Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 14 feb 2016)
( e.j. lun 15 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 140 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by covenient; right across from the hospital! quiet and comfortable. great front desk personnel. clean and comfy. a good buy. February 11, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by None Thanks. Have nothing further to add to this review February 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best of Jasper All round pretty ok. Exceeds expectations for area. If you need healthy dining option, bring your own food to Jasper -- they fry everything! February 8, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty room, NO HOT WATER, uncomfortable bed I was not impressed with this property. Does not meet standards I am used to at Holiday Inn properties. The room was not very clean, furniture very worn ( holes in fabric ) and to top it off no hot water in the morning, so after poor nights sleep on uncomfortable bed had a cold shower and shave. No one offered to adjust bill or even acted like it was big deal, there was no hot water. I will not return and will tell my business associates. This place doesn't deserve to be a Holiday Inn ! January 18, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All good except staff Being an IHG (Platinum Elite) member, I am ALWAYS recognized as a member and usually given some sort of snack, water, etc. At this Holiday Inn Express in Jasper, I was barely acknowledged at all. Two girls were at the front desk (about 7pm) and it looked as if they were annoyed to be checking me in. I tried to make conversation about checking in so late, and neither girl even made eye contact! They handed me the key, I had to ask which way to the room. I said thank you, and didn't even get a response to that! SO RUDE!! The hotel overall was fine and clean, but the staff made the experience a "not so great one", on top of the fact that I was only staying at the hotel to attend the funeral of a family member! January 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by was great The beds where nice the room and bathroom where clean. The Room was way to high for one night. I was planning on a family event in November 4,2016 for about 5 or more rooms for our guest. December 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room Very comfortable room and quite. Some towels did have stains and smelled like oil. December 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room not as clean as I'm used to The overall impression was this fall below HI standards. Still best place to stay in the area, but not as nice as most of your facilities. December 21, 2015
  • 2016-02-13 T11:38:42.371-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_140, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_JSPES, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>