Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 27 ago 2015)
( e.j. vie 28 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 233 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Hotel was very clean and the staff were extremely helpful in giving directions to eateries. Breakfast lady was very helpful in making sure I had what I wanted for breakfast. I will be back to stay. August 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Temperature Quality , Room Price, Ease of entering the poperty. Even though the air conditioner worked great when it reached the desired temperature the air AND fan shut off so there was no air circulating in the room causing the room temperature to get really warm. It was in the triple digits during the day and did not cool off a whole lot at night so it would have been nice to have had a continual comfortable temperature in the room in order to get a full nights sleep without waking up a lot. The price of the room should be consistant rather than each day changing. Entering the property was much easier than exiting. They only had 2 ways to leave even though there were 2 additionl exits on a street that had access to the main street I needed without going out of my way. These were blocked off. August 16, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Trying to make you better I usually don't write negative reviews, because I always try to accentuate the positive. In this case the review is meant to be a tool to help make the property better. I like the IHG chain and will continue to stay with them during my travels. Now to the meat of the review. I booked with this property because of the location to a client meeting the next day. I had previously stayed here a few months back when it was fairly new. It had an internet problem then and I chalked that up to being a new property. I arrived at 4:45pm to check in and the desk associate was very cordial. She recognized my IHG status and gave me the options as usual. She was having a problem locating my room. After about 10 minutes, she gave me the room (427) key and I proceeded upstairs. Housekeeping was in the middle of cleaning the room. I went back downstairs and told the associate what I found. She apologized and then, I assume, a manager came behind the counter and heard our conversation about the room situation. I told the original associate and the "manager" that I wasn't directing my frustration to them personally(that a room wasn't available at almost 5pm). I was told that the hotel was "booked" the previous night and that housekeeping was behind. I went to the breakfast area to complete some work that had to be completed. At 5:30 the manager came in and apologized(she did that originally also) and said my room was ready......5:30....OK. I then experienced the same internet problem that has plagued that property in the past. This, hopefully, was the exception and not the rule for this property. I only recommend this property because the staff at the desk were polite and for some reason I felt everything was out of their control. A little planning would have eliminated this issue of a room not being ready at 5pm.......I'm certainly glad that business is that good, but a few more situations like this...and it won't be. Too many other choices. August 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Very nice hotel. I stay here regularly for business travel. Beds are excellent, rooms clean large and comfortable. Staff is friendly and professional. Hotel is easy to find and access from I-10. Plenty of close restaurants, August 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel to stay. There is room for imporoved breakfast choices. Everything was good. The breakfast choice could use an upgrade... I would stay there again if i am in that area. - LP August 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! This entire hotel was clean starting with the lobby area, elevator area, hallways, and especially the room I stayed in. The bed was extremely comfortable and slept like a baby. Check in and check out was a breeze and the staff were pleasant and very helpful! July 31, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Staff The staff was very attentive and concerned about our needs. Anything requested was done right away. Thank you for great service! July 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay They have a very nice property. The TV in the elevator is a nice touch. The staff is friendly and helpful. July 24, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T11:45:04.971-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_233, tr_233
  • loc_en_US, sid_HOUCG, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>