Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 498 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

498opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    353
  • 4 Estrellas
    86
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Clean Facility with excellent staff

By

21 julio 2016

platinumelite

Clean hotel with great staff from entrance to breakfast. One of the elevators was down during the stay which slowed things down a bit but things happen. Only issue was the mattress in my room definitely needed replaced as it was very worn.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Thank you Tn Travels for your review of our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed our clean hotel and great staff from entrance to breakfast. We hope you will visit with us again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick Trip to Madison Area

By

21 julio 2016

Room was clean, staff was pleasant. All around what I expect from Holiday Inn Express. Good value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Thank you Nanaboo for your review of our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your clean room and pleasant staff. We hope you will visit with us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Hotel

By

18 julio 2016

Traveling via motorcycle and stopped here for the night.
Although extremely busy, the reservation and payment went smooth as silk and the agent was a pleasant as any I have ever dealt with. Kitchen (breakfast staff) were very polite and helpful as well. Rooms were clean and comfortable, and we slept very well while here. Very pleasant stay, highly recommend this particular hotel and staff !

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Thank you Hogbreath for your review of our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed our wonderful hotel and very polite staff. We hope you will stay with us again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff

By

18 julio 2016

club

The staff was exceptional. Breakfast in the Great Room was always well stocked, clean, and fresh. There was always one if not two attendants available for any requests or needs. Very friendly and courteous.

The only negative was the quality of the bath towels and linens. Replace those and it is a perfect 10.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you Product of WI for your review of our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed our exceptional staff as they take great pride in what they do so we are glad it did not go unnoticed. We hope you will visit with us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient

By

15 julio 2016

We had a great stay. We were in town to visit family and it worked great that we were able to stay somewhere close, convenient and it was clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you Tommy919 for your review of our hotel. We are so glad you had a great stay and were close to family. We hope you will visit with us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean! Safe! and Very Kind Staff

By

15 julio 2016

club

I have stayed here multiple times and have always been impressed with the kind staff that goes above and beyond...The cleanliness of the rooms and facility in general...and I feel safe here!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you MeTime218 for your review of our hotel. We are so glad that you have stayed with us multiple times and are always impressed with our staff and hotel. We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

14 julio 2016

club

This is one of the best places to stay in the area. Will go back again and again. Staff friendly and room clean and comfortable. Quite.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you Doen't matter for your review of our hotel. We are so glad that we are one of the best places to stay in the area for you. We take great pride in our service we provide and are so glad our staff went above and beyond for you. We hope you will visit with us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cuyahoga Falls Vacationer's

By

14 julio 2016

club

The Janesville HIExpress is one of the nicest Holiday Inn's we have stayed at. Very clean, modern, and the staff, including maintenance, was very polite and attentive. We just missed the manager's special (complimentary wine-beer) upon our late arrival, but what a great idea. The breakfast menu is very good, the coffee is outstanding ! Thanks for a great stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you Dale G. for your review of our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed our very clean, modern hotel and our very polite and attentive staff. We hope you will visit with us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great bed for relaxing

By

13 julio 2016

club

A great hideaway after a long day of driving and a family gathering.
Wish there had been a snack bar or cafe--we needed a light meal without going off the hotel grounds.
ended up with popcorn!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and our "Happiest Hour" in the afternoon. I apologize the front desk didn't share the information on the restaurant next door to us as they deliver to the hotel and have terrific food. Please come back and see us again when in the Janesville area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great perks!

By

03 julio 2016

club

The front desk staff are very friendly and helpful and always nice. There is a great breakfast and really nice complimentary happy hour (at least during the week). The room is comfortable as is the bed. The rooms are clean and well organized. This was a wonderful stay and we would definitely stay here again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are so pleased you enjoyed the breakfast and "happiest hour". We hope to see you again when in the Janesville area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overnight stay

By

03 julio 2016

Enjoyed overall the new decor of the hotel from the lobby to the guests rooms. Everything was fresh looking and inviting. Staff was very friendly and provided me with assistance when I had a concern - which was resolved in a profession manner.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 julio 2016
Thank you Kansas Walker for taking the time to post a review. We're glad you liked the decor and found our staff friendly. Please come and see us again when in the Janesville area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

28 junio 2016

club

This is the best Holiday Inn Express I have ever been in and have been in many of them. You will not regret your stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you J Larry S for your review of our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed our great service and that we are the Best Holiday Inn Express that you have been in. We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información