Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 163 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

163opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    127
  • 4 Estrellas
    25
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Nice Overall Stay

By

15 julio 2016

Our stay at this property was very nice and comfortable. Room, bathroom and bed were clean and comfortable. The highest rating goes to the hotel staff.....from check-in, to breakfast, to check-out, they were very friendly and professional.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Awesome! thank you for the Five Stars
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great comfort and value

By

14 julio 2016

club

We loved our stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Jasper, Texas for the 4th of July holiday weekend. Super clean and comfortable room at a great price, courteous staff who went above and beyond to help, great pool with waterfall--much better than typical hotel pools! Lots of seating with umbrellas for shade around the pool and pleasant music from outdoor speakers. Room had plenty of space for 2 adults and 2 pre-teens to get ready for all of our weekend events without bumping in to each other! We always stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites when we visit family in Jasper, and we will continue to do so! Great experience!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you for the Five Stars, We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We will be starting renovations in late November this year so we hope you will come again next summer and check out our new look when its completed
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Reunion

By

11 julio 2016

club

This is a great hotel with a friendly staff. Food was great and after they ran our of breakfast for our large group the first day, they made sure to have an abundance the next day. Will definitely stay here again and we do every family reunion.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
We are pleased everything went great with your family reunion, we look forward to seeing you all again. Thank you for the five stars
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service as always

By

29 junio 2016

club

This is the only place I stay at when visiting Jasper. Excellent customer service and very clean and comfortable!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you for the Five stars, we look forward to seeing you again soon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The best Jasper has to offer

By

22 junio 2016

club

Its clean, its safe and its pricey for Jasper but its the best the area has to offer.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you for your review
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pillows

By

20 junio 2016

club

The stay was good. I prefer firmer pillows. The ones we had we too soft

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Awesome! thank you for the FIVE STARS
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent Stay

By

06 junio 2016

platinumelite

Overall I would give it 5 stars. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The hotel and room was very clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Thank you for the Five Stars, We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room, nice pool, great breakfast

By

02 junio 2016

club

Only stayed one night but it was comfortable and clean. Kids enjoyed the pool. Breakfast was well stocked and tasty.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 junio 2016
we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Place in Jasper

By

25 mayo 2016

club

It's Jasper. Yes, Jasper. Nicest hotel I've seen in Jasper --- average for a newer HI Express. Overall great stay, but would like to see rates in line w/ rest of market (I think they know they're the best).

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rodeo Weekend

By

25 mayo 2016

club

Everything about this hOtel was great except the breakfast server need to get to an event very early and she was very rude about trying to get some breakfast

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
Thank you for the five stars
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn In Jasper, TX

By

10 mayo 2016

The hotel was very clean. We reserved 3 rooms and they were all ready before check in. The lady at the front desk was for polite. I would definitely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 mayo 2016
thank you for the five star review
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice Great People

By

08 mayo 2016

club

A wonderful place to stay, Good Location - Great Service - attentive staff.

Can't say enough

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 mayo 2016
Thank you for the Five Star review
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información