Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 30 may 2015)
( e.j. dom 31 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 283 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stopped for a night, got a pleasant surprise I normally would expect a Holiday Inn Express to be a fairly basic hotel but this one was very nice. Rooms were recently updated and very comfortable. The Breakfast selection was great although conversations in that room echoed. Lobby and other common areas were very nice too. Would stay here again if in the area for the night. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice room, clean good service The room looked like it had been updated, staff kept it clean and fresh. Heating and cooling system was amazingly quiet. The bed was a pillow top with a firm mattress, everything smelled and looked clean. The bed was comfortable (I'm not a good sleeper even at home), by the third night the bed and I had made peace. The carpet was new and looked clean. The bathroom was in good shape easy to move around in, clean shower curtain and tub as was the floor. Lots of draw space, a special plug in for cell phones and computer – nice! Friendly staff. The breakfast area was clean, lots of room and comfortable seating. They had a good choice of hot and cold food, fruit, yoghurt and a nice coffee/tea bar. Can’t really think of any low points. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good night stay I had a very enjoyable experience. My only complaint is the coffee tasted awful! May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5/17 - 5/22 Stay Clean hotel with some the better internet connections than I have experienced at other locations. May 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by i stay here often I stay at this hotel every time I travel this way, beause it is a fine facility with good staff and comfortable rooms, and it is conveniently located. I understand that hotels vary their rates depending on season and demand, but the price has been going up each time I visit, and this last time the price of my room was quite a bit higher than I usually pay. At this rate, I will have to consider another hotel the next time I travel this way. It will take too many more visits to get enough points for a discount. I am disappointed because I have been quite loyal to this particular HI Express. May 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good place .. good value Bath soap missing.. I always plan ahead for this. Other than that.. all was good. May 23, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by smoking You need a designated area for people to smoke at outside. Every time we went to enter the hotel a group of 3 or more where standing out side the front and back doors smoking. I know it's hard to control this but if you had an area for them to go to besides leaving the ash can by the doors that would be great. May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious clean room and quiet surroundings. We were on a road trip with 4 adults and used our IHG points for this hotel stay. The quality and cleanliness of the hotel was great. The breakfast options were well-balanced and plentiful. The fitness facilities were well maintained. We would definitely stay in this hotel again if we are in the Janesville WI area. May 18, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T11:58:20.762-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_283, tr_283
  • loc_en_US, sid_JNSVL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>