Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 385 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

385opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    266
  • 4 Estrellas
    77
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Great hotel and accomodations

By

21 julio 2016

club

HIE North Palm Beach was a great hotel. The staff was very friendly and courteous. The breakfast choices were good. The room and entire property was clean and safe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location

By

18 julio 2016

club

Nice place to stay if going to the beach or hanging out at the pool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dark room, comfortable bed,nice breeze, ocean view and friendly staff.

By

13 julio 2016

My room was very dark the way I like to sleep at night and also during the day. The a/c was outstanding. Kept the room nice and cold, there was time when I had to adjust the temperature.

When sitting on deck you can see the ocean. I don't want to give the wrong impression, you will have to look through the trees but there not like see nice blue water in the morning. Also a very easy access to the beach.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wonderful staff

By

11 julio 2016

We stayed at this hotel a year ago and the stay was pleasant but not terrific. This year, the stay was amazing. The staff was extremely helpful and courteous. We were able to check in early and take advantage of the pool. Pool towels were plentiful. All of the staff we came in contact with seemed to be very dedicated to doing a good job. Of particular note was the very hard-working morning breakfast person. The management should be commended for creating a work environment where employees seemed to be happy and diligent. Other than the fire alarm at 12:30 a.m. - the stay was perfect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

29 junio 2016

Clean rooms great pool area and close to beaches very friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Indifferent Assistant Manager

By

29 junio 2016

club

The bathroom tile grout was extremely deteriorated.

Publicado porCustomerCare
13 julio 2016
Dear Ken/Barry, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are sorry that the quality of the bathroom you received did not live up to your expectations. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest services. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express was" Good to the Murray's "

By

29 junio 2016

club

Great time @ a great location and the short walk to the beach was Awesome

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great View and Value

By

28 junio 2016

club

Never disappointed with Holiday Inn chain hotels, and this was no exception. Room was great - view was great - staff were great - food was great - NO COMPLAINTS

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Hi kiT, Thank you for selecting our hotel for your stay and for this positive review, we are glad you enjoyed the rooms and local surroundings, I will share your comments with my staff and look forward to your return in the near future. A. Mclean Assistant Manager Holiday Inn Express Juno Beach.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Switch at door turns off outlets by bed

By

19 junio 2016

Frustrating experience. The switch at the door of the room also turned off all the electricity at the switches by the bed. So, you either sleep with the light above the door on or no electricity to the bedside lamps and alarm clock. When I reported this to the general manager, he was RUDE, said all the rooms are wired that way. What idiot electrician would wire a room in a way you had to turn the light off at the door and then fumble your way to the bed or leave the door light on all night so that you could set your alarm clock. Never stay there again!

Publicado porCustomerCare
30 junio 2016
Dear JunoJacque22, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize if some of our amenities and services fell below your expectations. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation

By

17 junio 2016

club

I have been staying here for years when I go to see family in the area .I always return because of the service and conveince. The price is very resonable for the location.Walking distance to the beach.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Hello Lilsali, Thank you for your really awesome review, we loved having you and were delighted to hear that you enjoyed the location and our many amenities. I will share the kind words with my staff as each member of my team strive daily to exceed our customers expectations.We hope we have the pleasure of your company the next time you are in our area. A. Mclean Assistant Manager Holiday Inn Express Juno Beach.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room, quiet and decent breakfast

By

10 junio 2016

club

The Holiday Inn North Palm Beach has easy access to the beach, but in a quiet community. It was a very relaxing quiet time at the hotel. The breakfast served at the hotel had a variety of choices and different each day. I enjoyed my stay and would return if in the area again and I would recommend it .

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Hi Blondie FL, Thank you for your really awesome review, we loved having you and were delighted to hear that you were able to Relax and enjoyed Breakfast with us, We hope we have the pleasure of your company the next time you are in our area. Kind Regards, A. Mclean Assistant Manager Holiday Inn Express Juno Beach.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

10 junio 2016

My room was nice and clean. They upgraded my room for being a Spire member and I greatly appreciate the staff for do this. Short walk to the beach and the community around the area is very nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Hello IUcrazy, Thank you for taking the time to review our Holiday Inn Express Juno Beach,I will share your comments with my staff and look forward to your return in the near future. A. Mclean Assistant Manager Holiday Inn Express Juno Beach.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información