parking arrangement and availability was good... did I mention the Staff? - yes, super!... however - there were a couple of things that were different, or as they say - below expectations... One - when you frequent the chain and have certain relationship (like Spire status) - you get accustomed to getting upgrades without even asking... This time - I didn't ask - I didn't get.... my fault.... or perhaps - there were none available... again - I didn't ask - I wasn't told... my fault... Two - the breakfast area is really small (did I say this is a JFK area hotel?), so it does get busy in the mornings, which results in a very limited sitting - you know, travelling families with kids, taking three or four tables, or more... which is fine - it is what it is... but - there is a bar-type ledge alongside a wall, that is often used by patrons at the breakfast time, but there is no stools or anything to seat on.. so it makes it a standing "fast-food" type breakfast... and quite frankly - ruins it, as the breakfast itself is a pretty decent quality and choice... adding a few high stools or chairs would make it up... All in all - I would probably never made a note of this, if not for my last morning, when there was a person, who was circling the tables in the breakfast area, and who I overheard introducing himself as a new property manager, and who was being so friendly to people seating at the few available tables and such, and who completely ignored the few, standing at the ledge, trying to do their best to consume their meals in comfort, that did not exist... January 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We where snowed in on the 1:/23/16.felt very comfortable in the room not cloistered. This was our 6th or 7th stay at this hotel because it is very comfortable. The entire staff are accommodating, pleasant and respectful, Cindy at the front desk has such a warmth that makes a stressful situation seemed manageable. Your breakfast staff are very helpful they even take the time to talk with you. I feel as though I'm at a family home for breakfast. Thank you for being there for us. January 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff very helpful A very nice place to stay after an overseas flight.Hotel less than five minutes from JFK.Hotel shuttle service,frequent,enough,so as to not create any waiting for prolonged time.Properyt,clean,and gave the appearance,of overall safety.Front desk courtesy excellent.Facility,and room clean and comfortable.Breakfast choices,healthy and very adequate. January 28, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice place I stayed 3 nights the last morning the breakfast had over cooked scrambled eggs. My husband did not like that the only bagels that were there were raisin but he liked the gravy. The room was a little small for two queen beds but the beds were comfortable. The room was clean and the staff friendly. January 21, 2016
  • 2016-02-13 T12:20:08.505-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_603, tr_603
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCJM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>