Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 12 feb 2016)
( e.j. sáb 13 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 318 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and quiet Room was very comfortable, clean and quiet. Room attendants were courteous and helpful. The grounds were beautiful. February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location....clean, quiet, best breakfast New to the Ft. Lauderdale area and Juno Beach, my husband and I were very pleased with the location and services. Walking distance to the beach, Loggerhead Marine Center, plazas and restaurants. The Garden Mall close for a short drive. Jamie and Andrea (front desk manager) were so helpful! Incredibly quiet! And pet friendly! Great early bird dinners and lobster specials at the Fish House...one block from the hotel! Be back next year....or sooner. February 3, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hopefully trying harder I had my second stay within two months at this Holiday Inn Express. The difference was night and day. The first stay was outstanding with the hotel exceeding my expectations. The January stay was a bit different. I was unhappy with my room and the way the front desk handled two complaints. One of the complaints involved housekeeping, and they, however, were responsive as I received a follow-up phone call from them hoping to understand more and make things right. Sometimes things happen. That's life. But it's important to feel valued and attended to. The head of housekeeping did that for me. Unfortunately, the front desk staff did not. Anyone can have a bad day and the hotel was indeed fully booked. I'm hoping my next visit will be more like my first one. February 3, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice large suite Very comfortable suite with a nice large balcony. We enjoyed our stay. The hotel is very near the beach which was very pleasant. The location is excellent near restaurants and shopping. February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Loved being one block from the beach! Wonderful pool area and great breakfast! We really enjoyed our stay February 1, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Reception and front office people could not have worked harder to make us feel welcome. This an excellent location. It is convenient to Jupiter, Palm Beach Gardens, the Ball Park, and there a lot of good restaurants just a walk away. January 31, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by a nice surprise Friendly staff, good parking, breakfast better than expected, several restaurants within walking distance, and an attractive swimming pool (which I did not use). Instead of a second bed, I would have preferred a second easy chair. January 30, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by So disappointed no ocean view This was the second IHG recommendation, stateing that there was ocean view on my trip to Florida. In which for the second time, there was now view of an ocean, better yet no view at all?!! End of vacation no ocean!!! Broken paito door couldn't use the patio. Staff really was wonderful and accommodating. January 29, 2016
  • 2016-02-12 T12:07:51.966-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_318, tr_318
  • loc_en_US, sid_PBIEX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>