Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 339 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

339opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    242
  • 4 Estrellas
    55
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

24 julio 2016

The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The breakfast was not good. Due to the breakfast, I couldn't give a 10 due to the breakfast. If the breakfast would have been good, I would have given a 10.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you ROCNOR, for you comments. We greatly appreciate your feedback, and we are able to improve the breakfast to your liking. I do hope you will consider giving us another opportunity to prove our breakfast has many healthy choices. Thank you for staying with us. J Hernandez GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

22 julio 2016

club

Rooms very clean and comfortable.Staff very polite and helpful.Breakfast had many things to choose from.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you so much JWHITE34, We greatly appreciate your comments and rating. Glad to know you enjoyed our Express Start Breakfast, we try to make sure all our guest start off their day with a healthy breakfast. We do hope you will come back and visit with us. Thank you for using IHG Hotels. Great Hotels Guest Love! J Hernandez GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

estadia en el hotel

By

19 julio 2016

club

nos gusto mucho la atencion a nuestra llegada, la limpieza en las instalaciones en general y la comodidad de nuestra habitacion asi como los alimentos ofrecidos en el comedor,,,y por la calides de su personal en general,,,

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your comments. I am happy to hear you had a great hotel experience. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to serve your better. Thank you for using IHG Hotels. J Hernandez GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff and hotel

By

15 julio 2016

platinumelite

Very nice staff - front desk, breakfast service - and a nice, clean hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you for your comments and star rating. We are excited you had a great hotel experience. We look forward to your next visit with us. Again Thank you for using IHG Hotels. J Hernandez GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great atmosphere and hospitality

By

15 julio 2016

I would stay here again any time in the future. Great location with good restaurants within walking distance for the person who would like to have a beer or cocktail with dinner and not have to pay for a taxi to make the route. Great facility as always it's a Holiday Inn.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Awesome, to know you have a fabulous stay with us REDHEAD84, Thank you for your comments, and rating. We look forward serving your lodging needs in the future. J Hernandez GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Polish to Prefection

By

13 julio 2016

club

Minor issues:
crack lamp shades,
patches in the wall
dresser drawer wouldn't remain close.

If you are putting a guest in a handicap room it of common courtesy to inform them

I believe the gentleman who checked me in was Reggie. Thank for being attentive and polite.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your comments. I will definitely have maintenance take a look at your comments you have mention. We do hope you will come back and give us the opportunity to prove we can be even better. Thank you! J Hernandez GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place

By

11 julio 2016

great place to stay pool needs cleaned more often, hot tub did not work

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you for your comments. J Hernandez GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, good breakfast and comfortable bed.

By

06 julio 2016

club

The hotel and grounds were well maintained. The room was quite comfortable and roomy. The buffet breakfast was very well organized and sanitary.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
Thank you SHAKEMTUFFY, we are happy to know you enjoyed your stay and our Express Start Breakfast. We hope you will come back and visit with us again. Thank you for using IHG Hotels. J Hernandez GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable all Around

By

05 julio 2016

club

This holiday Inn was awesome. The only complaint we had and it was thru no fault of Holiday Inn...we were on the 3rd floor and someone on top of us had children stomping and running and jumping off of beds in the wee hours of the morning. Otherwise the whole hotel stay was awesome.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
Thank you, for your comments and rating. We are please to know you enjoyed your stay. We do apologize for the noise above your room. In the future please contact he front desk, and we will be more than glad to help in this matter. Once again, Thank you for using IHG Hotels. J Hernandez GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay in Katy

By

05 julio 2016

club

Matches any suites hotel I have stayed in before. Comfortable rooms, up to date amenities and bathrooms... and a good breakfast bar.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
Awesome to know GENEDFW, we are happy you enjoyed the Express Start Breakfast, it's a great way to start your day! Thank you for staying with us. J Hernandez GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente comodidad y cordialidad del personal

By

03 julio 2016

Excelente personal en recepcion, muy amable con disponibilidad de resolver problemas en el registro y salida.
La comodidad en las habitaciones es excelente, colchon, almohadas y luz son excelentes para descansar.
El Servicio de internet es muy bueno, la conexion es muy estable y se puede trabajar comodamente desde el cuarto de hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
Thank you so much PEPETON67, We are so happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We would love to see you visit us again. We you come back to US, stay with us. Once again, Thank you for using IHG Hotels. J Hernandez GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stop over

By

30 junio 2016

club

Stayed here on my road trip out to NM. It was a very easy place to check into, easy access back on interstate. Room, staff and breakfast were all very good and it was a fair price for the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you LUCASB11, for your kind comments and star rating. We are so please to know you had a great hotel stay. We strive to hear this, and we hope in your next visit to Texas, please visit with us again. Thank you for choosing IHG Hotels. J Hernandez GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información